Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

12041 Tenants in Netherlands

Matteo
Matteo 23
Male · Student
Hello, I'm Matteo, a 23 years old Computer Engineering student from Cagliari (Italy). I'm going to stay in Eindhoven for 3 months (March-June) for a traineeship at TU/e. I'm looking for a room in Eindhoven, with a maximum budget of 700 euros per month. I have various interests: I like to listen to almost all genres of music, go out for walks, take a ton of photos that I'll never look at, technology in general, build lego sets Bonus point: I know how to bake. Thank you. 🦦
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lorenzo
Lorenzo 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 1 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Juan
Juan 32
Male · Working
I have just finished my studies and starting a new job in Amsterdam
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Pauline
Pauline 27
Female · Working
Hello I am a 28 years old girl leaving in Nijmegen and working in an IT company as Sales Executive in Oosterhout since 2020 (permanent contract). Until now I was sharing a flat with one flatmate, who moved to Amsterdam so I'm looking for a new accommodation asap (shared or not). Ideally in Nijmegen close to the centre, or also in Arnhem close to the train station. My previous flatmate could say I'm easy to live with! In my free time I enjoy to chill at home (watching a lot of movies) or go out to meet with some friends. Don't hesitate if you have more questions. Hope to hear from you soon! Best regards, Pauline
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Ludovico
Ludovico 44
Male · Working
Hi! This is Ludovico, I currently live in Rotterdam since 2018, and for job concerns, I need to move to Amsterdam. I have a permanent job at IBM with a regular income. I also have a dog. It's a well-educated Grifon Bruxelles of 3.2 kg! He is super clean, and I never had issues in nine years with him. I'm looking forward to finding a good fit for Benji and me. With Kind Regards, Ludovico
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Noa
Noa 19
Female · Student
Ik ben Noa, 18 jaar en kom uit Middelburg, maar ik woon op kamers in Mierlo. Dit is nog steeds een halfuur reizen, dus ben ik op zoek naar een kamer die in Eindhoven ligt om makkelijker dingen te ondernemen daar. Ik ben eerstejaars Applied Physics studente aan de TU/e. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik wel eens naar het SSC. Ook vind ik het leuk om in mijn vrije tijd taart of koekjes te bakken en om met mensen af te spreken. Ik zou het wel leuk vinden om samen te koken of misschien ook samen series te kijken of spelletjes te spelen. Ik ben niet iemand die heel vaak uit gaat, maar een feestje op zijn tijd vind ik leuk. Ik ben vegetariër, maar ik heb er geen problemen mee als andere mensen wel vlees eten.
Searching in: Eindhoven Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Elias
Elias 20
Male · Working
Hallo! Mijn naam is Elias Kramer, ik ben twintig jaar oud, en ben erg op zoek naar een kamer in Haarlem, ik werk in Haarlem in een restaurant, en eigenlijk mijn hele sociale leven ook, best wel handig om er dus een kamer te hebben! Ik heb het afgelopen half jaar in Antwerpen gestudeerd en gewoond, en ik hou erg van muziek, lezen, wandelen en cabaret.
Searching in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Maxx
Maxx 18
Male · Student
Hey, ik ben maxx. Ik zoek een kamer in Delft net als veel anderen, maar hey het is altijd wel een poging waard om een super toffe beschrijving te schrijven. Tja, ik ben niet echt een feestbeest ofzo, ik ben zelf vrij rustig. Echter, in sommige gevallen kan ik erg enthousiast worden over bepaalde onderwerpen enzo.
Searching in: Delft + 1 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Loes
Loes 18
Female · Student
Ik vind het heel leuk om uit te gaan, maar vind het ook heel leuk om soms een avondje thuis te blijven voor bijvoorbeeld een filmavondje :)
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Chevrandy
Chevrandy 26
Female · Working
Ik ben Chevrandy, Ik werk in Amsterdam en ben op zoek naar een mijn eigen plek. Ik ben een starter, een beeetje neat freak en het dichtst bij een huisdier wat ik heb zijn mijn plantjes. Klinkt als de perfecte huurder toch? Ik ben op zoek naar het een kleine studio of appartement voor één persoon.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ianara
Ianara 23
Female · Looking for a job
very tidy, open-minded, vegetarian, friendly, ambivert, art lover, coffee addict,
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
ANTONIO
ANTONIO 26
Male · Working
Hello everyone, I am a PhD student in Artificial Intelligence for Airline Operations at the University of Twente. I have been living abroad for two years. I love spending time with other international students and colleagues. I am super polite and empathetic. I always try to involve other people in my travels around the world. I love bouldering, running and football! I am super flexible and adaptable to every situation. I ask for respect and I like a serene and convivial environment!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maike
Maike 31
Female · Working
I have just finished my second Master in German studies and quit my job as a teacher in Switzerland. Now I feel like spending two months or so in Amsterdam and being close to my Dutch friends and family. I have lived in Amsterdam before and I am so much looking forward to being back :) I enjoy living with other people, to hang out with if we feel like. In my free time I love doing sports like running, playing squash, yoga, cycling, skiing and snowboarding.
Searching in: Amsterdam Temporary | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Danai Maria
Danai Maria 26
Female · Working student
Hi! I'm Danai, coming from Greece to study and work in the Netherlands. I'm working for a hotel as a bar supervisor and my studies are in marketing and graphic design. I love painting, cooking and watching movies with friends. I speak a bit of dutch because I spent some months in Belgium. My intrest here is for studios or shared apartments close to Amsterdam. I take good care of my surroundings and the place that hosts me.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kameron
Kameron 20
Female · Student
I’m Kameron, a 20-year-old second-year Arts and Culture Studies at Radboud University. I have had a lot of experience living around other people. I lived in a boarding school where I shared a room and other living spaces with residents, and I lived in households of 3 and 7 people. Currently, I would like to find a space where I can mostly go about my own business, although I am open to a nice chat in the kitchen if the opportunity arises :D As a flatmate, I am very clean. I keep my own spaces tidy, and clean afer myself immediately after making dinner or using a shared space. I like keeping my living environment clean and organized both for the sake of myself and other residents. If you have a cleaning schedule in use, I would love to help out with that! I am easy-going, friendly, and ready to deal with any issues in a responsible manner if needed. I am not very loud, I don’t drink that often and I don’t smoke. I like to hang out with friends so I would invite them over but we wouldn’t cause a mess. Other hobbies of mine: I write a lot as my favourite way of expressing my perspectives and ideas. I am also learning more about photography because I find it really cool and I want to get better at it! I enjoy various types of media: reading, music, films and shows. I volunteer at an art gallery in my spare time. I like to explore the city through walks and bike rides. I plan on growing my plant collection because I feel much more at home in a room with plants and I have been going to the gym as well to improve my health and physique. I am also a language nerd and like to learn languages in my spare time, such as Italian or Korean. I’d also like to learn Dutch at some point! I plan on growing my plant collection because I feel much more at home in a room with plants and I have been going to the gym as well to improve my health and physique. I would like living in a household with friendly and open-minded people! I hope to meet you at a kijkavond!
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laure
Laure 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sadok
Sadok 27
Male · Working
As a 27 years old young professional. I do work full-time in oil and gas industry software engineer. With the little time for my hobbies, I go running, join board games or go out with friends. I do also like to cook and enjoy having cozy moments at an organized home. I am currently living in Rotterdam (Overschie) and I am looking for a room in center of Rotterdam. NB: I am moving from my current studio because I looking for better deal and closer to my work.
Searching in: Zwijndrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Silvia
Silvia 45
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd