Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

12021 Tenants in Netherlands

Kitty
Kitty 20
Female · Working student
I have been living in shared apartments for the past year, as a tenant, I am neat, quiet and responsible and as a flatmate, I am easygoing, appreciate my own space, but also enjoy occasionally sharing meals and having friendly conversations. --- My main interest are journalism, fashion, unsolved murder mysteries and photography. I enjoy spending time in nature, staying active (love to do boxing, playing tennis or hiking), reading, writing, cooking, trying out new recipes, being over-caffeinated and oversharing about myself to strangers on the internet.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ayako
Ayako 31
Female · Working
Hello everyone!! I am Ayako Yamada from Japan. I am an artist, as painting pictures and making video works. I’m looking for an share apartment/ studio to rent in Amsterdam area for working. If anyone has any information that would be amazing! My budgets is 400€-750€ /month. Thank you so much!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Temesgen Mekuriaw
Temesgen Mekuriaw 32
Male · Student
I am Temesgen, Erasmus Mundus F Msc flood risk management student in IHE delft. currently, i am in TU Dresden for the first semester and next semester is in IHE Delft. I am looking room starting from 01 march 2023. it is possible if furnished or partially furnished internet, electricity kitchen and toilet are available. I have not smoked at all and i like to read.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zara
Zara 18
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Niek
Niek 20
Male · Working student
Hoi, mijn naam is Niek, ik ben 20 jaar en kom uit Groningen. Ik zit in het 3e jaar van de opleiding Built Environment aan de Hanzehogeschool Groningen. Ik hou erg van sporten zo voetbal ik bij VV Engelbert en probeer ik 3 keer in de week naar de sportschool te gaan. Verder ben ik erg fan van op stap gaan en dus ook niet vies van een biertje of 2. Ik spendeer heel graag tijd met vrienden, maar heb zo nu en dan ook tijd voor mezelf nodig.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cem
Cem 33
Male · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 18
Male · Working student
Hoi, ik ben Tim, bijna 19 jaar. Het is hoog tijd dat ik op mezelf ga wonen, niet dat ik mijn ouders zo zat zijn (zij mij ook niet) maar ik wil mijn eigen space. Mijn ouders (en ook mijn vrienden) vinden dat ik sociaal vaardig ben, lekker kan koken, makkelijk in de omgang en ik weet hoe ik mijn kamer schoon moet houden. Positieve feedback is altijd welkom.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
rohit
rohit 26
Male
I am a calm & easy going person who can cope up with different persons and surroundings, Just work/study and chill. My hobbies are cycling, watching/reading documentaries, cooking.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Raheem
Raheem 22
Male · Working
Searching in: Delfzijl + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 19
Male · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Bart. Ik ben 19 jaar oud en zit nu in mijn tweede jaar wb. In mijn vrije tijd klets ik vaak met vrienden, knutsel ik met de 3d printer en luister ik graag muziek. Ook speel ik af en toe de cajon en ben ik vaak te vinden bij Groover. Daar zit ik ook in de commisie voor licht -en geluidstechniek.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Michiel
Michiel 21
· Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Karin
Karin 44
Female · Working
Nadat ik in Canada heb gewoond en gewerkt ben ik weet terug in Nederland. Ik zoek een kamer waar ik mijn boek af kan schrijven. Dat is mijn werk voor de komende 2 of 3 jaar. Ik ben sociaal, maar kan ook heel goed alleen zijn, ben zuinig met energie en hoop ergens een gezellig thuis te vinden.
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nelson
Nelson 28
Male · Working
Hello everyone, My name is Nelson and I am 28 years old. I am looking for a shared apartment with registration in Amsterdam, I also considered people who would like to link up and try to find a place that we can call home. A little bit about my universe: I’m from a cozy town called Sevilla in Southern Spain, I lived in Amsterdam for a few summers on a roll some years ago, now I’m really excited about coming back for a new job challenge. I have been sharing a flat for the last 4 years, so I understand the importance of finding a balance in living together. I consider myself a very easy-going person who loves learning about other cultures, traveling, and outdoor sports. I recently finished the 1/2 Marathon in my city and my next goal is to run the 2022 Amsterdam Half Marathon. Another thing that I really enjoy is a cold beer with live music and friends. DM me if you think we could be a good fit as roommates or if you had any information that could help me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Dev
Dev 20
Male · Student
I’m in Rotterdam for my bachelor's at Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences and am looking for a new place as my current lease ends soon. I like to read, listen to music, take walks in nature, and love a balanced social life, but definitely need my alone time. Absolutely love exploring new places/music and meeting new people and have absolutely no problem when it comes to carrying my weight with things like cleaning, cooking, etc. Do let me know if your space is still available!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dani
Dani 37
Female · Working
I'm an English teacher from Brazil and I'm looking fro a room.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ventsislav
Ventsislav 27
Male · Working
I am a 27 year old software engineer earning 65k in base salary. Very quiet and clean, but can also be social, so I will definitely be a good company for you. Can also cook quite a few things and tend to shop at Amsterdam's best places for fruit and vegetables.
Searching in: Amstenrade | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Inès and Ben
Inès and Ben 24
Female · Working student
Hi! We are Ben (German) and Ines (French) searching for a new home. We are both students (Ben in a Political Sciences Bachelors and Ines in a Humanitarian Action Masters) and we work respectively as a sport teacher and in the catering industry. Our parents will be paying for our rent but we also both have incomes above the minimum wage. We have a budget of 1400-1500€ and ideally looking for a studio or 2-rooms apartment in or around Amsterdam. We are very quiet and have been living indepently since many years now, and after having lived in different countries in the last years, we are looking to settle down for a longer time in a new cosy home. Looking forward to hearing from you, Ben and Ines
Searching in: Amstelveen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd