Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Chantal
Chantal 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mitchel
Mitchel 24
Male · Working
Hi, Ik ben Mitchel. Ik ben een werkende sterrenkundige op het SciencePark. Mijn hobbies zijn tijd buiten besteden, sociaal zijn met vrienden, en lezen. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke woonplek binnen Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Anne große Siemer
Anne große Siemer 22
Female · Working student
Hoi! Ik ben Anne, 22, en heb net mijn bachelor in Groningen afgerond. Ik wil nu mijn pre-master en masterstudie in Amsterdam starten en ben daarom op zoek naar een kamer voor langere tijd. Ik loop momenteel stage in München en ik kijk er naar uit om in augustus of september naar Amsterdam te verhuizen.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Brittney
Brittney 22
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Przemek
Przemek 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Carmen
Carmen 33
Female · Working
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mayumi
Mayumi 38
Female · Working
I am looking for a home where I can relax. I am a hairdresser. I'm Japanese. Life is a little busy, but I hope to meet someone good.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mel
Mel 21
Female · Student
A very passionate designer and architecture student in Madrid. I will move to Delft for a exchange program in the Master degree of Architecture at TU. I'm very hard-working, but I also love to make plans and have a good time with my flatmates. I really like cooking and making a nice dinner for the people I live with too!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 23
Female · Student
Hi! I am currently a student of a master (Biomedical Sciences) in Uva). I am looking for a home where I can stay for at least 6-8 month, possibly extend until 2023.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Guy
Guy 24
Male · Student
My name is Guy, I am from Luxembourg and I am 24 years old. I will be starting a Master's programme in Cognitive Neurosciences at Radboud University in February 2022. I am a very social and well organized person. I am very enthusiastic about cooking and I play handball.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Carmen
Carmen 22
Female
👋 Heeeey! I’m Carmen! I’m searching for a room from now until May/June. ✈️ Why am I moving to Netherlands? I have just finished Ba Elementary School Teaching and I am looking for a room in Netherlands to learn English and work. 🧠 About me: I’m 22 years old and I'm from a Spanish city called Zaragoza (If I go to your room you will be invited to visit my city!) I like to share talks and time with people but also respect the independence of each one. I think I'm nice, clean and respectful, also from time to time I like to go out for a beer or play board games. Another of my hobbies is hiking and making crafts such as bracelets or painting. 📷 I put my instagram user, any questions you can ask me :) Instagram: carmenabad_ Thank you in advance for all your time! :)
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marlot
Marlot 25
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kavish
Kavish 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 21
Male · Working
Net gestart als verpleegkundige, opzoek naar een leuke plek in de buurt van een gezellige stad.
Searching in: Breda + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lyuba
Lyuba 25
Female · Student
I'm coming to Groningen for an exchange semester as part of my Master program Euroculture. . I'm chill, friendly, enjoy meeting new people, learning new things, working out and cooking.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 24
Male · Working
We are a couple looking for a place to stay in the Rotterdam-Den Haag area. We are university educated, have proof of employment, no pets, non smokers, and generally clean and quiet. If you have a place for rent in this area we would love to schedule a viewing.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Evi
Evi 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Breda | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd