Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Hilen
Hilen 34
Female
My name is Hilen, Argentinian 🇦🇷 34 years old. My favorites vacations are on the sea🌊 I love animals🦮🐘🦭, I’m be quiet and happy 🤗 I love dance 💃🏽and sing 🎤 and hang out with friends in my free time 🌈
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ruben
Ruben 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ageesha
Ageesha 24
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Guus
Guus 29
Male · Working
Met spoed op zoek naar woonruimte in Alkmaar. Rookt en drinkt niet. Serieuze baan.
Searching in: Alkmaar + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 18
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Amber, bijna 18 en zoek een kamer in Groningen omdat ik aankomende september begin met de studie Filosofie aan de RUG. Kunstmuseum bezoekjes, terrasjes pakken met vrienden en wandelingen maken door de natuur zijn onder andere dingen waar ik mij zeker in thuis kan vinden!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Diana
Diana 19
Female · Student
hi! My name is Diana, I am from Romania and I will start my bachelor at HAN in September . I am 18 years old with a pretty strong personality and a positive outlook on life. In my free time i like to go out , explore new places and make friends.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marco
Marco 53
Male · Working
Ik ben een man van 53 en na een huwelijk van 20 jaar gescheiden en op zoek naar woonruimte.
Searching in: Soest | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Arina
Arina 20
Female · Student
Ik ben Arina (20) en woon momenteel nog thuis in Eindhoven Ik hou ervan om dagjes weg te gaan, te shoppen en nieuwe plekken te ontdekken. Mijn studentenleven bevindt zich echter in Nijmegen. Ik studeer social work aan de Han. Naast mijn studie probeer ik zoveel mogelijk te werken om als student rond te komen. Ik ben 1,5 jaar wooncoach bij een beschermd wonen opvang voor mensen met een verslaving of psychische problemen, genaamd Neos. Naast het feit dat ik er klaar voor ben om het huis uit te gaan, zou ik ook graag ingeburgerd willen zijn in mijn studentenstad. Om deze redenen ben ik dan ook op zoek naar een plekje voor mezelf.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sofie
Sofie 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Abbegail de Wit
Abbegail de Wit 23
Female · Student
I am a student at Nottingham Trent University. I will be studying at Universiteit Utrecht from February up until the end of June as part of an exchange semester. I am originally from South Africa and can read and understand Dutch to a certain extent as I am fluent in Afrikaans. I am a hardworking, friendly student. I enjoy outdoor activities and being social but equally love my own time and alone time.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Melissa
Melissa 22
Female · Working student
Geachte heer/mevrouw, Ik ben een 21 jarig werkende student, op zoek naar een woning in omgeving Den haag/Rotterdam en of omgeving Amsterdam/Almere. Ik heb ontzettend veel interesse in de door u aangeboden woning. Graag zou ik een afspraak willen maken voor een bezichtiging. Alvast bedankt! Met vriendelijke groet,
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jelle
Jelle 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sven
Sven 29
Male · Working
Post Doc in Nijmegen - searching for apartment from February or March 2022.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Apartment | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Ans-Helen
Ans-Helen 66
Female · Working
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mariëlle
Mariëlle 23
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Felix
Felix 18
Male · Student
We are a young couple (Felix and Andrea) who wish to find an accommodation in Amsterdam from the 1st of February 2022. Our ideal would be an apartment with two rooms and a separate bathroom located not too far from the city-center. We have full financial support guaranteed by our parents and we will also be looking for a part time job in the future. Moreover, we can send you a google drive with any documents relevant to renting procedures (ID, enrolment proof, income, etc.). To tell you a little bit about ourselves; I am 18, I am French/ Belgian and I have been living in the Netherlands for a year and half now. I’ve lived in Brussels, Sydney, The Hague and Amsterdam and speak fluently French and English. I study Political Science at the University of Amsterdam, I am both dedicated and very passionate about my studies. I have lived alone for the past 6 months and I’ve worked different jobs (retail, teaching english to children) which have prepared me to live independently and have forged my easy-going and respectful character. And I am I am a French/Serbian 18 year old Media and Culture student at the University of Amsterdam . I used to live in Prague,Paris,Sydney and I recently moved from Tokyo to Amsterdam. I've been living alone since then and I'm confident in my ability to maintain an organized and tidy living space. My independence has been forged through my numerous moves and different cultures which has given me the capacity to adapt easily to different environments and customs. My main focus for the rest of this year are my studies and looking for a part-time job.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Christopher
Christopher 33
Male · Student
Hey there, I'm an American musician coming to study at the Prince Claus Conservatory. I'm 33, super clean, like to cook, and probably won't be home very much. I'm not looking to party and specifically coming to focus on my studies. So I'll probably be out of the house most of the day at the conservatory practicing.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
William
William 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd