Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Maelie
Maelie 20
Female · Student
Hi! It's Maelie, I am 20 and I am coming at leiden for 5months for my exchange! I am looking for a cute place !
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daniek
Daniek 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Naomi
Naomi 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Female
Looking for a small, cozy studio or a one-bedroom apartment for a couple. We are quite, yet sociable, do not smoke and do not drink. Not planning on having any pets soon. I (Maria) am a 1-year student at RUG and will be studying European Languages and Cultures. My partner is going to work in the Netherlands. We also are very tidy and we can certainly promise to treat our future home with respect.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Besmira
Besmira 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Szymon
Szymon 19
Male · Student
My name is Simon and I'm a 19 year old boy from Poland.Inn the end of August I will start my bachelor in double bass at the Royal Conservatory so I am looking for a room in the Hague/Leiden/Delft/ My budget is around 300-600 euro. Besides art I love reading, playing double bass and guitar. I would describe myself as a chill, open-minded person who likes meeting interesting people.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Akshaj
Akshaj 23
Male · Student
I am a student yet to start my masters at TU Delft this September.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Przemek
Przemek 30
Male · Working
Hi! Im looking for an accomodation in Amsterdam for a half year (september - february), or longer. Im working person. 30 years old. Would be nice to live with 1 or 2 flatmates max. Like to cook, spend time together but need to take a rest in silence. I take care of cleanliness.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Evan
Evan 18
Male · Student
I am an upcoming student at TUDelft for Computer Science and Engineering, looking for housing in, or in close proximity to Delft. I’m French, also speak English fluently, and Dutch at a higher than conversational level. I’ve been in the Netherlands for several years, and I don’t see myself moving away for the upcoming years. I am looking for housing by the 1st of September or earlier. My hobbies and interests consist of programming, various sports, such as squash and basketball, and video games. My parents will pay for the room/apartment.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gabrielle
Gabrielle 25
Female · Working student
Hey, ik ben Gabrielle en ik ben 24 jaar. Ik ben een werkende student en ik ben opzoek naar een kamer/woning. Ik wil graag in een omgeving zitten waar ik veel kan ontdekken en buiten kan zijn. ik ben een intrinsiek persoon en ik kan mij goed aanpassen aan mijn omgeving. Ik houdt ervan om sociaal te zijn maar op mijzelf zijn heb ik ook geen probleem mee. ik woon nu op dit moment in een huis met een aantal studenten dus ik sta open voor nieuwe toekomstige huisgenoten.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Eva
Eva 24
Female · Student
I am Eva, 24 years old and looking for a room in Groningen as I will begin my Master's degree in Literary Studies in September 2021 at the RUG.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rizel
Rizel 20
Female · Student
My name is Rizel Thomas. I am 18 years old and will be starting my first year at Saxion this September. I'm from Dubai, United Arab Emirates but my parents are from India. I'm a fun individual, who enjoys reading, listening to music, drawing and playing badminton. I'm fairly talkative, and enjoy spending time with people but can also do things by myself!
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Inger
Inger 17
Female
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mozelle
Mozelle 28
Female · Working student
Hi! My name is Mozelle. I am a doctor and acupuncturist from the United States. I am studying at Vrije University to get my masters. I run a busy, remote telemedicine practice and am looking for a place that supports me in my studies and in my business.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
George
George 24
Male · Student
Upcoming postgraduate student at Tilburg University Tennis player with a wide range of interests Looking for a room/studio, relatively easy to commute to the University
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ashna
Ashna 34
Female · Working
Ik werk als ambulant pedicure en heb een stabiel inkomen. Verder ben ik rustig, betrouwbaar en netjes. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio huurprijs max €600
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
창종
창종 28
Male · Student
Hallo! My name is Chang Jong from Seoul, South Korea. I am 28 years old and I will be studying organ in Prins Claus Conservatorium (Hanze UAS) for a master's degree. Prior to this, I live and studies in Upstate New York, US for nearly 10 years, so I speak fluent English. Also, I have been studying Dutch for about 10 months so I generally understand Dutch. I will be arriving in Groningen on 16th August, and my wife and pets (a corgi dog and a cat) around later this year or early next year. We are searching for a nice, cozy place to live for the duration of my education. We are even willing to pay six months of rent in advance. Please kindly take us into consideration. Thank you very much for reading! Dank u wel!
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Theodora
Theodora 18
Female · Student
Hi! I am Theodora. I am going to study at Codarts university. I am a friendly person and i can easly live with other people. I love playing music, cooking, do gym, and taking photos.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd