Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19246 Tenants in Netherlands

Sophia
Sophia 20
Female · Student
I can suffice all requirements: rent, deposit and documents. I am 20 years old, student of Utrecht University. Non-smoking, pet-free. Confidently consider myself a good roommate for neat habits, responsibility and respect for personal boundaries. As for my hobbies, I like learning languages, currently learning German and Dutch. You can contact me back and I can introduce myself even more!
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ongenongeno
Ongenongeno 68
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 19
Female · Student
Ik ben Sara ik ga komend jaar beginnen aan de opleiding Korean Studies op de universiteit Leiden. Voor mij is het belangrijk om veel bezig te zijn met mijn studie en ik woon het liefst samen met mensen die dat ook zijn, maar ik vind het natuurlijk ool heel gezelligs om op zn tijd samen wat leuks te doen:)
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marina
Marina 20
Female · Working student
I'll do my 4th year of Law studies in the UvA university, and I'm looking for a room to live from 27-08-2022. I have studied in the Autonoma University in Madrid, and part time working in Zara shoppings. I'll be landing in Amsterdam the 17th August.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 22
Male · Working student
Hoi! Ik ben Ruben. Vanaf augustus ga ik meespelen in de musical 'The Prom'. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een gezellig woonplekje in Amsterdam. Naast muziek hou ik ook heel erg van koken, kamerplanten, een gezellig avondje en een goed boek. Ik ben een nette en rustige jongen die houdt van gezelligheid. Ik ben iemand zelfstandig maar hou er ook zeker van om de huiselijkheid op te zoeken.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Stef
Stef 28
Female · Working
Hoy! I'm Stef! I am a Greek expat moving to Amsterdam from London.I have visited Amsterdam a few times and I fell in love with it so I want live here now. I will be working and I am hoping to go to a university in Amsterdam in a couple years. I keep my space clean and tidy and I'm pretty friendly too!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Iva Lucija
Iva Lucija 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 19
Male · Working student
Hi, I am Luca, 19 years, going to study at UVA on 5th of September. I am from Munich and I love sports and travelling. I also consider myself chill and easy to live with. Plus, I am very responsible and ambitious. I am a funny person, and I love staying with friends. At the same time, I also love studying, chilling and going out on weekends.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
David
David 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Miguel
Miguel 19
Male · Student
Searching for a room in Amsterdam for living during my Bachelor studies at CvA.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
John
John 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Johan
Johan 21
Male · Working student
My name is Johan and I am a 21 year old French-Malay male student from Singapore moving to Amsterdam to study Political Science at the University of Amsterdam. In my spare time, I love outdoor activities such as sports or hiking. I also love to cook all kinds of food, and would want to try all the local delicacies. I also really love going to the gym and I take pride in being organised and tidy. From 21 years of living in multiracial Singapore, I don't struggle to get used to a multicultural environment and I know how to adapt to any kind of change, as well as to get along with people from all over the world and from different backgrounds! I am also an extroverted guy who likes to go out and meet people and have fun, but is also hardworking and responsible at the same time. Please let me know if you know of anything available from August 2022 to the end of June 2023.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ada Sayal
Ada Sayal 18
Female · Working student
I am Ada, I study Psychology at Erasmus University. I am looking for houses near the university or near Station Blaak. I am a very neat and tidy person, I am also quiet and agreeable.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Guillem
Guillem 25
Male · Working
My name is Guillem Matutano, I'm from Spain and just moved recently to Amsterdam to work as F&B Manager in a hotel. I'm 25 years old and I do plan to stay here for at least 2 years so I'm searching for a nice apartment where I can build my life. I Would be interested in visiting the apartment if posible. Hope to hear from you!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Zachary
Zachary 22
Male · Working
Hi, my name is Zachary I am a 22 years old currently living in amsterdam. I’ve just completed my masters at the VUA and am doing an Internship at The student hotel in amsterdam. I am looking for a place to move into! I enjoy a relaxed evening at home therefore, a comfortable place is important to me!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Neno
Neno 18
Male · Looking for a job
Tidy and quiet person with a few creative hobbies
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Carolina
Carolina 21
Female · Student
Student at HAS University originally from Miami.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd