Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11341 Tenants in Netherlands

Jesseli
Jesseli 18
Female · Working student
19 years old, soon to be UVA student. Looking for a min. one year stay. I'm a social person who prefers being outdoors more than indoors. But, from time to time will enjoy a night in. I'm respectful of others spaces and can be reserved and quiet. I'm open to anything so a big age gap or opposite gender does not bother me!
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Benedek
Benedek 24
Male · Student
I'm Beni a 24-year-old student from Hungary and I will be studying Data Science BSc at Leiden University from September. I would say that I'm rather an introverted type, which means I love reading and being in a calm, tranquil environment, but from time to time I also like going out, playing board games and doing sports. I'm a big fan of english humour, also love listening to music and playing it as a hobby (drums, melodica, piano). Based on my experience I get along very well with other people. I lived for three months in the USA where I mainly had to take care of myself.
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kaiyuan
Kaiyuan 22
Male · Student
An international master student in Tilburg University.
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Giorgos
Giorgos 23
Male · Working student
I'm George and I'm admitted to the Master's degree in Astronomy of the University of Groningen, starting on September 1st. I'm extremely passionate about Astrophysics, Music and Mountaineering. Apart from those, my hobbies include photography and I'm currently taking lessons in the Dutch language. I'm searching for a place where I can focus on my studies and chill whenever it's possible. In general, I keep everything in the house clean and tidy, and I tend to always be out in the gym, working, or studying in a cafe, so don't expect a noisy roommate/tenant, should we live together :)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Madelief
Madelief 19
Female · Student
Ik ben vrij actief in het studentenleven en ben opzoek naar een gezellig huis!
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vicki
Vicki 31
Female · Working student
Hoi, Lieve mensen op Kamernet. Ik ben Vicki. Ik ben een hardwerkende zelfstandige vrouw. Ik werk en volg de opleiding Bachelors In English Teaching in Utrecht. Ik hou van kinderen en mensen helpen daarom heb ik daarvoor de opleidingen Helpende zorg en welzijn, pedagogisch medewerker en Onderwijsassistent gevolgd.
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joy
Joy 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kyra
Kyra 20
Female · Working student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Kyra Pattikawa en ik ben bijna 20 jaar oud. Ik woon momenteel in Amsterdam samen met mijn ouders en oudere zus. In maart 2022 ben ik aangenomen bij de HBO dansopleiding Lucia Marthas in Groningen. Aangezien dat niet om de hoek is ben ik op zoek naar een kamer, studio of appartement in Groningen. Ondanks ik van veel gezelligheid houd ben ik erg netjes, schoon en ben iemand met veel discipline. Ik hoop dat ik hier op deze site snel een kamer vind!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Karen
Karen 22
Female · Student
I study Psychology in the sixth semester (currently in Lüneburg, Germany) and am moving to Groningen for an exchange semester in autumn. When I am not studying, I appreciate hanging out with friends, drink coffee or wine or cooking together. I am also very interested in photography and like taking pictures analogically.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Hugo
Hugo 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kayla
Kayla 17
Female · Student
Hi :) I am moving to Groningen in August to start studying International Law. I am from South Africa, but I lived in the UK for 10 years. I speak Afrikaans, and understand written Dutch, as well as speaking English and Spanish. I am currently living in Spain. My parents are taking care of my rent. I am looking for something with a bit of my own space, if possible. I’m a quiet and neat tenant and a helpful roommate.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marthe
Marthe 22
Female · Student
Hallo, mijn naam is Marthe. Ik ben een Belgische student die net een masterdiploma behaald heeft, en mijn studies verderzet aan de TU Delft volgend academiejaar. Ik ben een enthousiaste en sociale verschijning die graag kookt en samen wat gaat drinken, maar verder ben ik ook een ordelijke huisgenoot.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
RICHARD
RICHARD 41
Male · Working
Verhuurder
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Fadi
Fadi 29
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jinthe
Jinthe 18
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Jinthe, 18 jaar, ga biomedische wetenschappen studeren in Utrecht. Woon nu nog in Emmen, dat is 2 uur reizen en dat vind ik wel erg ver. Ik ben op zoek naar leuke kamer in Utrecht. Ik hou van sporten, tekenen en lezen.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Presiyan
Presiyan 19
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Presiyan. I'm 19 and my studies start from September in RUG (International and European Law).
Searching in: Groeningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 17
Male · Student
Ik ben Alexander, woon nu nog in Bennekom en zit in vwo6. Ik ga aankomend collegejaar Artificial Intelligence studeren aan de RUG. Ik ben rustig, maar houd zeker van een biertje, ben sportief (tennis en judo) en sociaal.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maciej
Maciej 23
Male · Working student
I am currently studying MSc Chemistry at Rijksuniversiteit Groningen, aiming to graduate by 2023. I lived in the Netherlands for six months between February and July 2020, studying at Radboud University Nijmegen. Poland is my country of origin, and I got my BSc from the University of Warsaw. My English is at a C2 CEFR level (with an IELTS certificate to prove it), so communication should not be an issue. Currently, I'm searching for a place to live in for the next two years, or even more in the prospect of acquiring a PhD. I am working as an online tutor part-time, preparing Polish students for the national chemistry olympiad. When it comes to free time, I enjoy tabletop RPGs (participating in and hosting), cooking, travel, debates, and quality drinks such as tea and coffee.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd