Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11524 Tenants in Netherlands

Alex
Alex 19
Male · Student
Hello! My name is Alex and I will be studying a bachelor in Life Science and Technology at RUG from the 1st of September. I am a clean and nice person, I am always down for new friends and I cannot wait to see what this new experience of studying abroad has to offer.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Robin
Robin 21
Male · Working student
Hoihoi! Mijn naam is Robin, 21 jaar. Momenteel zit ik in mijn laatste jaar van Applied Science op Zuyd Hogeschool Heerlen (HBO) (jaja ik weet het, een limburger) en ben op koers om komde juli af te studeren. Als volgende stap ben ik van plan om de master Nano Material Science te volgen op de Universiteit Utrecht. Verder ben ik een sociale, rustige jongen (die ook gek kan zijn). Ik hou van gezelligheid en zeg niet snel nee tegen een spelletje, pilsje of een lekker avondje uit! maar natuurlijk heb ik ook zo mijn serieuze kant. Ik kijk er naar uit om jullie te ontmoeten! Groetjes! Robin de Hoogh.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Asil
Asil 17
Male · Student
I am quite, clean, organised and sociable. I don't smoke or throw parties. I watch youtube, read news or articles and play games im my free time. I like playing chess and basketball. I like walking amd camping.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 17
Male
My name is Tom and as off September 2022 I will be attending UCM. I have a broad range of interests: I enjoy all kinds of sports, I love travelling and I am interested in the world around me. I am a socially engaged and tidy person and I am looking for a room in the City of Maastricht, either one with a landlord or one in a student housing accommodation.
Searching in: Maastricht + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Teodor
Teodor 18
Male · Student
Hello!! My name is Teo, I am 18 from Constanta, Romania, and I am looking for housing in Enschede or near Enschede, because I am starting my first year at the University of Twente, the Technical Computer Science programme. I love cooking and playing games, either board games or video games are great, I like making new friends, meeting new people and learning and experiencing different cultures!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mátyás
Mátyás 18
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Matyas and I am a future student at TU Eindhoven. I am currently living in Hungary and looking for a place to live from 1st August.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ettore
Ettore 18
Female · Working student
I'm Vittoria and I'm looking a apartament /room , period 7 june - 15 july in Amsterdam
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Temporary | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mohamed
Mohamed 19
Male · Student
Geachte meneer/ mevrouw, Ik ben Mohamed Morshed, ik ben 19 jaar ik doe ICT niveau 2 bij Deltion College. En ik zoek een woning voor twee redenen: eerste reden is rustig plek om goed te leren want we zijn 10 personen in 1 huis. tweede reden is ik ben begon met online verkopen en ik kan niet meer verdienen dan 8000 per jaar als ik met mijn ouders woon. Want mijn ouders krijgen een uitkering, en ik wil niet mijn ouders blijven krijgen een uitkering. dit is mijn eigen worden geen googel transleert misschien er zijn fouten want, is logies Nederlands is niet mijn moedertaal. ik hoop dat jullie kunnen mij helpen en begrijpen. Met vriendelijk groet Mohamed Morshed,
Searching in: Zwolle + 20 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Anja
Anja 21
Female · Working
Hi there! My name is Anja. I am 21 years old and have already graduated from my studies since last year. I already work in the area at a museum but currently live in Rotterdam (which is quite far). I am quite an easy going person and like to keep the place clean. I'm quite sportive (I like to go on runs), I like to read books in my free time, make digital art and also like to play music (I have an electric keyboard with headphones so noise will not be an issue). I'm in love with coffee and am always happy to get to know people at a local cafe :) I've lived in the Netherlands for four years and am working on my Dutch.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alya Farah
Alya Farah 22
Female · Student
I study Building Technology at BK City. I am adaptable, and love to try new foods, sports, and any activities. I played flag football and badminton in my bachelor years. I spend my free time traveling, taking photos, reading, or watching movies.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Shakira
Shakira 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 29
Male · Working
Hello! I am a young Italian guy, who just got a job in human resources in Amsterdam. I am serious, clean, organized, and I would like to find a room in the city center. I will have a permanent contract and work in a multionational company in HR sector; so I am planning a long-term staying in the city; and I need registration, of course. Thank you for your time!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Ruhi
Ruhi 29
Female · Looking for a job
Ruhi Kalra
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Floor
Floor 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 20
Female · Working student
Ik wil zo snel mogelijk een woonruimte vinden voor 2 personen
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Peter otto
Peter otto 40
Male · Working
Ik ben peter 40 jaar werkend ik heb een vaste baan bij vdl Ik zoek woonruimte voor mij alleen ik heb geen huisdieren en ben niet rokend
Searching in: Eindhoven | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ann Danckaert
Ann Danckaert 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Vicki
Vicki 31
Female · Working student
Hoi, Lieve mensen op Kamernet. Ik ben Vicki. Ik ben een hardwerkende zelfstandige vrouw. Ik werk en volg de opleiding Bachelors In English Teaching in Utrecht. Ik hou van kinderen en mensen helpen daarom heb ik daarvoor de opleidingen Helpende zorg en welzijn, pedagogisch medewerker en Onderwijsassistent gevolgd.
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd