Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Wyke
Wyke 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Olsi
Olsi 26
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Manuel
Manuel 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Carlos
Carlos 20
Male · Working student
- Gepassioneerd over de Agri-Food industrie - Startende ondernemer - Rustig type - Fanatieke sporter - Studie: International Business - Linkedin: Carlos Farfan Galindo
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marco
Marco 20
Male · Student
20 years old turning 21 in oktober Searching for an room in Eindhoven I am gonna study the education physiotherapy at Fontys I am already for 2 years here in The Netherlands. I am speaking English, Italian and an basic level of dutch I am a nice clean and polite person and i hope to find an nice room in a nice city :)
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Pauline
Pauline 21
Female · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Pauline Allaert, een 21 jarige Belgische studente audiologie uit Gent. Voor een stage te Hengelo ben ik op zoek naar een leuke kamer van 2 oktober tot en met 5 november. Aangezien ik niemand ken in Nederland ben ik op zoek naar een gezellig studentenhuis om 's avonds samen mee te koken en eten. Verder hou ik ook wel van een wijntje, op stap gaan of een rustig avondje Netflix op de bank.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Noah
Noah 19
Male · Student
I am currently in Amsterdam and staying with a family friend. As I am currently enrolled at Vrije University. I am a 19-year-old student and am half French, half Maldivian. I just moved to Europe from Sri Lanka last September. I am quite neat and I can cook a few things.
Searching in: Amstelveen + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 20
Male · Student
Hey! My name is Alexander and I am 20 years old second year international and european law student at UG. I have dual citizenship, Ecuadorian and German. Therefore, I speak fluent Spanish, German and English. I consider myself a chill and clean guy. Concerning the payment of rent it would be taken over by my parents so you won’t need to worry about it.  If you have any other questions about me do not be afraid to message me!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Fatih berka
Fatih berka 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
lars
lars 19
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Lars, 19 jaar en ik woon nu nog in Ede. Ik handbal veel en vind het leuk om met vrienden iets te ondernemen. Vanaf september ga ik studeren in Delft en ben dus opzoek naar een gezellig huis!
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gabriel
Gabriel 24
Male · Working student
Hey there! I am a Spanish engineer from Spain who is currently studying the MSc TOM in RUG. I am part of the exclusive group of people who are currently searching for a room in Groningen! What I am looking for is a place to call home for the next year, where there are good vibes among the roomies so we can share some time together while respecting the privacy. I am quite sociable and enjoy doing lots of different activities such as padel, tennis, canyoning, skiing (I know, I know, there are no mountains in the Netherlands), partying... Right now I am self employed doing small engineering projects for campervans and race cars, It is demanding sometimes so I also need some space for concentrating on my work and studies. I'd love to make a videocall with you so we can get to know each other before visiting the room!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Giel
Giel 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
sam
sam 18
Male
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Jazmin
Jazmin 19
Female · Student
I'm a very warm, sociable and openminded person, who is really excited to make new friends. I love dancing, traveling and fishing as well.
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 18
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Stijn en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik zag de kamer op kamernet en ik vond de kamer er erg leuk uit zien! Ik woon op dit moment in Wierden en ik zit in V6. Volgend jaar ga ik psychologie studeren aan de rug, vandaar dat ik op zoek ben naar een kamer. In mijn vrije tijd houd ik ervan om te gaan hardlopen/sporten of gezellig te doen met vrienden. Het lijkt mij erg leuk om bij de roeivereniging te gaan volgend jaar! Ik hou van gezelligheid en ben altijd wel in voor een feestje maar soms houd ik er ook van om lekker rustig aan te doen. Lekker netflix op de bank en eventjes niks doen! Ik houd ervan om een nette kamer te hebben en zorg er ook voor dat ik geen zooi achterlaat. Ik hoop dat ik jullie hiermee een duidelijk beeld heb kunnen geven van mij. Groetjes!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Teodora
Teodora 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marc
Marc 26
Male · Student
Hey people! My name is Marc, I'm a 26 y/o German guy and currently living in Düsseldorf. In september I'm going to start my Master's in Communication and Information Studies at the UvA, so I'm looking for a room to stay in, preferrebly in a comfy and sociable flatshare :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Minh
Minh 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd