Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Danial
Danial 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Helena
Helena 43
Female · Working
Hello! I am an organized Spanish artist with a daily steady job. I'm social and outgoing, but I respect people's space and privacy. I always pay my rent on time! No children, no pets, I don't smoke.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Soukaina
Soukaina 23
Female · Student
Hello Everyone, I’m Soukaina. I’m almost 24 years and I come from Italy and actually looking for a room in Amsterdam or nearly. I’m a kind girl who loves cook and traveling. I’m clean and respectful. 💕
Searching in: Amstelveen + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 18
Male · Student
Ik kom uit Brunssum, Limburg en start dit jaar met International Business studie aan de Universiteit Tilburg.
Searching in: Tilburg Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 21
Female
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ervin
Ervin 31
Male · Working student
I come from Athens, Greece but I have been living in Hamburg the past six years, where I currently reside and work as a research associate at the homonymous university. From October on I will start working for the University of Groningen and hence I am looking for an apartment - as close to the city centre as possible!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lasith Hasanka
Lasith Hasanka 36
Male · Student
My name is Lasith Hasanka, I am 35 years old and I am from Sri Lanka. Starting my Msc studies this September 2021 at Hanze University of Applied Sciences in Assen. I am looking for housing in Assen.
Searching in: Assen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Nathan
Nathan 18
Male · Student
Hi, I'm Nathan. I'm 18 years old and going to be studying Technical Computer Science at the University of Twente starting in august. Some info about me: I'm born in the Netherlands but have lived the majority of my life abroad. I'm a big fan of board and video games, movies and shows. I will have to spend the occasional day focused on my studies but other than that I'm always down to socialize over a drink.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bart Haas
Bart Haas 21
Male · Student
Ik ben Bart. Ik ben 21 jaar en studeer HRM aan de Hanze in Groningen.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marijn
Marijn 26
Male · Student
Ik heb geen Facebook dus stalk me op Insta: @Marijnbgn
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Berta
Berta 18
Female · Student
I am a quiet person, I study literature so I like reading and watching series. I am tidy, I would take good care of the room.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Temporary | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Viola
Viola 29
Female · Working
Ik ben Viola, 29 jaar en ben sinds 4 jaar werkzaam als privacy jurist in Utrecht. In mijn vrije tijd sport ik graag (tennis en karate), hou ik van een culinaire (vega) avond met vrienden, een avondje bordspellen spelen of een goed boek. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een leuk huisje in Den Haag.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Oksanna
Oksanna 34
Female · Working
Hello! I am Rosanna in my 30s, a latina new to this vibrant and beautiful city full of flowers searching for a room, and have a good connection with my future flatmates! In my free time, I like to take walks, hike, do some volunteer activities, watch movies, am a fan of tennis, and I like Muay Thai, travel, and why not some wine! I am open to any new activity or adventure. I have experience in sharing accommodation so am very organized and tidy. I would like to share accommodation with people that respect each other’s spaces and is clean! ✌🏽Love to hear from you guys!!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marquerite
Marquerite 23
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Marquerite. Ik ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer in Utrecht. Ik ben een betrouwbare vriendelijke meid met humor. Hiernaast studeer ik in Utrecht en ben dan ook regelmatig met mijn studie bezig :)
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Fleur
Fleur 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Fleur en ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik ben een spontane en gezellige meid en ga binnenkort International Business studeren aan de Rijksuniversiteit in Groningen. In mijn vrije tijd speel ik hockey, daarom heb ik mij ook ingeschreven bij GCHC. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer met leuke en gezellige meiden. Zelf vind ik het ook leuk om af en toe samen te koken of een drankje samen te doen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Puck
Puck 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Cheyenne
Cheyenne 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd