Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

12019 Tenants in Netherlands

Heloísa
Heloísa 24
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jana
Jana 21
Female · Working student
My name is Jana Diemer, I am 21 years old and come from Germany. I am working in Amsterdam from the beginning of February until the end of July and I am looking for a flat for myself for this period of 6 months. If you need more information, I am always available.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lonneke
Lonneke 20
Female · Working student
Ik (20) ben op zoek naar een fijne kamer. Ik woon nu twee en een half jaar in Utrecht, maar ben nu op zoek naar iets anders. Ik studeer CPS (een soort farmacie) aan de universiteit van Utrecht en zit in het tweede jaar en ga in dit tweede semester afstuderen. Ik vind het geweldig om te dansen en ben daarom ook bij USDV dance gegaan (een studenten stijldans vereniging) en een jaar later ook Studance (de studenten dans vereniging). Verder heb ik de leukste baan, of in ieder geval het leukste team, van Nederland, want ik werk bij de kinepolis.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Naika
Naika 22
Female · Working student
ik ben een dame van 21 jaar, ik ben zelfstandig, lief en hou graag mijn dingen schoon. ik studeer momenteel financiële beroepen aan zadkine. ik ben met spoed op zoek naar een studio,huis of appartement.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 25
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Jennefer
Jennefer 26
Female · Working
We are looking for a furnished apartment/studio. We are planning to rent it for years ( min. 2 yrs. ) We are working in Amsterdam, so hopefully easy access to the central station. Thank you. Bests regards; Len and Jen
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Stefanie
Stefanie 19
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Stefanie. Ik ben 19 jaar oud en student. In mijn vrije tijd dans ik en ik hou ervan om creatief bezig te zijn. Van mezelf ben ik een rustig en erg open persoon. Ook hou ik er van om zo nu en dan gezellige avondjes met vrienden te hebben :)
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Andrej
Andrej 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ivan
Ivan 20
Male · Working student
I am a 20 year old international student coming from Bulgaria, studying Automotive Technology in the TU/e. I am looking for a new place in Eindhoven. I live queitly and prefer to have everything clean and organized.
Searching in: Eindhoven | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marouan
Marouan 22
Male · Working
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 25
Female · Working
- 25 - portuguese - studied Art History - currently working - quiet
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 25
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | 1,2 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hyusnie
Hyusnie 21
Female · Student
Looking for a studio or apartment for the fall semester of the next year.
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Dona
Dona 35
Female · Working
I am a Canadian 35 year old woman, who is in the Netherlands as a highly skilled worker on a high profile Marie Curie funded Innovative Training Network based at The Vrije University of Amsterdam. I live with my husband who is a legal advisor. We have been living in the Pijp for the past two years on a contract that comes to an end soon, and we are looking to move to a new apartment.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 25
Female · Working student
I‘m a german Design Student and i‘ll do my internship in Amsterdam. I‘m 25 Years old & I‘m working for my own too, Self employed as a communication designer. About me: If, then I will live in a shared flat for the first time & therefore still have little experience with it. I am a very sociable person, I am available for every nonsense but also like to do my own thing. If you have any further questions, don‘t hesitate to ask. P.s: Currently I try my best on learning dutch  🤫
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Alessandro
Alessandro 24
Male · Working
I am Alessandro, I'm 24 years old and I'm from Italy, fresh graduated student in Business and Management at the University of Turin. I will start my new experience in Amsterdam the 1st of February in KPMG, Audit. I'm looking for a room from the last week of January to the end of July 2023. Ps. you can find me on Linkedin and Instagram too 😊
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Carelys
Carelys 25
Female · Working student
Ik ben 25 jaar en een ambitieuze student, die daarnaast werkt. Mijn hobby's bestaan uit sporten, acteren en schrijven.
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cem
Cem 33
Male · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd