Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Cameron
Cameron 21
Male · Student
I am a single guy looking for a studio apartment or room. Quite social and outgoing, but spend quite a bit of time studying and reading. Play the classical guitar and enjoy climbing. I am clean and tidy, and am not too noisy either. Still learning Dutch.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marilou
Marilou 35
Female · Working
Searching in: Zeist | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rafael
Rafael 26
Male · Working
My name is Rafael I am 26 years old. I am looking for a room from July . Half French and Finnish, I come to Amsterdam to work in worldwide company as Customer Relationship Manager. Having already an employment contract I am looking for my future home ☺️🏡☕ I am quiet and friendly, a good neighbour who always pays bills on time. Hope to see you soon
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 18
Female · Student
I'm a prospective HR student at the Tilburg university, I like spending time with my friends and I am looking forward to sharing a home with other people! I am respectful of others' personal space and property, can cook and keep the house. As a hobby I go out with friends and do sports, but I suppose I'll be studying the greater part of my day!
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emily
Emily 21
Female · Student
I will be a student at the UvA from September on!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Zhan
Zhan 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 1,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Roozbeh
Roozbeh 32
Male · Working
A MSc Chemical Engineer and Product Safety Specialist at LyondellBasell, Rotterdam. age 32, very clean, polite, considerable, sociable ,and funny guy.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Peter
Peter 28
Male · Looking for a job
Sociale jongeman zoekt leuke kamer of appartement in Den Haag. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik veel, maar ik hou ook wel van een feestje hoor ;) Fitness, hardlopen en kickboksen zijn mijn uitlaatkleppen. Verder teken ik graag en vind ik het leuk om creatief bezig te zijn. Tattoo's vind ik erg tof en wil me daar als tattoo artiest meer in ontwikkelen.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Brecht
Brecht 19
Female · Working student
Hallo! Mijn naam is Brecht. Vanaf september ga ik een half jaar stage lopen in Utrecht. Ik ben dus op zoek naar een woonplek voor die periode!
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Guido
Guido 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Josephine
Josephine 23
Female · Student
My name is Josephine ( nearly 24 y.o.) and I will be moving to Amsterdam at the end of August to start my masters of psychology at UvA. I am french/english but have lived in many different countries (France, Scotland, Sweden, Lithuania, Australia). I love cooking (been making a looot of bread since lockdown) and sharing meals with other people. I am sporty, fun loving, and always up for an adventure. Having lived the last few years in shared houses, I consider myself to be clean, tidy and considerate of everyone's space. Hope to hear from you soon 😃
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Annelies
Annelies 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Deventer | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ruxi
Ruxi 24
Female · Student
Hi My name is Ruxi. I’m 25 years old and from China. Starting from September I will study law at Leiden University. So I’m looking for a home start in August, last at least 1 year. I’m a tidy and organized person, who doesn’t smoke. I love cooking and I like to share food with others. I have lived with up to 4 roommates before. So I know how to respect others' privacy. If you think I’m a potential roommate/tenant. Please contact me! Thanks in advance! Have a nice day:)
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Mattijn
Mattijn 18
Male · Working student
Ik ben een rustige maar gezellige jongen. Ik hou van sporten en van leuke activiteiten. Af en toe een feestje. Ik ben erg schoon en maak geen bende van een woning. Ik hou van rust maar ook van gezelligheid. Ik ga dit jaar beginnen aan de Rijksuniversiteit in Groningen en woon op dit moment in Utrecht, snel een woning nodig dus!
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ronja
Ronja 21
Female · Student
Hey there, 😊 my name is Ronja, I am 21 and this year I will start my studies in Psychology at the UvA. Therefore I am looking for a room from August/September. A little bit about myself: I am an extroverted and outgoing person and I love to meet new people. If you have some cool idea for an adventure, I am probably up for it, as long as I am not drowning in my studies. At the same time it is also really important for me to respect each others privacy to fill up the social batteries and to take some time for myself. Time to be creative with words, music, art, journaling or whatever there is to try. I would love to get to know my flatmates better, maybe share a beer or a glass of wine together now and then. 😊 I hope to hear from you! 🌿🌞
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
I
I 20
Female · Student
hey, I am Ingrid, 19, from Oslo, Norway. I am looking to rent a room in a shared flat\student house. This autumn I am starting a bachelor in cultural anthropology and development sociology at Leiden university. I am quite sociable and interested to get to know the people i will eventually live with. I like new experiences and getting to know new people. I'm fluent in English, but I intend to learn dutch. let me know if you have a room to rent and we can take it from there. I am open to do a skype call. and if you have any questions for me, do not hesitate to ask:)
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lilia
Lilia 20
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Lilia and I'm a 20 year old TUe Sustainable Innovation student interested in the room. I'm super excited to start my studies because environmental protection is my big passion. I've been living in shared apartment for the past year so I'm used to cleaning and managing things by myself. I don't smoke and my main goal in Eindhoven is to study, however I always enjoy some company to have a drink with or eat a meal - I love cooking and I can arrange dinners for the whole house! I'm a sociable person but I value privacy. My biggest hobby is traveling and windsurfing - I could talk about them forever. I love chatting and wine which would be perfect for evenings spent together. Also, I always make sure to have a lot of pictures from things I do for future memories. Your room looks amazing and I feel likE I could be a perfect match so please let me know how it goes!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd