Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15837 Tenants in Netherlands

Oanh
Oanh 27
Female · Looking for a job
Looking for an apartment and job in my field at the same time. I have a stable financial and professional background.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 22
Female · Student
I'm an international student and I'm looking for a place to rent in the Netherlands (with registration) as my studies in VU Amsterdam starts. I'm interested on renting 1 room starting from August 1st 2022, but I remain flexible if the renter prefers a different date. I have studied abroad twice before for exchange and have lived in shared accommodations with other people and have had a great experience and communication with the owner and housemates. I have a part-time remote job in Amsterdam (you can ask about this more in detail if you'd like!) that helps with my living expenses along with my parent's financial support. :) I am an outgoing, quiet, spontaneous, friendly, and a responsible person. A non-smoker, not a party person. I enjoy traveling once in a while and I enjoy spending time at a cafe, walking at the park, or reading new books at the library. I enjoy going to the gym and playing boardgames during my free time. I can do an online viewing and signing, or an in-person viewing and signing. Whichever works!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kajetan
Kajetan 19
Male · Student
Hallo, mijn naam is Kajetan. Ik ben netjes, extravert, kalm, optimistisch, behulpzaam en gedisciplineerd. Ik ben IT-technicus. Ik ga vanaf september studeren aan de HU. Ik ben 20 jaar oud uit Polen. Spreek vloeiend Engels.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Linde
Linde 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Iván
Iván 18
Male · Working student
I am a spanish student looking to spend the month of August working in Amsterdam. I am discrete, tidy and friendly.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tristen
Tristen 18
Male · Student
Hoi mijn naam is Tristen ik ben 18 jaar oud en start aankomend jaar met de studie Farmacie in Groningen. Ik hou ervan om sportief bezig te zijn, doe graag een drankje met vrienden en stap ik ook graag. Verder ben ik netjes en geordend en vind ik mijn studie ook erg belangrijk. Ik hoop een huis te vinden die houdt van gezelligheid en waar veel sociaal contact is maar ook een eigen ding kan worden gedaan. Met vriendelijke groet, Tristen
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yufan
Yufan 29
Female · Student
A Taiwanese student soon graduating from Leiden University is looking for a place in The Hague from August 2022 onwards. Have lived in Wiesbaden, Vienna, Prague and Berlin. Prefer bright and cozy room with decent working space!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Roxan
Roxan 18
Female
?? Voetbal - Dames 1 ?? Bergen ?? Fotografie - Nikon ?? Aardrijkskunde; Radboud Geografie, planologie en milieu
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Devanshi
Devanshi 21
Female · Student
Hey! I am 21 years old I am 21 years old and planning to move to Tilburg for my master in August. I am a clean and organised roommate/tenant who loves to cook. In my free time I like to read, do yoga and try different workouts. My budget is 500-700 euro (all inclusive) If you have any questions for me feel free to ask :)
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laurine
Laurine 20
Female · Student
My name is Laurine Wachspress and I am a 20 year old French student. As part of my studies, I am doing a semester abroad from 5 September 2022 to 23 December 2022 at Wageningen University. I am therefore looking for accommodation near the university. I am a quiet and serious student who does not go out much but would like to discover Netherlands.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Floris
Floris 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Soleh
Soleh 30
Female · Working
I'm Soleh, and I'm now looking for a place to live. I prefer a location close to public transportation and a market. I am tranquil and maintain a clean living environment.
Searching in: Zaandam Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
CHANTAL
CHANTAL 24
Female · Working student
Hi! Mijn naam is Chantal ben 23 jaar en studeer social work . In mijn vrije tijd spreek ik graag met vrienden af en speel piano. Naast de studie social work werk ik in het mooie Utrecht (m'n stadsie).
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alexandru
Alexandru 19
Male · Student
First year student at ICT Fontys University of Applied Sciences
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adrian
Adrian 26
Male · Student
We are a couple from Italy (26 and 23 years old), we've been living together for the past 3 years, and as Michelangelo just got accepted into the Sandberg Instituut we are looking for a place to stay together for the next two years. Adrian will be looking for a job right away and then enroll into a one year master program at the University of Amsterdam next September. We both have parents' support and our own savings. Both are fluent in english and very easygoing, we are used to live in shared houses. Looking to move by the end of August/beginning of September.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Natascha
Natascha 25
Female · Student
Spontaan en gezellig met ietwat droge humor. Nieuwsgierig maar bewust van grenzen. Dansopleiding afgerond, niet zichtbaar in motoriek van tegenwoordig.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jamie
Jamie 18
Male · Student
Aankomend schooljaar ga ik scheikunde studeren aan de Universiteit Utrecht. Ik ben een vrij rustig persoon die graag gamet of leest, maar zo nu en dan speel ik graag een bordspel of kijk ik graag een (leuke) film/serie. Ik kan mijzelf prima alleen vermaken maar ik sta ook open voor een gezellige avond.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Derk
Derk 28
Male · Working
Hey! Mijn naam is Derk, ik ben 28 j.o. en zoek op korte termijn een woonruimte in Utrecht. Ik heb klinische psychologie en cognitieve neurowetenschappen gestudeerd in Utrecht. Ik heb mijn afstudeerstage gedaan in Nijmegen, en ben sindsdien werkzaam bij de Radboud Universiteit als docent. Sinds kort heb ik ook een baan gevonden als psycholoog in Utrecht, en wil daarom gauw daarheen terug verhuizen. Ik houd van koken, natuur, lange wandelingen, boekjes lezen, hardlopen, middagjes terras, en gezelligheid. Mijn Facebook heb ik verwijderd dus daar kan ik niet naar linken, maar voel je vrij om contact op te nemen voor extra informatie!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd