Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Nitthaya
Nitthaya 19
Female · Student
Hallo, ik ben Nitthaya. Vanaf 1 september 2021 ga ik de opleiding interieur/binnenhuisarchitect volgen. Ik zoek een kamer in Den Bosch of Tilburg.
Searching in: Den Bosch + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jowendelis
Jowendelis 24
Female · Working student
Ik ben met spoed opzoek naar een woning, ik woon samen met mn partner dus opzoek naar een woning voor 2. Inschrijving dient mogelijk te zijn
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marcell
Marcell 19
Male · Student
I am an International and European Law student at the University of Groningen, starting in August. I am 19 years old, and coming to Groningen from Budapest, Hungary, where I graduated from ELTE Radnóti Miklós High School. I am fully vaccinated with AstraZeneca's vaccine. A few words about me: I come from an academic family; both my parents work at the Central European University which had to move to Vienna recently because of the political regime in Hungary. I am interested in politics and human rights, the last year I've been volunteering with a major Hungarian human right organization (HCLU). Besides Hungarian I speak English and German and I am also learning Dutch. I like cooking, music, watching movies, I've been playing classical guitar for 12 years now. I have been sailing in the last years too. I am organized, I like to keep things tidy. I see myself as a good team-player, a community person.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Steven
Steven 25
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andrada
Andrada 25
Female · Student
I study Economics and would really like to find a place that feels like home. I previously studied foreign languages and did go on to work for a year. I did live with internationals while on different abroad programs so I am pretty used to an international environment and really love it.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
fur
fur 39
Male · Working
hard werkende meneer / werk dagelijks / me kinderen zijn nummer een /heel erg netjes / zorgzaam / uiterlijk is ook meer dan netjes /
Searching in: Almelo + 10 Km | Room | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mees
Mees 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jessica
Jessica 19
Female · Student
Ik ben in 2020 begonnen met de studie media en cultuur aan de UU en ga dit jaar mijn tweede jaar starten. Ik zoek daarom een kamer/studio in of rondom Utrecht!! Hier is een beetje informatie over mij: Ik ben Jessica, 19 jaar oud en een groot liefhebber van films en series, vintage zooi, boeken, grafische kunst, filosofie, tekenen, schilderen.. Eigenlijk wel alle creatieve, culturele dingen. Maar hetgeen waar ik de meeste passie voor heb is toch wel muziek. Ik heb een wat sterke liefde voor indierock/rock maar verder luister ik van alles én speel ik op kampvuur-niveau gitaar. Deze zal wel achterblijven in het ouderlijk huis als mijn toekomstige huisgenoot(en) niet gediend is van gitaargepingel. Ik moet eerlijk toegeven dat ik als huisgenoot niet super sociaal ben maar ik ben zeker ook geen kluizenaar. Ik ben ook best wel netjes. Een schoonmaakrooster vind ik daarom alleen maar fijn! verder.. ben ik geen alcoholist, al is een drankje met vrienden doen natuurlijk wel gezellig. Ik rook niet en heb ook geen huisdieren die mee zullen verhuizen al ben ik wel echt een kattenpersoon.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tsvetelina
Tsvetelina 19
Female · Working student
Hey there! My name is Tsvetelina and I am a second-year IFA student at Saxion, but I originally come from Bulgaria. I am currently renting a place in Enschede until January so from January onwards I’m looking for a new place. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am 19 years old, pretty energetic and social person. I am very open-minded and extremely excited to meet new and different people! To me sharing a house means a lot more than using the same facilities, I would love to spend time with my roommates and create a friendly environment! 😊😊 If you think that I might be a suitable addition to your house then please send me a message so we can get to know each other.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Egle
Egle 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Christoph
Christoph 25
Male · Student
I'm a chilled, mindful, communicative and funny guy. :) Passionate about Ultimate Frisbee and crisps. Studies Business Administration and will finish his Bachelor with the major Sustainability. I like movies (especially the one from Gaspar Noe or Yorgos Lanthimos), sports, partying (mostly electronic music but the group makes the vibe), concerts (favorite Bands rn are Bicep, Camel Power Club, Baxter Dury) and boardgames. I would love to spend my time in Rotterdam in a nice flat with beautiful flatmates who are willing to show the local stuff without excuses ;). I know how to use a broom, have 6 years of shared flat experience in different constellations and countries. Being tolerant and open to new cultures and opinions is one of my goals I pursue for the rest of my life. Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any further questions. Cheers Crispy
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Temporary | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aniko
Aniko 24
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Gioele
Gioele 25
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rebeca
Rebeca 19
Female · Working student
19 years old Italian-Romanian student girl at the University of Amsterdam looking for accommodation as soon as possible. I am a very clean and quiet girl, I work as a waitress in an Italian restaurant and I love doing sports and hanging out.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nair
Nair 31
Female · Working student
Hallo! My name is Nair, I am from Argentina, I came to The Netherlands to study and work. I am a well organized person, clean, non smoker. I am an artist and most of the time I'm out working or practicing.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Romek
Romek 24
Male · Working
Hoi, Mijn naam is Romek en ik ben 24 jaar. Momenteel ben ik fulltime werkend als barmanager in een cocktailbar in Rotterdam. Tot op het heden ben ik woonachtig in Den-Haag maar door mijn lange werkdagen in de horeca ben ik opzoek naar een studio of appartement in Rotterdam.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ravi
Ravi 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
david
david 21
Male
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd