Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19304 Tenants in Netherlands

Chantal
Chantal 18
Female · Working student
Ik ben Chantal. Ik studeer in Zwolle en doe een verpleegkundige opleiding. Ik zou graag een kamer willen in de omgevingen van Zwolle omdat dit fijner is met mijn school en studiegenoten/vrienden.
Searching in: Zwolle | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dominic
Dominic 18
Male · Student
I am an incoming student at UvA, I am from Hawaii, I like to to bike around, go on jogs, and play videogames.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Valeriia
Valeriia 17
Female · Student
I am Valeria Mironenko and I am 17 years old. I entered the first year at the Hanse University of Applied Sciences for the bachelor's program in international business. I am from Ukraine and have lived there all my life. I love sports and everything connected with it. In my free time I like to go to the gym, draw or read. I’m hoping to move in August so looking for a room. I’ve lived in different places with my sport team so I’m very clean, considerate of others and easy to live with - I love having dinners and spending time together but also know that personal space and study time is important. I am an open person and ready for new acquaintances and communication. P.S. I can teach you how to cook delicious Ukrainian dishes
Searching in: Bedum | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 30
Male · Working
Hi my name is Andrea, I am moving to Amsterdam and I'm looking for a room to rent. I am a friendly guy which loves music, sports and cultures. I work as a translator project coordinator and in my spare time I love to read, play football and videogames. I would like to live in a quite house and with friendly people wishing to meet and share my time with people from other cultures.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Aga
Aga 32
Female · Working student
I'm Aga (she/her 32yo), I'm an artist and I'm starting my studies at UvA/Rietveld this September. I just moved to Amsterdam and have no place to stay from September on. I'm used to sharing living spaces with people, I'm responsible and I pay attention to detail. I like spending time together with other flatmates as well as I respect the right to privacy. I will be working and studying so probably I will be mostly busy. I'm finishing my PhD at the University of the Arts in Poznan, PL, where I have also worked as a research and teaching assistant in the Department of Photography since 2017. I also work in an art collective with artists from Georgia and Poland. Here in Amsterdam, I'll be studying Artistic Research. I'm skilled in photography – I'd be happy to offer you help in photographing whatever you wish to.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Razvan
Razvan 22
Male · Student
Hey I am Razvan, 22 years old. Born and raised in Bucharest, I have been living in Germany for the past 8 years were I finished high school and recently got a diploma as a graphic designer. Starting in September I am going to be an Industrial Design engineering student at the THUAS. I am searching for a new nice Home were I can meet new cool people and make some friends. What you should know about me: I am a very creative person who basically makes nice furniture pieces out of everything. I like vinyl records, I listen to rock, punk, metal, jazz, swing and classical music. I am also a musician, I play violin, guitar and piano you can also check me up on Instagram : @razvan_ach
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jasmine
Jasmine 20
Female · Student
I am 20 years old and will be studying International Relations and Organisations in September in The Hague at Leiden University. I am a reliable, open-minded student, who loves doing Track and Field, sailing, and cooking. I am a very active person and like being outside. I've been searching for a room/apartment for a while, it's incredible hard especially for me not being dutch. Therefore I would be very grateful if you could give me the chance of becoming a potential tenant/roommate. I would love to find some great roommates :)
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tina
Tina 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 32
Male
Searching in: Sittard + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tal
Tal 32
Female · Working
Hey hallo! Wij zijn Eugene en Chantal. Beiden 32 jaar en werkend. We zijn christenen, getrouwd en we houden van lezen, muziek luisteren, goede gesprekken voeren en films kijken. Hi there! We are Eugene and Chantal. Both 32 years old and working. We are Christians, married and we love to read, listen music, have good conversations and watch movies.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 32 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ethan
Ethan 19
Male · Student
My name is MILAN Ethan, I’m 19 years old and I was born in Paris, France. Since I was 11, I was living in Beijing with my parents and my little brother and I was studying at the French Internal School of Beijing. I am a Freshman at Maastricht Law School University and my goal is to become a lawyer. I am looking for an apartmrnt or a room to stay for at least a year.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zofia
Zofia 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sharlotte
Sharlotte 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alin Mutu
Alin Mutu 21
Male · Working student
21 years old student from Switzerland starting a 9 months internship from September.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Juliet
Juliet 23
Female · Working
Hey! My name is Juliet. I am 23 and originally from Glasgow but am looking to move to Leiden in September for a job with the European Space Agency. I will initially working from the office full time but will have the opportunity to work hybrid after a few months. I'm tidy, respectful, sociable and easygoing. I love to cook and also enjoy going out for a drink or exploring new places. I’m eager to make friends in Leiden but I also enjoy and really value my own and others space and time.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 18
Male · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Daan en ik ben een 18 jarige jongen uit Weert, Limburg. Vanaf september ga ik de bachelor Liberal Arts & Sciences studeren, met als focus politiek, filosofie en geschiedenis, in Utrecht en aangezien ik niet iedere dag 3 uur wil reizen, ben ik opzoek naar een kamer. Persoonlijk hou ik van veel leuke dingen doen met vrienden, wat ik ook zeker in Utrecht wil gaan doen! Daarnaast kan ik mezelf ook zeer goed bezighouden met een van mijn hobby’s, zoals h.e.m.a. (de zwaardvechtsport), hardlopen, netflixen, gamen en gitaar spelen, ook al ben ik in dat laatste nog niet echt goed. Ik ben misschien wat aan de jonge kant, maar dat heeft me nog nooit in de weg gezeten en verder kan ik ook prima met iedereen overweg.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maksim
Maksim 28
Male · Working
I'm an employee of the Netherlands Cancer Institute (Antoni van Leeuwenhoek hospital, NKI-AvL). Currently, I'm a first-year PhD candidate with a 4-years employment contract started on September 15, 2021. My field is cancer bioinformatics. I'm focused on my work and study. I currently rent a room in the institute living facilities. However, according to the rental agreement, the maximum rental term is one year, and I need to leave my room very soon.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Layal
Layal 38
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Room | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd