Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

YOTTO
YOTTO 24
Male · Student
Searching in: Nederland (Steenwijkerland) + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
David
David 26
Male · Working
Hi, I am David. I recently graduated from my bachelor's study and am currently looking for a job and a room in Utrecht. I am 26 years old, joyful, energetic, open-minded, and curious. I am always up for good food, some drinks and just hanging out with friends. I also like to play games, watch anime, draw, paint, and dance. I grew up on Curacao and came here to study and now looking for a new room.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Matei
Matei 22
Male · Working student
I am a 22-year-old Computing Science student from the University of Groningen looking to do my Master's degree at the University of Amsterdam. I am looking for a room in a student house where I can spend at least 1 year during my studies. I spend a lot of time in my room coding, but I like to cook and socialise with my roommates. I don't smoke, party and I have a good reputation of being tidy and respectable to the people I live with.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Joan
Joan 23
Female · Working student
Searching in: Arnhem + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 25
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Willem
Willem 23
Male · Student
Ik zelf ben Willem een 23 jarige student die studeert op Hanze hogeschool voor mijn bachelors in elektrische engineering, mijn hobby's zijn voornamelijk gamen en wandklimmen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Anti-squat | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Amarins
Amarins 20
Female · Working student
Hi, Ik ben Amarins, ik ben 20 jaar oud en woon in Friesland. Ik studeer AD Online Content Creator aan het NHL Stenden in Leeuwarden.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Guus
Guus 32
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4,8 | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lotfi
Lotfi 45
Male · Working
Beste verhuurder, Even me vorstellen; Ik ben Lotfi 45 jaar oud. Ik wek als (nacht)receptionist bij Fletcher Hotels sinds 2006. My hobby zijn wandelen, schilderen en muziek luisteren. Ik ben een hele rustig iemand, verantwoordelijk en social.
Searching in: Velp | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
mailis
mailis 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Barnabas László
Barnabas László 26
Male · Working
Hi, My name is Laszlo. I recently graduated as master level a product designer in Hungary. I'm looking for a room in Rotterdam as I'm going to start an internship in February there. Kind regards
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 27
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chanell
Chanell 21
Female · Student
Ik ga volgend schooljaar studeren in Utrecht op de HKU, fashion-design opleiding.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 31
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Natalia
Natalia 34
Female · Working
Hi, I'm Natalia, a 34yo Brazilian digital marketing manager who's looking for a room to rent in Amsterdam. I've left Brazil almost a decade ago and have lived in different countries, like Spain, Australia and Portugal. This international experience means I am used to sharing a house with other people. I'm also fully vaccinated, super clean, friendly and respectful of other people's spaces. I'll usually quite busy with work, sometimes travelling, and happy to spend time doing my own things, as well as making friends with my housemates. I love museums, reading, cooking and always travel as much as possible in my free time. I also love all kinds of pets but don't have any. Looking to move in on the 31st of January or the 1st of February. I'm currently in Lisbon working until the 30th of Jan, so I won't be able to visit in person, but I'm more than happy to have a video call to meet and see if it's a match, as well as answer any questions you might have. Thank you! :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Estelle
Estelle 24
Female · Looking for a job
I'm a 24yo french woman. I was in London last year and I just moved to Amsterdam. I'm looking for a social place where you can share some time with your housemates but still respect others privacy. I'm clean, tidy and used to live with other people. Currently looking for a job in hospitality.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marije
Marije 23
Female · Working student
We zijn een serieus en rustig, werkend/studerend stel. Op dit moment wonen we met veel plezier in onze huurwoning in IJsselstein, maar helaas wordt deze eind januari gesloopt. Daarom zijn we heel hard op zoek naar een fijn nieuw huisje! We hebben de voorkeur voor de omgeving Nieuwegein, IJsselstein, Vianen, Houten Utrecht.
Searching in: IJsselstein + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Chris
Chris 27
Male · Looking for a job
I am a motivated 26-year-old working mechanical engineer. I am working in the area and looking for accommodation urgently. My hobbies include, motorsport and gym. I travel a lot for work and looking for a comfortable and quiet apartment.
Searching in: Amersfoort + 20 Km | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd