Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Danique
Danique 23
Female · Working student
Hi, Mijn naam is Danique. Ik ben afgelopen jaar begonnen met studeren aan de Academie voor Theater en Dans in Amsterdam. Daarnaast werk in bij een Theater.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Anti-squat | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lisa
Lisa 22
Female
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Porsche
Porsche 38
Female · Looking for a job
I am a newly single mother trying hard to make a life here for me and my nine year old daughter.
Searching in: Leidschendam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lautaro
Lautaro 23
Male · Working
After finishing my Hospitality Management studies in Argentina I lived in New Zealand, USA and Spain for a while. I ended up on the island of Vlieland working in a busy restaurant on the beach for 2 years. Now I am planning on moving to Amsterdam for professional reasons and also because I got tired of living on an island for 2 years. I am a pretty chill guy, going about my own stuff but also up to share some time together. My hobbies include video games, Dungeons and Dragons, cooking and working out. I already know several people from the city, mostly ex-coworkers that are from Amsterdam or moved there. My plan is to stay in Amsterdam for a long while. I have worked as a waiter for 6 years now and I have been contacting several restaurants and hotels in the city for work. I have worked in 5 different countries for big hotel chains and successful independent hotels and restaurants from different parts of the world. I am looking forward to joining the city life again and meeting wonderful flatmates along the way. I am looking for a clean house, a good room and nice proximity to places. A good vibe in the house is greatly appreciated.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
anti
anti 24
Female · Working student
I am 24 years old, I come from Greece and I am a senior Psychology student. From February to July of 2022 I will be a recent graduate Erasmus Intern at the Radboud University in collaboration with the Donders Institute, therefore I 'm searching for a furnished room to stay. I speak English fluently, some basic French and I want to learn Dutch too. I am an active, communicative and easy going person with a team spirit. I love travelling & experiencing new adventures, cooking, sports & reading.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vincent
Vincent 33
Male · Working
Op zoek naar een appartement in Amsterdam om samen met mijn Japanse vriendin in te wonen. Tijdelijk of voor onbepaalde tijd. Ik werk als Academic Director bij een Japans-Amerikaans bedrijf en ben geboren en getogen in Den Haag. Daarnaast ben ik ook als kunstenaar actief. Wij zijn beide rustige, beleefde en nette mensen.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Diego
Diego 21
Male · Working student
Hey there, I am a Spanish 21 years old student of industrial management engineering student at the University of Valladolid. I have done previous exchanges in my life, I lived for a year in Oregon, USA for high school, and I have been a workawayer in Ireland for 1 month and in France for two months during my summers. I love travelling besides from that, and also playing sports, mainly basketball and swimming in which I have competed at high level all my life.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Aedan
Aedan 20
Male · Working student
Hello! I am a 20 year old Applied Physics student from University of Limerick, Ireland doing an internship with Phillips Healthcare and I am looking for accommodation. I will be staying from mid January until the end of August 2022. I am a sporty and sociable person, and I get on amicably with my housemates back in Ireland.
Searching in: Eindhoven | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Desiree
Desiree 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rob
Rob 21
Male · Student
Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer rondom Amsterdam. Op dit moment studeer ik op een MBO opleiding in Boxtel. Sint Lucas restauratie. In september ga ik naar de Reinwardt Academie, om de studie Cultureel erfgoed te gaan volgen. Het maakt niet uit, als de kamer dit jaar al vroeg vrij komt.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
?????
????? 33
Female · Working
Searching in: Almere | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rebecca
Rebecca 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Maastricht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Isaias
Isaias 21
Male · Student
Ik ben Isa een rechtenstudent aan de Hanzehogeschool en zoek en dringend een kamer in Groningen, want ik heb problemen met zeer vervellende (en lawaaierige) buren en dat is begonnen mijn geestelijke gezondheid aan te tasten. Ik kom oorspronkelijk uit Brazilië, maar woon al 5 jaar in Nederland. Mijn hobby's zijn boeken lezen, muziek luisteren, series en films bekijken en vrienden bezoeken. Ik ben sociaal en spontaan en ben dol op muziek. Ik ben lid van de studentenvereniging Ad Legem, maar ben niet zo actief mee (aangezien ik zo ver van Groningen woon). Ik heb geen pets en rook niet. volledige naam is Isaias Andersen Araujo de Oliveira
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Pascal
Pascal 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Aravinda
Aravinda 23
Male · Working
Hi - I'm Aravinda. A 23 year old software engineer/startup technology consultant from India. I enjoy reading, playing badminton, poker & chess. I love cats (but I don't have one with me), and watching Netflix. I am looking for a roommate within Amsterdam. Someone who respects my privacy, is clean and would maybe occasionally like to hangout for a drink or dinner is welcome.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Christy
Christy 29
Female · Working
Searching in: Den Haag + 1 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bob
Bob 25
Male · Working
Hallo! Ik en mijn partner van 3,5 jaar zijn beide recent afgestudeerd en willen onze kleine studentenkamers uit en dus op zoek naar een fijn plekje om samen te gaan wonen. :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,8 | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd