Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

jasper
jasper 29
Male · Working
Hallo! Mijn naam is Jasper en ik kom voor 3 maanden naar het mooie Leiden (okt-dec). Ik ben een verantwoordelijke bewoner en heb al meerdere appartementen gehuurd in het verleden, met en zonder huisgenoten.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Rianne
Rianne 17
Female · Student
Ik ben Rianne, 17 jaar (bijna 18) en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht, aangezien ik onderwijswetenschappen ga studeren aan de universiteit Utrecht. Volleyballen is een van mijn hobby’s, net zoals bakken en shoppen. Ik zoek een kamer in een net, rustig en sociaal huis.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vasko
Vasko 21
Male · Student
Third Year International Business Student looking for a room with a minimum term of 6 months. I'm a quiet, tidy person who doesn't smoke or organise random parties.
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Thandeka
Thandeka 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Tony
Tony 21
Male
Hi. I am a paid Intern at multinational company TomTom as well as an EU student studying in the Netherlands. Currently, I am looking for a room for the entire school year. (see some of my traits below) Some of my Traits: - clean - organized - open-minded - diligent - meticulous - responsible - respect privacy - independent
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ben
Ben 23
Male
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anwesh
Anwesh 26
Male · Working
More about me: I'm an easy-going fellow who has a teensy bit of OCD to keep things clean and organised but I also make up for that by cracking really lame jokes that definitely make you laugh (maybe at me and not the joke itself). I play a bit of piano and love watching movies, cooking (admittedly amazing Indian food), playing board games and am a big fan of pop culture and (alt) rock music in general. I am involved in a lot of activities usually like language cafes, surfing/diving clubs and fitness activities as well. I think this is already too much to read but if you're still here, I would love a chance to have a viewing and see if it works for both of us :)
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Kim
Kim 26
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | 2,8 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 38
Female · Working
I am looking for a quiet place outside of Amsterdam, preferably in Weesp, Abcoude or Bussum.
Searching in: Weesp + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joris
Joris 19
Male · Student
Aankomend student toegepaste biologie HAS Hogeschool Den Bosch
Searching in: Den Bosch | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dimitris
Dimitris 27
Male · Student
Hello there, my name is Dimitris and I am a working student finishing my Bachelor thesis in Psychology. I am really interested for your room since when I am done with my Bachelor thesis I will start my Masters degree in Utrecht university. As a person I am really tidy, quiet, friendly, outgoing and looking forward in making new friends and chasing new opportunities. I love playing and watching football. I am also a movie and music festivals freak. Finally, I am always into travelling into new places with friends. Looking forward to hear from you soon and thank you very much in advance for your reply! Have a nice day :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Krystian
Krystian 28
Male · Student
I am a Student of Urban Planning and I currently live in Stockholm, Sweden. From Autumn this year I will study in Eindhoven and I am looking for a place to stay :) I'm used to multicultural environments and I like socializing with people of different backgrounds. My passions are cooking and painting.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ema
Ema 20
Female · Working student
Looking for a room for September
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 22
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Daan, Ik ben 22 jaar en kom uit Breda. In september start ik met stage lopen en ben voor die tijd opzoek naar een onderkomen in Utrecht. Ik sport veel, hou van muziek en gezelligheid en ben niet vies van een feestje.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
aristomenis
aristomenis 24
Male · Working student
I am from Greece, I have been living in Germany for roughly 3 years in a shared flat and I loved it. I'm looking for a cozy place, I'm an easy person to live with, not many demands, and easy to adapt. I'm a natural extrovert, I like hanging out with people, but I can leave someone in peace if that's what they want. :)
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Charlotte
Charlotte 19
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Charlotte en kom uit het mooie Rotterdam! Aankomend jaar ga ik geneeskunde studeren hier in Groningen en ben opzoek naar een gezellig en actief huis om te wonen! Ik vind het leuk om te koken en creatief bezig te zijn:) Daarnaast hou ik van spelletjes doen, ben ik van tijd tot tijd sportief bezig met zeilen en ga ik aankomend jaar bij Aegir roeien. Ik zou het heel leuk vinden om met huisgenootjes te wonen waarmee ik 's avonds gezellig kan borrelen en partyen, maar ook lekker mee en theetje op de bank kan drinken en een serie kijken. Het zou me heel erg leuk lijken om een keer langs te komen om jullie huis te leren kennen! Groetjes!!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
alexandra
alexandra 23
Female
Hiya I'm Alexandra, I'm 23 and I've just moved to the Netherlands to study the One Health masters course. I'm half Norwegian, I have a twin (plus 3 more sisters) and so I am used to sharing a house with lots of people! I love going out for drinks with friends or cooking together, I think my friends would describe me as very laid-back which I think makes me a good housemate. I'm also super tidy & (hopefully) very easy to get along with. I'm looking forward to meeting lots of new people here & trying to learn Dutch!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Johanna
Johanna 25
Female · Student
My name is Johanna Hinrichs and I am a Master student from Germany. From the 1st of October on I will do an internship and a Master thesis in the Netherlands/Delft and stay for at least 8 month, therefore I am looking for housing in Delft. About myself: I am 25 years old and sport addict. I like to do yoga, dancing, running, swimming, bouldering and chinese martial arts (now you get what I am saying with sport addict :) ). I also like to read and going out with friends.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd