Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

12279 Tenants in Netherlands

Bendegúz 25
Male · Student
I am a student from Hungary currently living in Madrid and moving to Eindhoven in August. I am studying Data Science in a international master programme called EIT Digital Master Programme. This involves studying in two european cities, in the first year: Spain, Madrid (UPM) and in the second year: Netherlands, Eindhoven (TU/e). I am a calm, relaxed person, and I also enjoy swimming, cycling, and the nature in general. I like to spend my free time by reading books, meditating and cooking.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lisa 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Female · Working
Clean, active, organized, but funny
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Matilda Kelly
Matilda Kelly 26
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
J.g 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Arnhem + 20 Km | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tirzah 21
Female · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Tirzah en ik ben 21 jaar oud. Ik woon in het kleine Heino in de buurt van Zwolle en ga aankomend schooljaar beginnen aan de studie Internationaal en Europees recht aan de Haagse Hogeschool. Ik zoek daarom een kamer in Den Haag! :) Mijn hobby's zijn lezen, muziek luisteren, reizen en wat gezelligs doen met vriendinnen.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Deeya 18
Female · Working student
Hello, I am a prospective bachelor's of business administration student from India. I am enrolled at the University of Amsterdam for September 2023 intake. Hence, I am in search of accommodation for a minimum of 1 year. I will travel to Amsterdam most probably in August. Talking about my interests, I like socialising with people and learning new skills, it always helps to grow as a person and excel in life. Some of my hobbies include swimming, playing badminton, painting, and cooking.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Brishen 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yasmine Nagui
Yasmine Nagui 29
Female · Working
Hi! I'm Yasmine, an Egyptian designer residing in Amsterdam at the moment! Big on yoga, design, and creative code.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ameya 22
Female · Working student
Hi! I’m Ameya. I’m a 22 year old Master’s student in Neuroscience at the UvA here in Amsterdam. In my spare time, I’m a hobbyist painter, enjoy watching films, and I love to sing and play the guitar! I’m looking for a neat and cozy housing situation that has a good balance between being social/spending time together and having our own space.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bianca 18
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Bianca, my pronouns are she/her, and I will start my studies in Amsterdam in September 2023. I am an outgoing person looking for a place close to UvA and other facilities like shops and transport with a budget of 600 euros max./month (including facilities) I am 18 years old and love drawing, cooking, and filmmaking. In the future, I am planning to practice law and continue living in the Netherlands. I am also looking forward to learning Dutch!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kyra 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Anne Sophie
Anne Sophie 20
Female · Working student
I'm a 19-year-old student who will be starting my master's studies in September 2023. I'm very clean, organized, and communicate clearly if something is bothering me—I've got multiple roommate and landlord references that I'm happy to provide. I currently live in a cooperative with 50 residents, which means I'm used to cleaning shared spaces regularly (at least once a week!) and doing my share to keep things in good condition. I think everybody is interesting in their own right, so it doesn't matter to me what my housemates do for a living or what they study; it's most important to me that we simply get along. Ik ben een 19-jarige student die in september 2023 aan mijn master begint. Ik ben erg schoon en georganiseerd-ik heb meerdere huisgenoot (en huisbaas) referenties die ik graag wil verstrekken. Ik woon momenteel in een coöperatie met 50 bewoners, wat betekent dat ik gewend ben om gedeelde ruimtes regelmatig schoon te maken en mijn deel te doen om dingen in goede staat te houden. Natuurlijk leer ik momenteel Nederlands spreken! Ik vind iedereen op zijn eigen manier interessant, dus het maakt me niet uit wat mijn huisgenoten voor werk doen of wat ze studeren, alleen dat we elkaar respecteren en communiceren wanneer dat nodig is.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Eline 18
Female · Working student
Hoihoi! Ik ben Eline, bijna 19 jaar en op zoek naar een kamer of studio in de omgeving Utrecht! Ik zoek een huis dat een mix bied tussen serieus studeren en gezellig samen activiteiten ondernemen. Denk hierbij aan een film kijken, samen koken, samen eten, spelletjes doen of gewoon lekker chillen, maar ook zeker een feestje of festival op zijn tijd of outdoor activiteiten zoals klimmen en kanoën vind ik leuk! Zelf kook en bak ik graag (en zomers maak ik wel eens ijs!), lees ik een boek, schrijf ik af en toe wat en teken ik soms wat. Daarnaast zwem ik en wil ik weer gaan paardrijden.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Caia 19
Female · Student
Tweedejaars student Engelse Taal en Cultuur aan de universiteit van Leiden.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Cristobal 18
Male · Student
My name is Cristobal Palacio, I am 18 years of age, from Spain, and I will be attending Utrecht University as a student this September. At the moment I am single, I don't have children, I am a non-smoker and I don't have pets at the moment. If you have any other questions I am very happy to answer them.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rares 20
Male · Student
Hi there! I am a friendly and active first-year computer science and engineering student studying at TU Delft. Originally from Romania, I am currently living in Delft and I am looking for a room to rent. When I'm not studying, I enjoy going to the gym and learning new languages. I'm currently taking Dutch classes and would love to practice with my new roommates! I'm a clean and tidy person who enjoys a quiet and peaceful home environment. I'm also respectful of others' privacy and expect the same in return. Ideally, I'm looking for a room in Delft that is close to TU Delft, but I'm also open to living in nearby neighborhoods. It would be great if the apartment or house has access to shared spaces like a living room or kitchen. For roommates, I would love to find people who are friendly, respectful, and share similar values and interests. I don't have any pets and don't plan on getting any while living in the apartment. If you have a spare room that you think would be a good fit for me, please don't hesitate to reach out. I'm looking forward to finding a new home in Delft!
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lilly 23
Female · Working
Hoi hoi! I'm Lilly, a 23-year-old female living in Amsterdam for over 4 years now. I just finished my Master's in Marketing at VU Amsterdam, and now I work full-time in marketing. I speak English on a native level but I'm currently working hard towards my B2 level in Dutch. :) I'm looking for a room in a shared flat or a small studio in Amsterdam. I am someone who will appreciate having a glass of wine and a friendly conversation with you from time to time, but I will fully respect your privacy and I have my own life in Amsterdam as well. I don't smoke, and I don't have any pets myself (but I would love to sometimes pet your cat or dog if you have one!). According to those that are closest to me, I cook really well so if you want to have someone who cooks delicious breakfasts and dinners, and bakes an occasional cake or cupcakes, I'm an ideal flatmate for you! Let's grab a coffee or a drink to meet each other and figure out if we make a good match for living in a flat together! :)
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd