Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Luis Carlos
Luis Carlos 22
Male · Student
My name is luis, I just turned 22 and i will be a 1st year student in Hanze. Here's a bit about me: Up until December i have been volunteering in switzerland, and while there I lived in a mixed shared flat. and since we were all volunteers we would clean so all the common areas would be presentable and clean at all time. From december to this day ive been working in luxembourg to be able to afford my studies and it is going well so far. I am portuguese and fluent in english, and good enough to conversational french. I really like watching series and movies, and I'm very hand skilled in many things such as painting, woodworking, small eletrical fixes and so on. therefore I would have no problem helping around the building with small fixes, I have a 3year high school degree in Industrial maintenance, so it wouldn't hurt to help other inhabitants. I dont talk a lot, I like my space but I also like to spend time with friends, watching a movie or just having dinner, too much noise can be bothering ,also for me, so I will try my best to keep a good environment in general.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ειρήνη
Ειρήνη 25
Female · Working
Hello, my name is Irene. I am from Greece. I am an Insurance Broker. I intend to move to Utrecht in August in order to work and to prepare myself to study at HKU next year, so I'm looking for a place to stay. And I need the registration of course! ?? I'm quiet, kind, friendly, and very clean. 24 years old. Regards, Irene
Searching in: Utrecht + 1 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Janne
Janne 25
Female
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Harry
Harry 66
Male
Graag had ik. Optie Echter vanaf 29 mei als mogelijk Gr Harry Dan. Komt het vliegtuig in Eindhoven aan. PS Gepensioneerd. 66 jaar.
Searching in: Overloon + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Darius
Darius 22
Male · Student
In september start ik met de master Sensors & Smart Systems Engineering in Assen. Momenteel woon ik nog bij mijn ouders thuis in Friesland. Vanwege de reisafstand ben ik daarom op zoek naar een woonruimte in de buurt van Assen. Dit zal niet de eerste keer zijn dat ik op mijzelf ga wonen. Ik heb voor een stage gewoond via de Vastgoedbeschermer in Heerlen. Bij de Vastgoedbeschermer waren ze erg tevreden over mij en is er nooit een klacht ingediend. Ik heb nog steeds goede contacten met mijn voormalige huisgenoten. Tijdens het volgen van de master ga ik meewerken aan een project waarbij een systeem wordt gemaakt om probleemgedrag te kunnen voorspellen bij patiënten met dementie. Hiervoor zal ik een vergoeding krijgen. Ook zijn mijn ouders bereid om voor mij borg te staan. Op 12 augustus wordt ik 23 en zal dan ook recht hebben op huurtoeslag. Als hobbies kook ik erg graag, hou ik van wandelen en fiets ik graag lange afstanden.
Searching in: Assen + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alessia
Alessia 22
Female · Student
Hello! I am Alessia an Italian open minded girl :) I am used to live abroad since I did my Erasmus in Iceland and my traineeship in France. I am going to do a master in Groningen in international human rights law. I shared many apartments so I know how to behave and I love cooking (of course, I am Italian) and sharing meals. feel free to ask me any question!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sifis
Sifis 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Fabio
Fabio 24
Male · Student
My name is Fabio and I am a 24 year old student from Berlin, Germany. I just finished my Bachelor at Technical University Berlin, and I will start a Master in Sustainable Busuiness and Innovation at Utrecht University this September. Thus, I am currently looking for a place to stay and I am really interested in your room! Here’s some information about myself: After I graduated from high school, I lived in Canada for six months to work in a skiing resort and to explore the country. When I got back to Berlin I started studying business administration which wasn’t really my thing. That’s why I quitted after two semesters and started studying Sustainable Management. I love travelling with my friends and during the time of my Bachelor I went to several countries just like Guatemala, Sri Lanka, and some other European places. In the course of my Bachelor, I had the opportunity to do an exchange semester at Linköping University which I liked a lot so I it was clear to me that I want to go abroad for my master. I have lived in shared apartments for the last 5 years and I really enjoy spending time with my roomies. I am a clean, tidy, open minded and sociable person but also like having time for myself. One of my biggest hobbies is cooking (mostly vegetarian) and I am always down for a joint dinner. Also, I love doing sports like football and tennis, traveling and spending time with my friends or going out for a beer or two ;) If you are interested in having me as your new roomie, I would love to hear from you and get to know you in person!!
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sina
Sina 30
Male · Looking for a job
Hi. My name is Sina and I will graduate from Radboud University by the end of August. I am 30 years old and like to socialize with people. I am super tidy and quiet. My living surrounding is very important to me, so I always keep the house clean.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Siyu
Siyu 18
Male · Working student
Very
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Shahan
Shahan 28
Male · Student
Incoming student in Leiden Law School Hague Campus for masters in Law
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eline
Eline 27
Female · Working
Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer of studio rondom Haarlem/Zaandam. Ik ben 27 jaar oud en een sociaal, maar ook rustig persoon. Ik houd van leuke dingen ondernemen, maar kan zeker ook goed alleen zijn. Ik houd van dieren, talen, sport, gamen, vintage, bordspellen en lekker buiten zijn.
Searching in: Haarlem + 2 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 22
Male · Working student
I am an Austrian student searching for a room in Breda between August and December. Right now I share a flat with two of my colleagues, sometimes we make pizza or sushi together. If you have any questions about me don't hesitate to ask :)
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Coralie
Coralie 21
Female · Working student
Hey! I am a 21 years old Master Student looking for a room in Amsterdam ! I am really easy to live with, always funny and in a good mood, clean and tidy.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dorota
Dorota 20
Female · Working student
Hello everybody! I am planning on moving to Netherlands in August as I'm commencing linguistics studies in September. I am looking for a room/shared accommodation/student house/roommates. It can be as small as 6 m, I really don't need much more as a minimalist haha. My budget is around 400e/m I've lived alone abroad multiple times in the past. I am very social, studious, tidy and respectful of others privacy ... just easy-going overall. I enjoy making coffee and cooking (especially soups!) for my friends. I also enjoy doing yoga, dancing, reading(gotta love the classics), writing etc
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Erçin
Erçin 32
Male · Working student
I am an easy going and respectful person who is sensitive about clealiness and hygiene. I am a master student in Utrecht University studying financial management, but I will also be looking for a part time job. This will be my first year in Utrecht. I like to do sports in my free time and also doing skydiving in summer.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lelia
Lelia 21
Female · Student
I am currently 21 years old and originally from Romania, I'm a third-year Artificial Intelligence student with a passion for indoor plants, true crime podcasts, and cute dogs. This year, I was on the board of my study association so you can definitely rely on me as both the responsible and the fun one!
Searching in: Nijmegen + 1 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rafael
Rafael 24
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Rafael. Ik ben 23 jaar en woon al 6 jaar op mezelf in Groningen, ook heb ik in de tussentijd mijn diploma gehaald voor Vapro - A (ProcessOperator). Zelf werk in nu in rotterdam 3 dagen en ga daar nog een opleiding. Ik ben enthousiast en nieuwschierig altijd opzoek naar een nieuwe uitdaging, bij deze zoek ik een kamer in groningen per direct ZSM...
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd