Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Rizka Dewi
Rizka Dewi 19
Female · Student
Hello, you can call me rizka! I am desperately finding a room/apartment/studio in Groningen. My plus point: - Fully vaccinated - Finding someone who can speak dutch too? No worries, I got you covered! - I can cook, clean, and very flexible person
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Pepijn
Pepijn 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alice
Alice 20
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Alice and I am a 20 year old Italian student looking for a home for the 2021/22 academic year, as I'll be starting the MA in Art History at Groningen University. I love painting, watching movies, eating good food and meeting new people! I'm social and outgoing but also enjoy my privacy, and I hope to find a cozy and clean place to spend my student days!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Panos
Panos 24
Male · Student
Hey there! I'm a 24 yo musician from Greece and I'm planning to move to in Rotterdam the last days of August. I'm a social and easy-going person. So, I'm searching for a steady residency for the years I'll live in the Netherlands. I love cooking and sharing tastes and smells with my roommates. Also, I'm a traveller, so I'll have many trips in the meanwhile of my stay. And of course, a great music lover! Do not hesitate to ask me anything you want! Cheers!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Upasana
Upasana 21
Female · Student
I am a future student at the University of Groningen and will be starting my Master's degree fhis fall. I am looking forward to finding my new home, and meeting new people and making new friends!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Павел
Павел 19
Male · Student
I am a 19 years old Bulgarian student looking for housing. I am well behaved and tidy person. In my free time I usually read books, play the guitar or go out with friends. I am looking for a place where I can hopefully meet new and interesting people.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jordy
Jordy 23
Male · Working
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ariana
Ariana 26
Female · Working student
-
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Anne
Anne 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Noud
Noud 19
Male · Student
Beste aankomende student, Ga jij aankomend jaar in Wageningen studeren en lijkt het je leuk om op een actief mannenhuis te wonen, dan ben je bij ons aan het goede adres! We wonen nu met 10 gasten. Onze grote tuin is de ideale plek voor het organiseren van een BBQ of om lekker een balletje te trappen. Verder gaan we ieder jaar op huisweekend, klikken we de ski's vast in de winter en gaan we af en toe naar een festival. Daarnaast vinden we het nice om met elkaar te sporten of een balletje te trappen en hebben we een gezamenlijke lunch iedere donderdag. Tot slot, zijn wij allemaal te vinden op dezelfde studentenvereniging. Wij zoeken 2 nieuwe huisgenoten en voordat de AID begint organiseren wij meerdere BBQ's om elkaar alvast wat beter te leren kennen. Spreekt dit je aan en wil je graag wat meer weten, stuur mij dan een berichtje via Kamernet of naar Noud.vandillen(@)wur.nl met wat informatie over jezelf en wie weet zien we jou bij de AID of bij een hospiteerborrel. Tot dan!
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Diana
Diana 18
Female · Student
Hallo! P.S. Actually I like cats. But only in pictures. P.P.S. I will study in Leiden University as a psychology major.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
valerie
valerie 23
Female · Working student
In mijn laatste studiefase.
Searching in: Leiden | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eline
Eline 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
MariaHatzi
MariaHatzi 42
Female · Working
Professional expat female, quiet, and social. Loves to cook and doing city trips. Looking for relocating from Eindhoven closer to Utrecht because of work and skipping the long commute.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Lisanne
Lisanne 18
Female · Working student
Ik ben Lisanne, en ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer in groningen! Ik ben altijd in voor een praatje en gezelligheid, of om samen te koken ofzo!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kwame
Kwame 34
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd