Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Luis
Luis 20
Male · Student
My name is Luis, I am 20 years old and study Creative Business at the HU. I speak English and German. A big part of my family lives in the Netherlands that's why I can understand and speak a bit of Dutch but I hope I can improve on that. I love sports (tennis, spikeball, football, basketball, etc ...), listening to music, and getting to know new people, cooking, and eating.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dmitrii
Dmitrii 34
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Niall
Niall 23
Male · Working
Working 23 year old looking for a room for October - indefinitely’ !
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
D.
D. 20
Male · Student
International Student doing Msc in Chemical Engineering Looking for a room to stay in Very clean and sociable. Football and F1 fan !
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Saya
Saya 23
Female · Working student
Hi ! I am a 23 years old italian girl studying biotechnology (master) in a university in Milan, Italy. I will do an internship in a company in Amsterdam for 10 months from the end of November. I am searching for a room of a shared house/apartment near the company: I don'know anyone in Amsterdam so I would like to live with friendly roommates to spend time together sometimes but at the same time I will need my personal spaces also to study. I am a respectful, chilled and quiet person, non smoker. I like exploring new places, having a nice chat with a drink in a hand, and watching netflix. I am in Italy right now so it would be great if you are availabile for an online viewing. Registration is a MUST.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Caitlin
Caitlin 23
Female · Working
Half nederlands half australisch! Mijn nederlands is niet zo goed - I can speak some, but English is my native language :-) Just a plant and cat loving illustrator doing her best.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Selina
Selina 36
Female
Looking for a room in Amsterdam for 1 year!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kaj
Kaj 28
Male · Working student
A nice room located just 300m from Arnhem Presikhaaf Station, closed to HAN University, and grocery stores, and shopping mall,.. I am looking for a housemate who have a clean lifestyle (none smoking and no partying) from September till December 2021. You will have your own room of around 9m2, and share the whole living room and kitchen with me. The house is fully equipped with necessery stuff, and your room can be furnished too if you request: + Sofa + A seet of studying table and chair + Billy bookcases + Other decoration stuff The reason why we put a room for rent is because my girlfriend needs to go to Paris, France for an intership The rent per month is 350 euro (excluding utilities). If you are interested, please contact me, you are welcomed to come and check out the accomodation!
Searching in: Arnhem + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Aleksandar
Aleksandar 23
Male · Working
I'm Alex and I will be relocating long term to Amsterdam to live, work and study there. I don't smoke, drink or have any pets! I plan to start a second bachelors degree next year so I don't have any plans to move out of Amsterdam any time soon. I will be working remotely at my current job until I get a job in Management over in Amsterdam!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jackelien
Jackelien 26
Female · Student
Ik ben een rustige masterstudent op zoek naar een kamer of studio in Leiden.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mees
Mees 19
Male · Working student
Searching in: Deventer | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 31
Male · Working
Ik ben Sander, 29 jaar en ben sinds oktober naar de Randstad verhuisd in verband met een nieuwe baan. Ik heb nog geen vaste woonruimte hier, en zoek daarom snel een nieuwe plek!
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Evelien
Evelien 26
Female · Looking for a job
Ik werk als beleidsmedewerker bij de provincie Groningen. Ik zoek een leuk appartement voor mijzelf waar ik hoop een mooie en fijne tijd te wonen. Ik ben een rustig en sociaal persoon en in mijn vrije tijd sport ik veel, ga ik graag wandelen of met vriendinnen op pad.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Makole
Makole 19
Female · Student
19 year old student
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ignacio A.
Ignacio A. 33
Male · Working
Hello there! My name is Ignacio, I'm a theoretical physicist moving from Berlin to the University of Amsterdam during September-October. I'm looking for either a small flat or a room in a shared flat. I love sharing experiences with other people, enjoying Nature together, going out for drinks and of course doing Science :) I've lived in many shared flats before and it's always been a great experience. Looking fwd to meet you!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Romain
Romain 28
Male · Working
Hello, My name is Romain, I am 28 years old dietitian from France.I speak French, English and a bit of Spanish. I have been living in Luxembourg for 4 years and now I will be relocating to Amsterdam in October. During the day, I will not be around since I will be working 7-8 hours a day. Personally, I'm very optimistic, social, easy going and extremely respectful to other people' privacy. I have an experience of living with in a shared flats before. And I loved the the idea of ​​sharing a common life with people from different nationalities and culture. In my spare times, I do many physical activities outside and love discovering nature, new places and roaming around the city. Since I am a nutritionist also, I love cooking and would love to share my food with you as well. :) I am looking forward to hear from you asap and hope to meeting you.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maizie
Maizie 20
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Maizie. Ik ben een eerstejaars AMFI studente uit Limburg, 20 jaar oud en heb twee tussenjaren erop zitten. In mijn vrije tijd vind ik het erg gezellig om samen te zijn met vrienden, een filmpje te pakken en creatief bezig te zijn. Al ben ik in mijn hoofd soms een beetje chaotisch, laat ik dit niet snel merken en ben ik vooral erg rustig. Positiviteit en duurzaamheid vind ik erg belangrijk en ik probeer dan ook altijd om bewust om te gaan met wat onze aarde ons te bieden heeft. Ik ben benieuwd naar het leven in de omgeving van Amsterdam en hoop hier binnenkort, samen met mijn vriendin, een kamer te vinden.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Charles Pierre Cledor
Charles Pierre Cledor 29
Male · Looking for a job
I’m Charles from France, I am 29 years old and I am moving to the Netherlands on October 1st for an indefinite period. Indeed, I am transfered from Paris to Amsterdam by my company. I'm looking for a place to live first, maximum 1250€ rent. So if somebody can help,please let me know! Thanks you all, take care!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd