Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Kotryna
Kotryna 19
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Kotryna, I'm a 19 year old from Lithuania. I'm planning to study Fine Art at Hanze UAS, and I love everything related to art, nature and coffee-making ! I'm quite a mellow person, and of an introverted nature, but I always manage to stay optimistic and warm, and I am always excited in getting to know new people and experiences! :~)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
daphne
daphne 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Veerle
Veerle 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ella
Ella 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Ella, 18 jaar en ik kom uit Leeuwarden. Ik ga vanaf komend studiejaar rechten studeren in Leiden en daarom zoek ik een kamer. Ik hou erg van gezelligheid en ben sociaal.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Filip
Filip 24
Male · Working student
I am a 24 year old architecture student from Zagreb Croatia, who will be doing an internship in Rotterdam. I like sports, art and spending time outside.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gon�alo
Gon�alo 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Giulia
Giulia 30
Female · Working student
I'm Giulia, 30 years old and I am a PhD student in translational medicine at the University of Napoli (Italy) Luigi Vanvitelli. For my period abroad I will spend 4-6 months in Groningen (UMCG) where a colleague of mine already works. I believe I would be the perfect tenant because I'm a really quiet and tidy person. I enjoy socialising (of course!) but I like my home to be a peaceful place.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stan
Stan 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 38
Female · Student
My name is Sarah. I am a master student who wants to start at NHL Stenden this September. It is the first experience for me and my small family to move abroad for living. Our family including my husband and my little daughter (4 years old) are social and honest. My husband is professional civil engineer and is going to work as freelance. Also we have a lovely cat which will join us in near future. We are looking for a house to live in, this beautiful house seems amazing for our new life. We are going to start my house contract as soon as possible. The only important option is the house should be registerable in gemeente and kvk. Although I am a full-time student, I have enough money to handle our monthly payment. So be sure about the rent and service cost
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mikel
Mikel 25
Male
I'm an International student of a Master in Engeneering at the University of Leiden. I'm Spanish and I perfectly speak English, Spanish and Catalan. I am used to live abroad and sharing the flat with roomates. I'm an easy-going person but at the same time very respectful of others and common spaces in the house.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marcin
Marcin 32
Male · Working
32 old, 2 years old doughtier, calm person with 0 addiction. Since 2015 I was working for Verizon company, now I'm want to settle down in Eindhoven for long stay or forever.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 24
Male · Student
Open-mindent student looking for accomodation.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Steffi
Steffi 24
Female · Student
Een sociale, extraverte jongedame opzoek naar een studio, kamer of appartement. Alles heeft zijn charme!
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Azul
Azul 22
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Noah
Noah 19
Male · Student
I am currently in Amsterdam and staying with a family friend. As I am currently enrolled at Vrije University. I am a 19-year-old student and am half French, half Maldivian. I just moved to Europe from Sri Lanka last September. I am quite neat and I can cook a few things.
Searching in: Amstelveen + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bruno
Bruno 27
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Bruno en ik zou graag bij jullie op bezoek willen komen om te hospiteren. Ik spreek Spaans, Engels, Duits en beetje Nederlands. Ik kom uit Chili en ik doe mijn master in Economics en data Science aan de Universiteit van Tilburg. Ik woon al in Tilburg, maar mijn contract loopt binnenkort af. Ik hou van muziek, sport, kunst, dans, koken, in de natuur zijn en goede diepgaande gesprekken. Daarnaast wil ik met name de Nederlandse cultuur leren kennen. Ik zou daarom graag met Nederlandse samen willen wonen. Ik probeer de taal en de manier van leven te leren kennen, aangezien ik hier een baan hoop te vinden na mijn studie. Verder zou ik het leuk vinden om samen te eten en om dingen samen te doen. Ik zoek een kamer in een gezellig en schoon huis.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Pleuni
Pleuni 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Pleuni, ik ben 18 jaar en woon nu in Houten. Aankomend jaar ga ik Industrieel product ontwerpen studeren aan het Saxion. Ik speel piano en zit op hockey en hou van actief bezig zijn. Daarnaast ben ik in voor een feestje en een drankje.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd