Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Federico
Federico 19
Male · Student
My name is Federico a 19-year-old Italian student living in the Netherlands, near Utrecht, since 2012. I speak English, Italian and Dutch. I will be studying Entrepreneurship & Business Innovation at Tilburg University starting from late August 2021. I am a clean and organized person and want to focus on my studies. Having attended an International School for the past 8 years, I am very comfortable with all types of people and cultures! I am excited to start my first year of studies at Tilburg University and I am currently looking to find a nice room close to the University and city center. Ciao, Fede.
Searching in: Tilburg + 1 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
florencia
florencia 30
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Romy
Romy 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mats
Mats 21
Male · Student
Op moment woon ik nog in Varsseveld maar hier hoop ik verandering in te brengen. Ik hou van voetballen en natuurlijk gezellig een lekker biertje doen. Op moment ben ik begonnen met mijn 2de jaar HBO Mechatronica. Hier ben ik ook actief bij studievereniging SV Archimedes. Na een jaar heen en weer te reizen wil ik toch graag meer van mijn studenten tijd gaan genieten in Enschede.
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Agnieszka
Agnieszka 27
Searching in: Dordrecht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Kelly
Kelly 18
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Kelly Tabe en ben tweede jaars rechten studente aan de Universiteit Leiden. Ik woon momenteel nog in Arnhem, echter moet ik dan dagelijks 5 uur lang reizen en daarom ben ik opzoek naar een kamer in of in de buurt van Leiden. Ik ben een sociaal persoon die dol is op gesprekken voeren en activiteiten ondernemen, maar ook iemand die gewoon rustig haar eigen ding kan doen
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hugo
Hugo 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 18
Female · Student
.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Wageningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lieve
Lieve 18
Female · Student
Hai leuke studentenhuizen! ik ben opzoek naar een gezellig huis met leuke huisgenootjes. Vorige week ben ik begonnen aan mijn studie Bestuurkunde in den haag.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Willem
Willem 33
Male · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rosalie
Rosalie 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Hilversum + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Olivia Almeida
Olivia Almeida 26
Female · Student
Through this account I would like to show my interest for an apartment, studio or a room in Den Haag or nearby cities for up to 1 year. I am a student, and will start my MSc in Political Science at Leiden University in September 2021. I have a stable income and savings, no pets, and I am responsible person with good housing references.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Vivian
Vivian 20
Female · Student
A 20-year-old student who is currently looking for a place to stay near Erasmus University
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
H.
H. 32
Male · Working
Software Engineer looking for a room near VMI-Group Epe
Searching in: Epe + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Max Heil
Max Heil 26
Male · Working
Hi, I am Max from Frankfurt, Germany. I will start working with Robeco, an asset manager, in Rotterdam in November 2021. Work-life balance is very important to me and I am new to Rotterdam, so I would love to live together with other young and open professionals who enjoy an active social flat live. I love to do sports, such as running, swimming, cycling and a little bit of lifting (just started). However, I am very open to anything, enjoy cooking (especially with and for others), like to hang out with friends, grab a beer and much more. I am 26 years old and I have just finished my Finance & Data Science master studies in Lisbon, Portugal, where I have lived the last two years. Before, I have been abroad in Luxembourg and South Korea. I have lived in many different flats throughout the years and respect privacy as well as value cleanliness and tidiness. Looking forward to speaking with you! Best, Max
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Naomi
Naomi 30
Female · Student
Appartement voor mij en mijn hond gezocht. Ik ben 30 jaar. Heb een vaste baan!!
Searching in: Almere | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Raymond
Raymond 19
Male · Student
I'm going to study film production at University of Groningen , so I'm passionate about video editing. I'm searching for a room , studio or apartment to rent for my study year.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd