Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Branco van Rijn
Branco van Rijn 22
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Branco van Rijn en ik ben 22 jaar oud. Momenteel studeer ik Lucht- en ruimtevaarttechniek aan de TU Delft. Verder houd ik erg van sporten, ik doe aan tennis en golf. Daarnaast houd ik ook van een feestje en leuke activiteiten doen met vrienden/huisgenoten.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Georgios
Georgios 21
Male · Student
I am a responsible student, spending most of my time studying and hanging out with friends.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Matthias
Matthias 28
Male · Student
some facts: I will study classical music composition at Codarts in Rotterdam from September 2021 I am a musician and music teacher; state certified leader for choir and ensbembles within Rock/Pop/Jazz Starting Point: Regensburg, Bavaria South Germany I grew up and studied drums there; I graduatet 2016 at Music College Regensburg Further steps: Hanover (since 2017), studying Jazz and Philosophy, expected graduation with a Bachelor of Arts this Summer Financial situation: elligible for the Tuition fees loan. I've got financial support of my family, some savings and I also will continue to teach music as soon as possible. My person: I'm a calm, curious, creative person. Love for arts, music, philosophy and Italian food (especially Tortellini panna). I'm still one of these old school guys buying CDs and reading physical books. Passionated Collector of postage stamps and crystals. For more information just ask me!
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Linde
Linde 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Mostafa
Mostafa 23
Male
Searching in: Almere + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Rene
Rene 24
Male · Student
My name’s René Schneider and I’m from Lower Saxony, Germany. Currently I’m living in a small town near Brunswick. I am 24 and student to be at Willem de Kooning Academy in Rotterdam. I’ll come to the Netherlands for my fashion design studies. I already graduated in media design here in Germany. I'd say very open minded and try to be as uncomplicated as possible :) I will arrive in the Netherlands in September, so I’d need the room from 1st of September on. As I’m a student and can’t provide proof of income, my parents will happily provide rental guarantee. I am able to send my fathers payroll for last month if needed. I’m quite flexible when it comes to finding an opportunity for a viewing, I’m fine with whatever suits you best!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Paul
Paul 29
Male · Student
Student of a Master Program (Msc International Business) at the the University of Maastricht. I am 29 years and most of my life I have lived in Peru. I am Peruvian and German. I like to do sports, specially football, and to hang out with friends.
Searching in: Maastricht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 24
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rebecca
Rebecca 20
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Rebecca and I am a 20 year old girl from Germany. I am very open minded and lived for the past year in Dublin, Ireland, working as an Au Pair. Now I am going to start my studies at THUAS and am therefore looking for a room!
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Luka
Luka 22
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ricardo
Ricardo 22
Male · Working
I'm moving to The Hague to join Netherlands Dans Theatre. I recently graduated from The Juilliard School in New York City.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
André
André 24
Male · Working student
Hi! My name is André, I'm from Portugal and I will will be starting my studies in Utrecht in September, at HKU, in the Master of Music pathway Music Design. I have a bachelors in Music Technologies and am currently working as a teacher. I'm also a rapper/music producer and making music is my main passion! I don't speak Dutch yet but will be learning in the next few months. I can be shy at first but when I'm comfortable I'm very chill and playful. I'm a friendly and sociable person, who also works hard and likes to exercise a lot. I'm not a big drinker but can drink occasionally and like to have fun! Hope I'm the type of person you're looking for.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Veronica
Veronica 27
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Isabela
Isabela 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Jacqueline
Jacqueline 56
Female · Working
Hoi, ik ben Jacqueline en zoek een appartement of kamer. Ik rook niet , ben vrij rustig maar houd van leuke dingen doen, vrij jong van lichaam en geest :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Demi
Demi 21
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Demi (21) en samen met twee goede vriendinnen, Maartje (20) en Mariëlle (21), willen wij voor lange termijn in Amsterdam wonen (minimaal 2 jaar). Momenteel zit ik in de eindfase van mijn studie Business Administration aan de Vrije Universiteit in Amsterdam. Daarnaast ben ik werkzaam als commercieel medewerker binnendienst bij Teer Makelaars en ga ik vanaf de zomer werken. Maartje studeert Creative Business aan de Hogeschool Van Amsterdam en is daarnaast werkzaam bij Restaurant Johanna’s Hof. Mariëlle is student verpleegkunde, ook aan de Hogeschool Van Amsterdam, waarvoor zij de komende twee jaar stage gaat lopen in het Amsterdam UMC. Daarnaast is zij werkzaam bij Van der Valk.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,8 | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Samuel López
Samuel López 22
Male · Student
I'm a Spanish student coming to Tilburg this August for startimng the Master in Economics of Tilburg University. I am really focused on improving my academic background and that's why I'll be arriving to the Netherlands in order to learn in this internationally recognized institution. I am a calm, responsible and hardworking person but also open minded, friendly and outgoing when the situation requires it. I love watching movies or series, travelling, visiting museums, learning languages and cultures and as most people, hanging out with my friends. As I explained above, I am moving to Tilburg in August, more precisely on the 20th of this month so I hope I can find a place to call home in the incoming days.
Searching in: Tilburg + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pippa
Pippa 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd