Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Alexander
Alexander 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Karla
Karla 20
Female · Working
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maxime
Maxime 20
Female · Student
Ik ben student aan de Vrije Universiteit in Amsterdam. Ik werk bij een bakker in mijn huidige woonplaats. Momenteel woon ik nog in Heemstede, maar ik zou graag in Amsterdam komen wonen. Niet te ver van het centrum zou heerlijk zijn! Verder ben ik niet veeleisend. Ik houd van gezelligheid en terrasjes pakken.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 38
Male · Student
Ik ben op zoek momenteel naar een woning/Kamer appartement in Amsterdam Studeer Fysiotherapie aan de Hogeschool. Ben rustig en keurig in huis en werk naast mijn studie Sociaal en sportief, gezellig en look zo nu en dan als hobby. Ik hoop wat leuks tegen te komen. Grtz Sander
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Richard
Richard 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 18
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Stijn en ik ben 18 jaar. Ik zag de kamer op kamernet en ik vond de kamer er erg leuk uit zien! Ik woon op dit moment in Wierden en ik zit in V6. Volgend jaar ga ik psychologie studeren aan de rug, vandaar dat ik op zoek ben naar een kamer. In mijn vrije tijd houd ik ervan om te gaan hardlopen/sporten of gezellig te doen met vrienden. Het lijkt mij erg leuk om bij de roeivereniging te gaan volgend jaar! Ik hou van gezelligheid en ben altijd wel in voor een feestje maar soms houd ik er ook van om lekker rustig aan te doen. Lekker netflix op de bank en eventjes niks doen! Ik houd ervan om een nette kamer te hebben en zorg er ook voor dat ik geen zooi achterlaat. Ik hoop dat ik jullie hiermee een duidelijk beeld heb kunnen geven van mij. Groetjes!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 26
Female · Working
Ik ben Iris, 26 jaar, werkend en zoek een studio of appartement in Groningen of eventueel omgeving!
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Martijn
Martijn 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 17
Male
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jennifer
Jennifer 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Carlo André
Carlo André 24
Male · Working
Raised in California and Perú, very easy going and friendly! Always very respectful or others :) Very chill and relaxed person, we can be friends! I work as a software developer and got a job in Amsterdam but need to find accommodation as soon as possible!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Keete
Keete 18
Female
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ioanna
Ioanna 29
Female · Working
I'm a very quiet and tidy 29-year old female researcher at the Radboud University. I don't have any pets and I don't smoke. I like small, cozy self-contained studios :)
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 18
Female · Student
I am looking for a studio apartment for me to move into before September 2021. I am beginning school at the University of Amsterdam so I am hoping for a studio not too far from that location!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ricardo
Ricardo 33
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Virginie Peccoud
Virginie Peccoud 21
Female · Working
Young professional who just graduated and who is working in the Hague. Looking for a nice place in the city center in the Hague or in Amsterdam for myself.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sonia
Sonia 23
Female · Student
Hallo! I’m a petite girl so I don’t take much space ;) My great passions are sport, mirror-less photography, travels and more. I’m a great cook and I like sharing this passion with others. I’m easy going (aſter my morning coffee ritual) and always on the go. I’m not talkative (but I like talking with others), and I enjoy great music. I like Eddie Vedder, Leonard Cohen, Sting… Also Metallica, some film music, depending on the mood. I always use my favourite Marshall headphones so no worries. I’m tidy. As beverages go my favourites are Madeira and cinnamon liqueur with whiskey ;) As my background goes I’m already Mrs. Engineer currently working towards my MSc. In Biomedical Engineering. I’m form Poland, Warsaw. I live in a little home almost hidden in the forest in which I run every day. When I’m not at the gym I love to hang out with other people, so I’m looking for a home where I can be a part of a group. I’m also an artistic soul. I like wood carving, floral compositions and monochromatic ink illustration. I have a tattoo. I’m kind of serious about st􀂧dies, not that I’m learning for hours but I’m not a type of person that skips a lecture. I was admitted to the University of Twente (Science and Technology department) as an exchange student for a whole academic year. I’m very excited about visiting Netherlands. I like learning languages (and I’m a fast learner) so I’m looking forward to learning Dutch. Previously I was at Erasmus exchange in Madrid and we had a great team of different personalities in our student apartment. We even organised a week of cooking food from different countries and our home recipes. As you can guess I speak a little Spanish also French.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Alina
Alina 22
Female · Student
Hello everyone 🙂 I am searching for a Single room or better a two room Apartment in Leiden for my best friend Sofía and myself. We are going to study Psychology at Leiden Universiteit beginning September 2021. As we are doing an Erasmus Exchange we are looking for an Apartment for 6 month (until February 2022). We are both Open-Minded Girls from Munich and happy for any offer! Looking forward to hearing from you ✨
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd