Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19060 Tenants in Netherlands

Carlos Mario
Carlos Mario 18
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Carlos. Ik ben 18 jaar oud. Ik houd van boeken lezen en ik hou van sport doen. Ik ben een heel chill persoon. Ik ben op zoek naar een studio zodat ik kan verder studeren in Eindhoven aan Hogeschool Fontys.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Noel
Noel 35
Male · Working
I am working in Amsterdam as intern with paid grant, so paying the rent won't be a problem. I am looking for a room for a six-months period with a possibility for extension. I am well organized and easy to get along with others. I enjoy outdoor activities, sightseeing, an avid reader, gamer, fitness, and cooking. The apartment MUST be available for registration, and if you are looking for someone who is highly responsible and has a huge sense of humour. Here you go
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Liset
Liset 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Katro
Katro 38
Female · Working
Hey! I am a Ukrainian music producer and dj. My name is Katro Zauber, I am 38, but feels like 28 (and look too actually) I live in Amsterdam and I am in love with this city. I want to stay here and to continue my creative work with the music and new art projects. Now I live in a friend’s house in west Amsterdam, but need to move soon. What is important to know about me? I am positive, nice and kind person with good energy and calm mood at home. I respect my own borders and space so I do the same with the people around me. I love silence, clean space and cooking. I do yoga and meditation more than 12 years, vegetarian and mental healthy person. I don’t drink alcohol, but I don’t mind when people do and always happy to join for some drinks with IPA 0% to my friends. I am ready to move in from 1st of September. Looking forward to meet with the bestie roommate / mates.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Antje
Antje 43
Female · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Indy
Indy 20
Female · Student
Hi, mijn naam is Indy! Aankomend schooljaar ga ik beginnen met mijn opleiding 'algemene cultuurwetenschappen' aan de Erasmus universiteit. Aangezien ik nu in Friesland woon ben ik opzoek naar een leuke kamer ietsjes dichter in de buurt. :)
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 26
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Frank
Frank 23
Male · Student
Ik ben 23 jaar oud, kom uit Breda en ga in september na een aantal jaar gewerkt te hebben Politicologie studeren aan de Radboud universiteit! Ik ben een rustig, netjes persoon en ik rook niet.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ege
Ege 23
Male · Student
I will start my master's program at the University of Maastricht on the 1st of September and planning to arrive at Netherlands in the middle of August. I need a home to stay until September of 2023.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Niraja
Niraja 18
Female · Student
Hoi ik ben Niraja. Ik ben 18 jaar en zit momenteel in mijn tweede jaar van de studie Civiele Techniek aan Hogeschool Saxion in Enschede. In mijn vrije tijd kijk ik graag films/series, luister ik naar muziek, lees ik graag en spreek ik af met vrienden. Aankomend schooljaar ga ik vanaf september de minor Infrastructuur doen aan Avans in Tilburg. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in de omgeving Tilburg waar ik zowel een plekje voor mezelf kan hebben als gezelligheid. Verder vind ik schoon en netjes erg belangrijk als het gaat om een woonruimte.
Searching in: Tilburg + 20 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Manuela
Manuela 23
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Guillermo
Guillermo 25
Male · Working
My name is Guillermo, and I'm looking for an apartment in Amsterdam. About me, I'm 25 years old, working in Tech as a Data Analyst, very relaxed, work from home so I keep my place nice and clean. I have a good salary that allows me to afford a nice apartment, almost 70k gross plus I have applied for the 30% ruling. I have as many indoor hobbies as outdoors. Playing tennis, formula 1, board games, video games, etc. I also travel a lot since I'm able to work remotely. I'm looking forward to living in this beautiful city.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Ola
Ola 20
Female · Working student
I'm an open-minded, friendly, and adventurous first-year bachelor's working student (from September 2022 at Utrecht University) looking for a room near the center. I have lived in the Netherlands since September 2021, and I'm searching for a place from 1th of September 2022. I love traveling, going out with friends, sports, and cooking. I’ve also been training dancing for years, so music is always in my life (however, I usually use headphones :)). I like reading books and learning languages (Spanish and Dutch) in my spare time. For me, the home was always a safe and quiet place to rest in a comfortable atmosphere and clean surroundings, so I rather look for a calm place to study and relax. However, I also don’t mind spending time in various ways with other roommates, either in or outside the house. :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Laurence
Laurence 70
Male · Working
We are a couple, I am English and my partner is Hungarian. We both speak Dutch as well as English. We have lived in The Netherlands since 2019. I am working and my partner is a masters student at the University of Groningen. Our home is a newly built, well insulated, triple-A standard, sustainable eco-cottage in a peaceful village called Siddeburen on the outskirts of Groningen. The cottage has been equipped with sun panels, triple glazing, underfloor heating and an air source heat pump. We are looking for a non-smoking mature international student to share our home. All the usual facilities are available. A warm and comfortably furnished private study bedroom is available on the first floor. A WC exclusively for your use is situated at the bottom of the stairs. You will have shared use of living room, kitchen, utility room, and bathroom. There is a patio and garden at the rear of the building plus private parking at the side of the cottage. There is free parking for guests or visitors by arrangement.
Searching in: Siddeburen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 19
Male · Student
Hey there! My name is Francesco and I'm a 19-year-old student from Udine, a city in Northern Italy. Starting this September I'm going to study Communication Science at the University of Amsterdam and I can't wait to live in this wonderful city! I've always been a responsible person and I'm respectful of rules and properties, so I think I'm a good option as a tenant. At the same time, I'm a very sociable guy and I always try to have a good relationship with anyone. Last year I spent six months in Vancouver as an exchange student and I had a wonderful time with my host family. I'm also flexible in terms of the features of the place where I'll stay and I'm available to discuss. Hope to hear from you soon!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jasmin
Jasmin 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Denisa
Denisa 30
Female · Working
I'm Denisa. 🙂 I'm Italian, and I’m already based in Amsterdam since I will began to work as an accountant. I've already had a lot of experiences living with other people and of myself I'm very cheerful person while being respectful of other spaces. Also, i like to bake 🙂 Also, I'm 30 years old. Ah, almost forgot, but nonsmoker team here 🙂
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd