Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Catarina
Catarina 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 22
Female · Student
Hi, I am looking forward to sharing an apartment in the international environment that Amsterdam offers. I am a very enthusiastic and responsible person, tidy and open-minded. I enjoy practising any sport, drawing and cooking. I hope you found my profile suitable for sharing or renting y our property.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Berka
Berka 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lourenço
Lourenço 32
Male · Working
I'm a very neat, relaxed guy living in Amsterdam over 3 years now. I work as waiter and really love what i do. I'm looking for a relaxed, fun roommate to share the house with. I like to have a clean house and sometimes i bake goods for everyone. I hope i can meet your expectations.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nanne
Nanne 18
Male · Student
Hey ik ben Nanne, 18 jaar oud en kom uit de kop van Noord-Holland Ik ga econometrie studeren aan de RUG komend studiejaar en heb er zin in. Verder houd ik van Formule-1 en ga ik af en toe naar de sportschool.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bilyana
Bilyana 20
Female · Student
Hey! My name's Bilyana and I'll be a first year student at Saxion, studying Creative Media and Game Technologies. To tell you something about myself, I'll share some of my interests. I'm an artist and I like playing games. In general I'm quiet and calm, but when it comes to talking with friends I like to have conversations and spend time with others! I'm open minded and understanding. I'm also a non-smoker. I'm looking for open minded and understanding roommates as well with which I can spend time with!
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ben
Ben 20
Male · Working student
I am 20 years old, studying Physiotherapy. I love sports and going to the gym. I am very social and enjoy being with my friends.
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nicky
Nicky 23
Female · Student
Hey I'm Nicky, 23 years old from Greece. I am a potential master's student in International Security I am sociable, clean and I like to cook
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rodney
Rodney 21
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Olivia
Olivia 21
Female · Working student
I am studying Psychology at the UvA
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Lalith
Lalith 19
Male · Student
Hey there! My name is Lalith and I am studying Bachelor of computer science at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. If you would like to know more about me, please don't hesitate to ask!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Natalie
Natalie 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joe Reid
Joe Reid 26
Male · Working student
I am a 26 year old working student currently studying for my master's degree at Leiden University. I have recently secured an internship in The Hague, and I am looking for either a studio apartment or a house-share with other young professionals/working students for a minimum period of six months. I specialise in peacebuilding and conflict prevention research , with my role being based at the International Centre for Counter-Terrorism. I am a friendly, tidy, and outgoing person who enjoys reading, looking after my plants, travelling, camping, and hiking. I have previously lived and rented in China, Norway, UK, and the Netherlands; always having an excellent relationship with my landlords and roommates.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Valeria
Valeria 25
Female · Working
Hello, My name is Valeria and I will start to work in Amsterdam I can speak English, Spanish (mother tongue) and Japanese. 😊 I have a degree in Classical Philology and I’m thinking about studying for a master's here, but I’m gonna dedicate my first year to study and learn Dutch. I’m a very easygoing and calm person, but if I get enough confidence I can be very funny (in a good way hahaha). I’m searching mostly for a studio. II am going to start working in Amsterdam by September 1st. I need a studio or a room where I can register into.
Searching in: Hilversum + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marjolein
Marjolein 27
Female · Student
Hallo lezer, Welkom op mijn profiel, wie ben ik? Ik ben Marjolein, een 27 jarige meid uit Enschede. Momenteel woon ik in een super gezellig, en druk, studentenhuis in Enschede met ong 35 huisgenoten en heb ik de afgelopen paar jaar via zelfstudie de havo afgemaakt naast werk. In september ga ik nu starten met de bachelor Biologie en medisch laboratoriumonderzoek/Life sciences aan de HAN in Nijmegen, vandaar dan ook de zoektocht naar een nieuw plekkie. Een beetje meer over mij; ik ben over het algemeen een redelijk rustig persoon, maar ook zeker sociaal, ik hou op zijn tijd absoluut van een feestje al is het elke week zuipen en losgaan er wel af. Ik ben een grote dierenvriend en heb dan ook een mbo diploma in dierzorg, grote hobbies zijn zingen, schrijven, muziek luisteren, (luister)boeken, D&D (beide als DM en speler), (bord)spellen, cosplay, (fantasy)festivals, en natuurlijk de standaard bezigheden als drankjes doen, films/series kijken en chillen met vrienden. Verder verandert mijn haarkleur doorgaans tussen de 1 en 5 keer per jaar. Geef me een kans, ik ben echt heel leuk! ;P Groetjes en hopelijk tot snel.
Searching in: Nijmegen | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daisy
Daisy 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Adriana
Adriana 22
Female · Working student
My name is Adriana , i am from Moldova but live in Cyprus. I am am 22 years old and i will start my Master Programme at Radboud University. I finished my BA(HONS) in Accounting and Finance at UCLAN Cyprus and i will extend my knowledges by doing a Master specialized in Corporate Finance and Controls. I am very clean persons since i like everything to be organized and clean, also i like to go to the gym in my free time and every morning i am going for a quick run. I like to do also yoga and in the evenings i like to chill, whether watching a movie. drinking a glass of wine, cooking or just having a nice chat.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd