Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

18938 Tenants in Netherlands

Eeva
Eeva 21
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Eeva (21), an IT student from Finland starting my study exchange in Breda soon. I'm generally a very quiet and calm person, and I get along well with anyone. I love learning all kinds of things, especially about culture and languages. I am very organized, always clean up after myself, I always pay rent on time and am easy to deal with. So, will I be your new tenant? Thank you for reading and I hope you have a great day! Hallo, ik ben Eeva (21), een IT student uit Finland, en ik ga binnenkort beginnen met studeren in Breda. Over het algemeen ben ik een stille en rustige persoon, en ik kan opschieten met anderen. Ik hou van allerlei dingen te leren, vooral over cultuur en talen. Ik ben georganiseerd, ruim op na mezelf, betaal de huur op tijd en ben makkelijk in de omgang. Dus, zal ik uw nieuwe huurder zijn? Bedankt voor het lezen en een fijne dag verder!
Searching in: Breda + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sandeep
Sandeep 30
Male · Working
Hi, greetings!. I am Sandeep currently working at Capgemini Engineering, Eindhoven. I got married in the month of December last year. My wifes visa just got finalised last month. I am currently living in Veldhoven, but unfortunately this is ashared accomodation and hence hus I am looking for a new housing to move in with my wife for a long term stay. I have been living in the Netherlands for the past 8 years. I studied here at the TU Delft. I currently work for ASML through Capgemini engineering with a permanent contract for the past 4 years. MY wife has 6 years experience in IT with Infosys and she recently resigned to shift to netherlands. Given her field of expertise (IT) she will get employment within no time once she is here in the Netherlands. I spend majority of my week for office work. I tend to relax with a beer during the weekend and take care of house cleaning and shopping. I like to cook, so hence I keep the kitchen as clean as possible and clean my utensils as soon as they are done. I do not make much noise, certainly seem to be immersed in my headphones while I am cleaning or working. I recently started to workout atleast 4 times a week. I tend to have good relationships with my neighbors, during occasions invite them for some tasty Indian food. I can shift any time even during the mid of a month and I am indeed looking for a long term stay. I really like your housing and would like to fix a viewing as soon as possible to further confirm my interest on the property. Would like to visit the place or even have an online viewing and discuss the possibility of renting it ASAP FYI. My gross salary is around 4347 euros inclusive of everything Awaiting positive response. Regards Sandeep
Searching in: Den Bosch + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Sarah
Sarah 20
Female · Student
Hi! I’m Sarah, a law exchange student to Leiden University from Ireland! I’m a non-smoker, friendly and learning dutch!
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 22
Male · Working student
Hello! My name is Daniel am I recently graduated from MIT MIT with a bachelor's of science in biology. I will be working at the Princess Maxima Center for Pediatric Oncology as a Fulbright Scholar from the United States and looking for a place to stay from the end of August 2022 to the beginning of June 2023. In my free time, I love reading, exploring new cities, and playing tennis.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Joao
Joao 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Marko
Marko 18
Male · Student
I am a VU student coming from Croatia looking for accommodation for this academic year. I am fluent in English, intermediate in Spanish, and I’m beginning to learn Dutch. I’m friendly, outgoing, and respectful. I want to excel in college while getting to know a group of new people. When at home I usually work hard on school without distributing others. I am also neat and responsible. I can assure that I know how to properly engage with a shared living space.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Povilas
Povilas 19
Male · Student
I am an 18 year old male Lithuanian student starting studies in TU/e in September 2022. I am looking for a place to stay (can be room, studio or apartment).
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lila
Lila 19
Female · Student
During the day, if I'm not studying. I crochet or work out. I study Astronomy, which has been a dream of mine for a long time. I am a tidy, mostly quiet person. And i consider myself rather friendly.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Valentina
Valentina 21
Female · Student
Hi! :) I’m an Italian exchange student who’s going to attend the Erasmus University Rotterdam in September. I’m looking for a room available from the end of August 2022 to the end of January 2023. My ideal accommodation would be a room in a house/apartment shared with other people, possibly other students (their gender doesn’t really matter). Just a little bit about me: not to brag, but I think I would make a very good roommate :) I’m quite good at cooking (especially traditional Italian dishes!!), I’m a very organized and tidy person and I enjoy both a quite night in and an adventurous night out! Even though I don’t smile a lot in pictures, I consider myself a very friendly, laid-back and open-minded person, I have a lot of interests and hobbies and I’m always down to learn new stuff! I’m really looking forward to my semester in Rotterdam, so don’t hesitate to contact me if you have a room available for me!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ramya
Ramya 24
Female · Student
Hello, I am Ramya. I hail from India and am 24 years old. I am moving to this area to start our studies in the Architecture Faculty of TU Delft in Fall 2022 as a masters student. I'm quiet and try to focus intensely on my studies which is a priority in my immigration. Although I enjoy socializing, I like our home to be a peaceful place. During my leisure time, I either prefer going out with friends or I'm glued to a book. I have been residing away from my home for a year now and I can assure you that my previous house owners and tenants have always had a positive view about my stay.If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Viktor
Viktor 24
Male · Student
I recently graduated my Bachelor in Business in my Hometown Berlin. Soon I am going to start an Masters Degree in September at Campus Fryslan/Univertsity of Groningen. I want to do my Masters abroud because living in a new country allows me to experience and embrace a different culture.
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
selin
selin 21
Female · Student
Hey everyone! I will study at WdKA and looking for a room. I have experiences in living in a shared house and comfortable with co-living. I am into arts, cinema, traveling.. I like my own thing but also like to hang out with friends, cooking together or grabbing a drink.. I am clean and tidy but not in a weird way, and open to sharing housework.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ilke
Ilke 24
Female · Student
24 years old, international Clinical Psychology master’s student at Utrecht University
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Son
Son 23
Female · Working student
Hello, I am a tidy, non-party, and responsible working student who is planning to move to Utrecht
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arkadiusz
Arkadiusz 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Suus
Suus 18
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Suus, (bijna) 18 jaar en ik ga beginnen met de opleiding Sociaal juridische dienstverlening aan de Hogeschool Leiden. Ik ben daarom op zoek naar een kamer in een gezellig studentenhuis in Leiden. Ik ben sociaal, gezellig, hou van muziek en spelletjes en ben altijd in voor een grapje.
Searching in: Deventer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd