Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

19540 Tenants in Netherlands

Daniele 31
Male · Working
Hello at everyone, this will be my description so... I'm Daniele Italian guy 30 years old worker that live in Netherlands from almost 2 years. I love this country and on specific the city where I live Utrecht. I love coffe, cooking healthy food, mostly pasta but you know I'm Italian and traditions are important I like also read books or articles and stay in company. I like the clean inside an house and I'm always willing to clean up. Thanks Daniele
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Andrej 25
Male · Working
Im a 24 year old Croatian guy who grew up in Jakarta, Indonesia. I'm moving to Amsterdam and starting work on the 15th February in a company called Expeditors in Schiphol. I'm an outdoorsy and sporty guy who plays football, basketball, tennis, skiing, running and many more. I enjoy doing photography and cooking as well. I'm a neat and tidy guy who is looking to make the best in Amsterdam meet a lot of new people, including my new housemates!
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ishara 18
Female · Student
Heey allemaal! Ik ben Ishara en ben 18 jaar ( ik word dit jaar 19). Ik woon momenteel in Enschede maar ga 1 September beginnen met mijn opleiding toegepaste psychologie in Nijmegen. Daarom heb ik een kamer nodig. Ik ben erg spontaan als ik het zelf mag zeggen en hou er van op soms een drankje te doen met wat vrienden of uit te gaan. Daarnaast vind ik dansen ook ontzettend leuk en heb dat ook voor 5 jaar gedaan. groetjesss!
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ina 18
Female · Working student
First year student, I like to keep things cosy.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Isabelle 20
Female · Student
Hi there! My name is Isabelle, but everyone calls me Izzy. I'm a 20 year old girl from England, and I study Law with French at the University of Dundee, Scotland. I am due to begin my year abroad studies in law at Universiteit Leiden this fall, and this will be my penultimate year in education! In my spare time, I'm an avid fan of going cycling and hiking. I love fashion and music too! I’m also bilingual in English and French, and of course learning Dutch! Admittedly, I am a studious person, therefore I spend most of my time at University. Furthermore, in my 2nd year of studies in Scotland, I lived with 4 other flatmates - therefore I am always respectful and conscious of others. I received my full deposit back, and have proof of consistent rent payments. Many of my friends describe me as a bubbly , but sensible person, and I hope to be a suitable match as your future tenant/roommate!
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Jason 20
Male · Working student
Ik ben afkomstig uit Suriname. Ik ben 20 jaartjes jong, zodirect 21 en ga Biomedische Wetenschappen/Biomedical Sciences studeren aan de UU. Ik vind het geen probleem om samen met anderen te wonen. Ik ben netjes, vriendelijk, respectvol en kan koken.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jule Post
Jule Post 20
Female · Student
Hey everyone, My name is Jule, and I am a 20 year old girl from Hamburg, Germany. I enrolled into the study of Physiotherapie at Fontys and I am still searching for a place to stay. I would describe myself as a very open minded, communicative, spontaneous and big hearted person who loves to be around people. On the weekends I love to go out with friends, spending the days outside in a park with a speaker or cooking together. I also love doing sports! I have played tennis since I am 7 years old, I am going on runs every now and then and sometimes my mom takes me to her yoga classes. But I am always down to try out new stuff. I was a ski instructor for this past winter season and more than half of the instructors were dutch. They taught me how to really party and have a good time so I can not wait to come to the Netherlands to study. In Austria I lived in a shared house with 14 other ski instructors for 3 months. Cooking sessions, drinking evenings or game nights were the daily routine. Therefore I have some experiences in living with different people together (mixed genders) and cooking for a big amount of roommates. I would be very happy about a positive response. If you have any more questions about myself, do not hesitate to ask. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon if my introduction fit your expectations of your future roommate. With best regards, Jule :)
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jiří 22
Male · Student
I am 22 y.o., student. I study Management and Business Administration in Prague and I have a small business that I am running with my friends. In my freetime I like to workout, hang out, watch sports. I will be studying one semester in Rotterdam as an exchange student so I am looking for a room in a shared apartment. I will be staying in Rotterdam from August 2022 till December 2022. I am very open, friendly and I enjoy meeting people. In terms of cleaning, you will not have a problem with me. In general I am responsible and orderly and I like to keep my place clean.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Valentina 22
My name is Valentina! I am 21 and i am looking for a room as close as i can to Leiden. I will be studying at the university :) I speak English, Spanish and Italian.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jun 20
Male · Student
I have experience living both by myself and with host family. Thus I have an ability to adapt to new environment as soon as possible. Also have responsibilities to tidy my rooms learned from my own experience thus caring the home environment is surely can be done for me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Noortje 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Eeva 22
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Eeva (22), an IT student from Finland starting my study exchange in Breda soon. I'm generally a very quiet and calm person, and I get along well with anyone. I love learning all kinds of things, especially about culture and languages. I am very organized, always clean up after myself, I always pay rent on time and am easy to deal with. So, will I be your new tenant? Thank you for reading and I hope you have a great day! Hallo, ik ben Eeva (22), een IT student uit Finland, en ik ga binnenkort beginnen met studeren in Breda. Over het algemeen ben ik een stille en rustige persoon, en ik kan opschieten met anderen. Ik hou van allerlei dingen te leren, vooral over cultuur en talen. Ik ben georganiseerd, ruim op na mezelf, betaal de huur op tijd en ben makkelijk in de omgang. Dus, zal ik uw nieuwe huurder zijn? Bedankt voor het lezen en een fijne dag verder!
Searching in: Breda + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Álvaro 19
Male · Working student
I'm a student of Anthropology and Sociology at the Universiteit Van Amsterdam and I'm 19 years old. I was born and raised in Sevilla, Andalucía, Spain but I left home when I was 15 to go finish my secondary school studies at UWC, in New Mexico, USA. I have also lived in France and have traveled to 3 out of the 5 continents. My interests range from yoga to cooking, writing poetry and reading historical novels.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Stepuleac 25
Male · Working
An ex-student having the studies finished in Austria and starting to work in Utrecht. I do speak Romanian, Russian, English and German. Very calm and silent. Music and Book lover.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Areti 26
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
David 19
Male · Student
(Ik spreek ook Nederlands) I am a 19 year old Swede, and will be starting my studies at Delft this September. I like to play and watch sports, listen to music (although I am useless at playing instruments myself), I love food and cooking, I have been playing cards and boardgames for as long as I can remember and find it a great way to spend time together, as well as going out for the occasional party of course. I just finished doing a gap year before starting my university studies where I spent the ski season in the French alps, refining both my skiing and cooking skills. During this time I also got to experience what it is like living away from home, and what it is like living with roommates. I am very easy going and relaxed, and I am looking forward to getting to know my new roommates and making new friends during my studies. Non smoker and love pets but don't have any of my own.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kim 18
Female · Student
In order to express all my best qualities I will basically just be selling myself :) I am a soon to be a student at the University of Groningen. I am Dutch but have lived in Tanzania (East Africa) all of my life. I am looking for a student house/room in which I can reside for the extent of my studies. All my life I have done many adventurous things and wish to do the same as I am studying. I am easy going and quite spontaneous. I speak Dutch, English and Swahili fluently (which seems to be a deal breaker). I like to stay organized and enjoy spending time with new people as well as old friends. I tend to stay on top of things and am willing to help out with anything that I can. Most importantly I like to have some personal space yet having an area that feels homely and almost like a family, for a student house, is very important for me. My favorite things are exploring the unknown, Netflix, partying with a group of friends and a nice fruit and slagroom combo. P.S. Ik kan ook gewoon vloeiend Nederlands hoor!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd