Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Nicolò
Nicolò 22
Male · Student
I'm an italian student just enrolled at Vrije Universiteit. I'm looking for a place to stay as soon as possible. I've been living/working for two years in the USA first in a family and then in an apartment with other roomates. I am a very clean person and respectful of other people's stuff. I am an easy-going person, that loves to meet new people and make new friends, open-minded and never had any problem with my previous roomates.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jennifer
Jennifer 29
Female · Student
Hi, I am Jennifer, a 29 year-old student from Germany looking for a new home in Groningen in September/October or November. I just started my MA at RUG in English Literature & Culture and would love to find a cozy room and some great flatmates to live with.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 19
Female · Student
hii ik ben Anna, 19 jaar oud en ik studeer geneeskunde!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
va
va 23
Male · Working student
Hiii, I am a first-year Masters Student at Vrije University Amsterdam studying Neurosciences looking for accommodation. I am fully vaccinated against COVID-19. I come from the lovely country of Greece where I have been working for the past year. I have spent the last four years before that in Oxford, UK where I got my bachelor's degree. I am a very hard-working person, exceptionally tidy and clean (I am a molecular biologist I am basically trained professionally in these qualities :p). I am very friendly and can get along very easily with everyone. I hope that you could accept me for your accommodation :))
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Linas
Linas 22
Male · Student
My name is Linas, I'm 22 year old and I will be starting a bachelor degree at the Hague University of Applied Science. I'm searching for a room to move in September.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stojanka
Stojanka 24
Female · Working student
Heehoi! Mijn naam is Stojanka, 23 jaar oud en zoekende naar een kamer! Momenteel nog fulltime aan het werk en thuiswonend in Friesland. In September begin ik aan de opleiding Verpleegkunde MBO-V aan het Noorderpoort, Groningen. Help jij me aan een kamer? Let me know! :)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Sander, 18 jaar en woon in Sneek. Ik heb dit jaar mijn VWO diploma gehaald en ga volgend jaar Bedrijfskunde studeren aan de RUG. Ik ben wel een beetje klaar met het thuiswonen en ben daarom opzoek naar een leuke kamer in Groningen. Ik heb een erg enthousiast iemand die met bijna iedereen goed kan opschieten. Ik ben daarnaast ook een erg sportief iemand en voetbal dan ook graag. Ook hou ik erg van feesten en uitgaan en daar is Groningen de ideale plek voor.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
cis
cis 18
Male · Student
Ik ben 18 jaar en aankomend eerstejaars student industrieel ontwerpen. Ik kom uit Amsterdam en heb veel gehockeyd aankomend jaar wil ik dan ook doorgaan met hockey maar ga een feestje ook zeker niet uit de weg.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiderdorp + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sandrine
Sandrine 28
Female · Working
Hi there, I am a 28 year old graphic designer from France and Malaysia and looking for a new place to live!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Marnix
Marnix 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Brian
Brian 27
Male · Working
Hoi! I am a 27 year old Irish guy, working as a Data Analyst. I love playing soccer, playing bass and going to the movies. Let me know if you think we would be a good fit!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Claudia
Claudia 20
Female · Student
Ik ben Claudia, 20 jaar oud. En op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 28
Male · Working student
Irish 28 year old doing a master's European Policy at UVA.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Adele O.
Adele O. 19
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Adelė, and I am a 19-year-old from Lithuania. I will be studying at Breda University of Applied Sciences this fall, and I am looking for a place to stay. I am a friendly and clean person. I enjoy drawing, bicycling, and rollerskating. I am in Breda right now, so I can come in for a viewing as soon as possible!
Searching in: Breda + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gabriel Antonio
Gabriel Antonio 28
Male · Student
I'm an international student at the VU, currently enrolling on my 2nd year of Cognitive Neuropsychology and aspiring to work here in the Netherlands and stay to live long term. I'm very quite, easy going person and responsible with my payments and duties.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sienna
Sienna 21
Female
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd