Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Barbara
Barbara 28
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Shitinz Kumar
Shitinz Kumar 19
Male · Student
I am from India looking for a furnished room for a year from September 2021 within the budget of 450- 550 Euro p/m (all Inclusive with possibility of registration) I would prefer the distance from the property is within 5 to 7 km of UvA Economics and Business economics campus. I would not mind to have a small individual room maybe with share facilities. I am accommodative, soft spoken, with friendly nature. Love to be clean always. I respect other feeling and love to share my stories. I do not smoke. I love playing Table tennis, Chess, Cricket and Swimming. I love helping others.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eduard-Alexandru
Eduard-Alexandru 18
Male · Student
Hi I'm Eduard, I'm coming from Bucharest Romania and I'm looking for housing in Utrecht. This September I shall start the Bachelor programme to Creative Business HU University of Applied Sciences. I'm very sociable, nice, quiet and with a nice sense of humour. I'm passioned about movies, stand-ups and games. My favourite seria is Star Wars and I'm a Marvelist as well.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nadja
Nadja 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 18
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Julia en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik ga komend jaar BIT studeren aan de Universiteit Twente en ben op zoek naar een kamer. Mijn familie komt uit Nederland, maar ik ben opgegroeid in Amerika, dus ik spreek Nederlands en Engels als moedertaal. Ik hou zelf van leuke uitjes met vrienden en vind het ook fijn om op mezelf te zijn. Ik speelde hockey met mijn high school team en houd ook van skiën, koken, tv series kijken, naar de sportschool gaan, winkelen, en spelletjes doen. Ik hou ervan om alles netjes en schoon te houden en ben zelf heel georganiseerd. Ik hoop me aan te sluiten bij een studentenvereniging in Enschede en heb zin om veel mensen te leren kennen!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kornchai
Kornchai 19
Male · Student
Hi there, my name is Kornchai (Guan-Yi) and I am a Thai student currently studying Economics and Business Economics at the University of Amsterdam roeterseiland campus
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Manuela
Manuela 23
Female · Student
Hey! I am Brazilian, 23 years old, I will start my LLM in Public International Law at RUG in September and I have received a Talent Grant scholarship which will cover my living costs. I am a responsible and reliant tenant/housemate, looking for a nice place to live and study! I speak English, Portuguese, some French and understand a little of Spanish. I`m a very quiet, tidy, friendly and easy going person. I`m always a good company to watch a movie, try new places or have a cup of coffee :) I am looking for rent between 6-12 months.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lahari
Lahari 28
Female · Working
- Moving from the US by way of India - Engineer - Female - Clean and calm
Searching in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 21
Male · Student
I'm a calm and polite tenant that you won't have hiccups renting to. I value a cozy and quiet living environment and am far from a party-focused person. I like to think, that I can get along with lots of people quite well. I also bring financial security for those worried about renting to students.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
Pierre
Pierre 18
Male · Student
Hello ! I'm a french student living in Strasbourg ! I will be studying computer science in Groningen next September. I play the guitar, do musicals, like to discover new things, meet new people and much more... I speak a fluent english, french, a bit of german and hopefully dutch soon ;) !
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Liliana Loredana
Liliana Loredana 18
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Diana, I?m 18 and from the 1st of September I?ll be studying International and European Law at the University of Groningen. I am a serious, fair-minded and opinionated person. I?m calm and joyful and my main hobbies include photography and history but I also love taking long walks in the city.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Isabel
Isabel 18
Female · Student
Hi, hier spreekt een kamerzoekende studente. Mijn naam in Isabel, momenteel wonende in Alkmaar. Volgend jaar ga ik Technische Bestuurskunde studeren aan de TU, duuus nu ben ik opzoek naar een kamer. Ik ben een persoon die goed met mensen kan opschieten en sta open voor alle gezelligheid in een studentenhuis. Ben altijd open voor een feestje en hoop in het komende jaar een leuke een vriendengroep op te bouwen. Dus het lijkt me erg leuk om te komen hospiteren!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tom Sijbers
Tom Sijbers 19
Male · Student
First year student TU Computer Science and Engineering From Belgium but lived in Dubai for 8 years and finished high school, IB over there. Into gaming and scouting group in Belgium.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Quang
Quang 27
Male · Student
My name is Quang Nguyen. I'm 27 and from Vietnam. I'm following a master programme in Utrecht University, about developmental psychology. I'm a little bit quiet but funny and friendly when I become close with others. I like reading books or walking outside in my freetime. I love (and really need) the quiet and also respect others' privacy. I do not smoke. I prefer places where I can enjoy the sunshine everyday.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Emre
Emre 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Wiktoria
Wiktoria 20
Female · Student
My name is Victoria and I’m starting my first-year at THUAS (User Design). I’m looking for a room to rent in Hague. I’m a tidy, non-smoking person who respects privacy. I don’t mind a lot of roommates, in fact I look forward to meeting them : ]
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Heesoo
Heesoo 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 20
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd