Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19266 Tenants in Netherlands

Jorn
Jorn 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Paun
Paun 21
Male · Working student
Hi, my name Is Marian and I am 21 years old. I am coming to the Netherlands for the first time to study. I'm a calm and tidy boy, I don't smoke, I play board games, football, Judo, I always smile :). I've lived with other people before, so I'll always clean up after myself. I would like to know if the room is still for rent and if you are interested contact me.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Eddie
Eddie 27
Male · Student
A little bit about why we're moving to Leiden, I'll be starting my masters in psychology with an emphasis in counseling program. Zihan will continue working as a marketing manager and will be going into his third year of his PhD program which is being done in Spain. Because of this he will most likely be leaving from time to time to go to Barcelona for his research. We'd be working part time as well. A little about myself, I'm Mexican-American born and raised in Washington but lived and worked in Beijing, China. Some of our hobbies consist of hiking, working out, games, socializing, reading, and just doing new things whenever we can. Us as tenants/roommates we're tidy and laid back. Always ready to hangout but understand the need for personal space.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Joni
Joni 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 24
Male · Working student
My name is Alex (24), and I am a working student currently living in Zaandam, and I am a research master student at the Vrije Universiteit of the program Genes in Health and Behaviour. Let me share some information about myself: I have a bachelor degree in Psychology, and I have studied Artificial Intelligence also at the Vrije Universiteit. Besides my fascination toward science, I read a lot and like enjoying art whether it happens at a museum or anywhere else. I consider myself as a pretty calm person, in my free time I usually read, watch Art-House cinema, play card and board games. I love deep and philosophical discussions about things happening in the world but at the same time I consider myself as an easy going, funny person. I gained experience through my university years in cohabitation, I know how important it is to provide private space to the other tenants, but at the same time being part of a community. Also, I can contribute as a future tenant to maintaining a clean and liveable space, where everybody is happy to get home after a hard day at school or work.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Radu Florin
Radu Florin 20
Male · Student
I am an upcoming student at Radboud University. I am looking a for a room in Nijmegen to start my studies. My hobbied include: computer games, bikes/biking and working on/driving my car.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Rozemarijn
Rozemarijn 18
Female · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Rozemarijn. Ik ben 18 jaar en ik heb interesse in jouw kamer! Ik ga komend jaar studeren aan de EUR waar ik International communication and media ga studeren. Ik woon nu nog in Brabant, maar ik zou graag in Rotterdam willen wonen voor mijn studententijd. Ik hou van hockeyen, Netflix kijken, af en toe een leuk boek lezen en ik ben zeker in voor gezellig drankjes doen en kletsen! Ik ken op het moment nog vrijwel niemand in Rotterdam, maar ik leer graag nieuwe gezellige mensen kennen. Ik ben in ieder geval zeer enthousiast over de kamer en ik hoor graag van je!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Danae
Danae 29
Female · Working
Hi,we are a working couple (31 and 29 years old) and we are looking for a place to stay permanently. We are interested in this rooms or appartments and and need it as soon as possible.We are in Amsterdam, so we are availible to book appointment for viewing as soon as possible. We dont smoke or drink, we dont have pets.
Searching in: Opmeer + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Phoebe
Phoebe 19
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Phoebe, en ik ben 19 jaar. Ik ga vanaf september beginnen aan mijn studie, computing science, aan de RU. Ik ben een persoon die rustig is, en voor wie het belangrijk is dat ik thuis tot rust kan komen. Maar dat betekent niet dat ik niet open ben voor sociale interacties, en samen dingen doen. Verder ben ik netjes, en vindt het belangrijk dat mijn leefomgeving schoon en net is. Een paar dingen die ik leuk vind zijn koken, bakken, wandelen, gamen en spelletjes spelen (zoals bordspellen, kaarten <-- ookal ben ik daar erg slecht in haha). Verder vind ik het leuk om mijn eigen kruidenplantjes te hebben, en zouden mijn huisgenoten dus altijd bij mij verse kruiden kunnen komen halen! :)
Searching in: Nijmegen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 16
Female · Student
Hoi ik ben Lucia, ik kom uit de buurt van Utrecht en heb zin om aan mijn nieuwe studie in Dronten te beginnen. Ik ben georganiseerd en rustig. Vanwege de afstand en reistijd zoek ik een kamer.
Searching in: Dronten | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Benjamin
Benjamin 21
Male · Student
Hello, I am going to be a second year at RUG. I am doing the AI programme. I spend my evenings doing sports, reading or playing computer games. I keep my room clean I tidy. I cook for myself, though I do not know many recipes.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emilie
Emilie 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joana
Joana 18
Female · Student
My name is Joana Vassalo and I am an 18-year-old student. I come from Portugal and will be majoring in Economics and Business Economics at the University of Amsterdam, starting in September. I am looking to rent a house for the duration of the course (3 years). I am a very calm, organised and easy going person. Therefore, very easy to live with.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sterre
Sterre 20
Female · Student
Hey, my name is Umaima. I'm looking for a room for 6 months. I'm an international student doing my minor at UVA. I study in the Univeristy of Groningen where I am completing my bachelors. I would prefer someplace semi-furnished to furnished.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 21
Male · Working student
I'm starting my next journey at Utrecht University after graduating from BSc Computer Science and Engineering at Delft University of Technology, South Holland, and I'm looking for a room.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lenaig
Lenaig 19
Female · Student
I am a first-year student at Leiden University studying political science and am searching for a room for next September. I love reading, writing, and taking care of my plants. I am searching for a quiet room not too far from the center and for housemates to socialize with :)
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Xue
Xue 21
Female · Working student
Hallo! Ik ben Xue, vrouw 21 jaar, en ben op zoek naar een woonruimte in Utrecht e.o., vanwege het begin van de studie psychologie. Ik heb al enige jaren op mezelf gewoond in Groningen en wil komende jaren graag in Utrecht doorstuderen. Ik ben een serieus, vrij rustig type dat niet elk weekend drinkt/uitgaat. Ik hou van een opgeruimde omgeving en zal zelf ook geen rommel achterlaten. Ik hoop dat ik een goede indruk op je achterlaat!
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd