Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19307 Tenants in Netherlands

KIM
KIM 26
Male · Student
My name is Minsu Kim. (Mr.) I am from Korea and I am 26 years old. I am looking for a place to live for one year. I start studying at Maastricht University on September 1st. I can pay the money supported by my parents. this is my request list - The budget is up to 600 euros. - I don't mind your roommate. - I just want a private bedroom. thank you!
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dalia
Dalia 27
Female · Working
Hey guys :) I will start an internship in Amsterdam the 12th of September, and I am looking for a room in Amsterdam or nearby. A little bit about me: I am Dalia, 27 years old, and I come from Germany, born in Poland. I am currently writing my master's thesis and start an internship in Amsterdam in September, which I expect to finish at the end of February. My study program is called "Complex Decision-Making", so I could help you with many life decisions (hehe). I am a relaxed but very open and social person. I have already lived abroad twice (Spain and Mexico), love to travel, photograph, see friends or just read a good book. I respect the privacy of my roommates, but I also like building a good bond and spend time together: to have a "home" feeling.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Marios
Marios 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 18
Female · Student
I am Sarah, and I am interested in finding acommodation in Amsterdam. I'm from Spain, therefore I speak English and Spanish. This year I am going to study at the University of Amsterdam, so my stay is going to be at least one year. I'm 18 years old, I would appreciate a peaceful environment and I think I am a nice person to live with. If you have any questions, please let me know.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 23
Male · Looking for a job
Hi mijn naam is Kevin , Ik kom van een leger achtergrond en heb me verder in fitness/sport verdiept. Ik heb onder andere AALO Personal trainer en fitness trainer diploma’s. Ik werk fulltime als assistent manager en Personal trainer in de sportschool. Verder hou ik van relaxen , af en toe een drankje doen, sporten , podcasts luisteren en leuke gesprekken hebben
Searching in: Haarlem + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
SME
SME 28
Male · Working
Me and my wife we both work in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Mar
Mar 21
Female · Student
Heya! I'm starting my masters this fall and I'm looking for a place to live. I'm from Spain but I did my undergrad in the UK, so I'm fluent in english and have somewhat of an english accent. Very outgoing, a bit of a gym rat, but I also enjoy chill times with friends. Can't wait to meet you!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 32
Female · Working
🍿Movies/ Yoga/ Photography / I am very clean, tidy, and respectful to any roommates I may have. 🚭Non-smoker!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lukasz
Lukasz 26
Male · Working
I'm ?ukasz, come from Poland, living in NL since almost 6 years. I'm looking for some place to rent. I'm open and social person who respect others privacy. My main hobby is cooking (i have a lot of kitchen equipment which i can share with others housemates ). In free time i like to do gym, ride on my longboard or read some book.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Olga
Olga 43
Female · Looking for a job
Hi there! I’m a recent product design graduated looking to settle down in the beautiful Netherlands. I am a woman of 43 but still look in my thirties (people say that :p) I lived in Ireland and UK some years ago and I always wanted to live in the Netherlands, so when I finished my studies I made the decision to jump the step. I’m studying already Dutch to have a better future in my profession and of course to communicate with Dutch people in their own language which is always nicer. I’m looking for a room in Utrecht, if it’s possible with people around my age, between 30 to 45 will be nice. I’m clean and tidy, sociable and very respectful with others. I love meeting people from all over the world, open minded and laugh, laugh a lot. I’ll be in Utrecht on September 6th and have a hostel booked till 15th and that would be fantastic to find a room for that date. Bedankt :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Irene
Irene 19
Female · Student
I'm a really chill person, but at the same time I know how to have fun. During the day I usually read, watch some videos or listen to music. I decided to start the university abroad to challenge myself and to get out of my comfort zone.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Agatha
Agatha 22
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Agatha and I am from Italy! I’m 22 years old and I will be staring the MSc in Applied Earth Science in September. I am looking for a room in the Delft starting from August:) I did my bachelor in Environmental Engineering at the university of Bologna. I’ve already shared a flat with other students during my bachelor, so I know how to live peacefully with other people. I am a tidy and clean person. Some of my favorite things are eating, traveling, vintage clothing, hiking and dogs. I am vegetarian and I love to try new cuisines!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Finn
Finn 25
Male · Student
Looking for a short term rental in Eindhoven, preferably close to TUe. I am in the final year of my Master in Mechanical Engineering.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km Temporary | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Richard
Richard 27
Male · Looking for a job
Hallo, wat leuk dat je een kijkje op mijn profiel neemt ik ben een jongen van 27jaar en ben opzoek naar een kamer waar ik mij tijdelijk kan vestigen en vanuit daar kan doorstromen, het liefst in de buurt van zoetermeer, leiden en/of den-haag of rotterdam Met vriendelijke groet, Richard
Searching in: Zoetermeer + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 90 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 20
Male · Student
Hello! I am Daniel, a half English-Italian twenty-one year old from the beautiful city of Turin, Italy and I am incredibly excited about having been accepted to study International Sport Management at The Hague University particularly because, I adore sports, mainly tennis, basketball, padel, football, golf, cycling and running, to name just a few. Other passions of mine include travelling, art exhibitions, visiting museums, and learning languages, as well as being fluent in English and Italian, I am proficient in Spanish and French. My future goal is to work in the the world of sports and business and to experience many different kinds of sporting events. If I have to describe myself I would say that I am curious, above all, about people, places and different cultures. The world is such an exciting place and I cannot wait to discover more of it. I pride myself on being a very tidy, organised person. As I believe fitness and health go hand in hand, I do not smoke. Although, I am quiet, I love chatting to new people and enjoy eating out and cooking. I am really looking forward to the prospect of spending time in the lovely city of The Hague, visiting all of The Netherlands, experiencing a new culture and cuisine, making new friends and hopefully, learning a new language too!
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Andreea
Andreea 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lukas
Lukas 18
Male · Student
Hello! I am Lukas, an 18 year old guy from Romania and future student to the University of Amsterdam ( PPLE ), therefore planing to stay at least a year. To shortly describe myself, I am a really outgoing and extroverted person that likes to explore and try new stuff. I like to think of myself as a well organised and educated person that presents a balance between discipline and messing around at parties or fun activities. Even though I am passioned by politics and economics, I can talk about anything, including why does pineapple exists on pizza :) I do not smoke, I drink but just socially, I like to keep my room clean and organised and lastly I like to ( or at least try to ) cook Fun fact : my mom is a member of the Romanian Parliament so don't take me to serious if I get political :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd