Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Haopeng
Haopeng 30
Male · Student
I'm a first-year bachelor student of Electrical Engineering at University of Twente, and I'm going to start my second academic year in September 2021. Now I'm moving out from my dormitory on campus and searching for a room in Enschede. I come from China and I'm 30 years old. I'm a quiet and clean person. I neither drink nor smoke and have no pets. Normally I'm an outgoing guy, but due to corona epidemic, I always stay in my room and wear a mask when talking with others to keep myself safe. I will keep this kind of actions till 14 days after my second injection of vaccine. It seems to be strange, but we Chinese have extremely different views on corona from Dutch people. :) I can speak Chinese and English, I don't know Dutch but it's in my further plan. I would like to rent a room which is clean and quiet. I will feel dysphoric if the living environment is dirty and messy. I need a quiet environment because I have difficulities in falling asleep.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Vladislav
Vladislav 18
Male · Student
I want to rent a studio/apartment in a quite place. I am going to study in UT on Technical Computer Science, so comfort in the room is my priority goal. I am not loud and listen to any kind of remarks from neighbors, also like to keep room clean.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 18
Female · Student
Hey, I am Dana and I am looking for an accomodation in Enshede, I will be soon a student at the University of Twente.
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eirini
Eirini 26
Female · Student
Master's Student in UvA, looking for a home. I am (Monica level) clean, friendly and fun, respectful of personal space. Looking for a nice home with likeminded roommates
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Márton
Márton 25
Male · Student
Hello there! My name is Marton, I am from Hungary and I will be studying Marketing Analytics at Tilburg University from the next semester. I am looking for a place to stay during my studies, and I am open to rooms and separate apartments as well. I am an organized, easy-going guy and I don't smoke. Please don't hesitate to contact me :)
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
jelle
jelle 18
Male · Working student
Student 18 jaar opzoek naar een kamer in een studenten huis . Zoek een gezellige groep die van een feestje houdt.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hilde
Hilde 39
Female · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 24
Female · Student
I am Eva, 24 years old and looking for a room in Groningen as I will begin my Master's degree in Literary Studies in September 2021 at the RUG.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Paul
Paul 33
Male · Working
Doordeweeks werk ik als accountmanager voor het grootste vergelijkingsplatform met betrekking tot verduurzaming van de woning. In mijn vrije tijd neem ik bandjes op in mijn studio. (Wees niet bang, het is geen thuisstudio). Daarnaast ga ik er in het weekend graag op uit om mooie tochten te fietsen. Ook ben ik een familiemens, ga ik graag op bezoek bij mijn broers en drink ik zo nu en dan een biertje op het terras met mijn vrienden.
Searching in: Utrecht | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Onne
Onne 20
Male · Student
Hoi. Ik ben Onne. Ik speel gitaar en basgitaar. Ik hou van muziek maken en produceren (ik doe een opleiding tot pro music producer). Ik ben heel geordend en hou van duidelijke communicatie. Groetjes
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kevins
Kevins 23
Male
Architecture student looking for an apartment or room to rent. I am very tidy, friendly, responsible, will bring positivity to my new home.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 80 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Zuzanna
Zuzanna 34
Female · Working
Hello everyone! I'm looking for the place for myself. I'm polish woman, 34 years old. My profession is music therapy but I work in the hotel (full time). I love music, I love good energy around me, I'm positive and easy going. I love to cook and do yoga. Harmony around me is super important for me so I take care about the place where I live in 200% :-) If you have any offer or question don't hesitate and text me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Mattia
Mattia 22
Male · Student
I am an international student from Italy. I am going to start a Master's degree in The Hague in September. I am looking for a one-year accommodation in the city. I am a very respectful, quiet, tidy and sociable person. I have already had 2 experiences of sharing an apartment and renting, and no complaints have ever been brought, neither by flatmates, nor by landlords.
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Stefan
Stefan 25
Male
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
B.
B. 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 22
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Thomas Uland (23). Ik ga kunstmatige intelligentie studeren aan de universiteit Utrecht. Ik ben een rustig iemand die redelijk op zichzelf is.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Janne
Janne 25
Female
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Viola
Viola 19
Female · Student
I come from Slovakia and am a student starting her bachelor programme in International and European Law at RUG in September, looking for a place, ideally shared with other internationals and students. :) I I'm keen on getting to know new people and hanging out with my friends, I love sports (swimming, above all else) or physical exercise of any kind and I am passionate about music, books and languages (English, German, Spanish). I am eager to follow the rules, quick to adapt, calm, clean and I pride myself on the absence of bad habits:) I can assure you that I would gladly go through with any regular chores that need to be done around the unit and I would try my best to make myself as pleasant a companion as possible.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd