Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Marten
Marten 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Enschede Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 20
Female · Working student
Hello ! My name is Eva and I live in Paris. French is my native language and I speak Spanish fluently and English well. I have an internship in Amsterdam so I'm looking for a room for a period of 5 months from August 1st. Is the rental available? Best regards! Eva
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Joris
Joris 19
Male · Student
Student
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Dordrecht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Juup
Juup 20
Male · Student
Beste lezers, Ik ben Juup, 20 jaar en afstudeerd op Evenementen organisatie mbo-4. In september wil ik beginnen aan een hbo-studie in Haarlem en daarom druk opzoek naar een kamer. Ik ben sociaal, flexibel en vind het gezellig om dingen samen op te pakken. Hou van een feestje en de gezelligheid maar kan ook goed in rust mijn eigen ding doen. Ben jij zelf of weet jij iemand die opzoek is naar een huisgenoot? Of weet jij waar ik een kamer kan vinden in Haarlem of omstreken, laat het mij weten en stuur mij dan (aub) een berichtje.
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maarten
Maarten 20
Male · Student
Ik ben nu 2e-jaars Artificial Intelligence student aan de Hogeschool Utrecht, waar ik als echte workaholic graag tijd in steek. Verder breng ik mijn vrije tijd graag door met interessante mensen.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
April
April 29
Female · Student
Hi, I am an international master student, looking for a room to stay in Amsterdam. I like good food, traveling around the world, exploring different cultures, visiting museums and concerts. So far I have been to Japan, South Korea, US, Croatia, Malaysia, Thailand, Taiwan, Hong Hong, Macau, etc. I like to be clean and tidy. I do not have pets. And I am not a fan of parties, cigarette or drugs.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tahrim
Tahrim 19
Male · Student
Hey there! I'm Tahrim, a soon to be Psychology student from Germany. I'm a quiet and cleanly flat mate. In my free time I like to read, cook, watch films or play the ukulele. I like taking walks a lot as well, so I won't hang around the apartment too much either. I'm looking for an affordable place to stay in during my studies in Maastricht, so an indefinite housing contract works best for me. Also, as I'm from Germany I do need to register at your adress.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Luka
Luka 22
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Henry
Henry 19
Male · Student
Hello there, my name is Henry and I'm 19 years old, born and raised in my hometown Hamburg, where I just graduated. I'd say, that I'm a very chilled guy, who likes to socialize and as you might have seen in the title, I really enjoy cooking. From the next semester on, I'm going to study history at the RUG. Learning languages was never hard to me, so within a few month I should be able to speak Dutch with you. I'm looking for a nice room to stay and some new people to hang out with. Ik oefen al Nederlands omdat ik het belangrijk vind om zo snel mogelijk een goed gesprek te kunnen voeren. Groetjes Henry
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Minh
Minh 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Luuk
Luuk 24
Male · Student
In September wil ik beginnen aan een master aan Tilburg University.
Searching in: Tilburg | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yara
Yara 17
Female · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Yara en ik kom uit Maastricht. In augustus ga ik hbo verpleegkunde studeren aan de Hogeschool Utrecht en ik heb veel zin om te beginnen en het studentenleven te ontdekken! Ik hou van gezelligheid en vind het leuk om nieuwe mensen te leren kennen, maar ik kan ook prima op mezelf zijn. Ook varen, vakantie en afspreken met vrienden doe ik graag. Zijn jullie op zoek naar een spontane huisgenote, die net zo goed in is voor een feestje als voor een netflixmarathon en een positieve bijdrage levert aan de sfeer in huis? Dan pas ik misschien wel perfect in jullie huis! Ik zie ernaar uit om jullie te leren kennen! Heel veel groetjes, Yara
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Michalina
Michalina 21
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Michalina, 21f starting bachelor in Graphic Design at KABK. I'm from Warsaw, Poland. I will move-in in mid-August, so the renting period could be from the beginning of the month or later. I'm quiet and tidy. Clean kitchen and bathroom are essential for me, when it comes to sharing those spaces. I will spend most of the time at the Academy or studying in my room. But I would love to spend some time with my roommates cooking, playing board games or watching movies. I'm vegetarian and I love cooking. I speak Polish, English and I just started learning Dutch. I would be more than happy to tell you more about myself!
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jamie
Jamie 26
Female
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Dani
Dani 26
Male · Working
Hey there, My name is Daniel, 26 years old man from Málaga ☀🌊🌴🇪🇸. I recently got graduated as a travel agent and events manager, but the pandemic is making tough times for the tourism industry and at the moment I'm working in a logistic warehouse while I keep looking up to my career purpose. I'm quiet, clean and respectful in the living, nevertheless I'm always open up to people and some good conversation. I like to cook as a hobby. Other things I like are films, music, hiking, riding my bike and working out (I'm very active so you won't find me at home most of the time). *Ik leer al de Nederlandse taal een tijdje geleden en ik zou het leuk vinden om met uw te kunnen oefenen 😊
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Arina
Arina 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lujza
Lujza 23
Female · Working student
Hi, my name is Lujza. I am a student moving to Utrecht to start my Master's studies in Neuropsychology. I have been living in the Netherlands for 4 years now while studying at University and working. I am also working part-time next to my studies now.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd