Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Maryam 29
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Maryam, and I would like to share a few things about myself as concisely as possible I am 29 years old, and I am studying Urban planning at the ITC university. My interests include reading, cooking, watching movies, and drawing, so I usually post my drawings on Instagram. I'd like to think of myself as someone who likes to socialize and have fun. Currently, I am living in the ITC hotel, and I am looking for a place to settle in August onwards. If you have any more questions, don't hesitate to ask me.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Aglaya 19
Female · Student
I am a student looking for accommodation in Groninggen somewhere near the Zernike campus. I have lived in Bulgaria, Switzerland and in Germany so I know how to adapt to make social and cutural situations.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
????? 32
Searching in: Almere | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Malcolm 23
Male · Student
Ik ben sociaal en ik zoek een studio waarin ik kon beginnen met school. Mijn na school activiteiten zijn basketbal en zelf verdediging.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Olaf 23
Heyhoi! Ik ben Olaf van Erp, 23 jaar en ben 3e jaars student ondernemerschap & Retail management. Ik studeer in Leeuwarden maar ben opzoek naar een kamer in Groningen want ja, niks gaat boven Groningen natuurlijk! Ik houd ervan om te sporten en lezen en ben gewend aan het bijhouden en schoon houden van een woning.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Karolina 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Golnoosh 29
Female · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marta Martinez
Marta Martinez 23
Female · Student
I intend to study at UU for a masters degree in Sustainable Development. I love nature, meeting new people and doing different kind of activities, like yoga, climbing, cooking, etc. I have lived in the Netherlands before and I love living and sharing moments with international people. I am a clean and organised person. If any available room, I would really appreciate it if you could let me know. Thanks a lot
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Wobbe Hendrik
Wobbe Hendrik 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Léa 20
Female · Student
Hello! I'm Léa, a French student planning to move to the Netherlands to spend the next school year there as part of my Erasmus. I'm an international student at Avans :) I'm very sociable and can't wait to meet new people! I've lived in a shared flat for the last two years so this system suits me. I love to hang out, discover the city, shopping, have a coffee, but I also like to chill at home and watch some movies. So I'm actively looking for any type of accommodation in Breda for September, and it isn't easy from France! People say about me that I'm a nice and easy-going person, and I'm serious too, so don't hesitate to contact/answer me! ;)
Searching in: Breda | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fostyna 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Diyar 24
Male · Working student
Searching in: Purmerend + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Zececinci 18
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Alexandra and I will start studying in September at BUas Leisure & Events Management. I currently live in Bucharest, Romania so I need to find a room before term starts. I will turn 19 in August. I am an organized person and I like socializing with people, so I do not mind having some housemates. I love dancing and listening to music and basically anything a teenager would normally like.
Searching in: Breda | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Yatong 24
Male · Student
Male, 25 y/o, Chinese, tidy and clean, always & used to smoking outside even when its winter, always paid rent on time(well, at least tried to), I tend to keep facilities in good shape cuz I dont like messy things. I make Chinese food occasionally, but most of the time I stick to local recipes. I used to study in Edinburgh but now I am pursuing a new degree in UvA. I would spend most of my time at the Uni so no need to worry about me being lousy, but i also wouldnt mind spending time with roommates sometimes. CAN PAY RENT UP-FRONT FOR UP TO 6 MONTHS for lack of references, if necessary ofc.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Violet 32
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Evan 18
Male · Student
I am an upcoming student at TUDelft for Computer Science and Engineering, looking for housing in, or in close proximity to Delft. I’m French, also speak English fluently, and Dutch at a higher than conversational level. I’ve been in the Netherlands for several years, and I don’t see myself moving away for the upcoming years. I am looking for housing by the 1st of September or earlier. My hobbies and interests consist of programming, various sports, such as squash and basketball, and video games. My parents will pay for the room/apartment.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ester 39
Female · Working
Hoi hoi! Mijn naam is Ester. Ik ben 39 jaar en alleenstaand. Ik ben docent in het voortgezet onderwijs te Assen en heb een vast contract. Ik ben spontaan, sociaal, netjes en rustig.
Searching in: Dwingeloo + 20 Km | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Denis 25
Male · Working
I am a peaceful individual, who likes to keep everything clean. I am also a non-smoker and have no pets. I will start a new job in Ter Aar on the 9th of August so I will have a steady income. Kind regards, Denis Zalokar
Searching in: Ter Aar + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd