Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

19539 Tenants in Netherlands

Anastasia 17
Female · Student
I am a first-year Computer Science and Engineering student from Greece.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jildau 20
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Jildau, ik ben 20 jaar en rond dit jaar mijn mbo verpleegkundige af. Hierna ga ik de hbo verpleegkundige studie volgen op de Hanze, deze zal 3 jaar duren. In mijn vrije tijd hou ik van sporten, gamen en gezellig samen zijn met vriendinnen. Het lijkt mij erg leuk om een gezellig plekje te vinden met leuke huisgenootjes.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kalina 20
Female · Student
I am about to start my second year in Leiden University (Campus The Hague) in September. My name is Kalina, 20 years old, from Bulgaria. Currently, I am studying international studies. I am an organised and reliable person. I spend most of the time throughout the week at home studying and throughout the weekend I go out with friends. I am interested in yoga and I try to practice as much as possible.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Victoria 28
Female · Working student
I recently moved to the Netherlands with my boyfriend to study for a master's degree at Uva. I am looking for housing to stablish and make a home.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Temporary | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vera 24
Female · Working
Hey! Mijn naam is Vera Tukke. Ik ben dringend op zoek naar plek om te wonen in Utrecht of omgeving. Ik ben een rustig en netjes persoon. Verder vind ik het leuk om creatief bezig te zijn in mijn vrije tijd :).
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Julia 20
Female · Working student
My name is Julia and I am 20 year old female and a first year bachelor graphic design student at Willem de Kooning Academy. I am going to work around 64h a month. I can also provide one of my parents as a guarantor.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Daniel Wan
Daniel Wan 32
Male · Student
As a foreign student studying physiotherapy in HvA, I would like to find a long-term stay. I am soon 33, currently on my second university studies.
Searching in: Amstelveen + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Christopher 22
Male · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 1 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Julia 20
Female · Student
Hi i´m Julia, from Munich. I will study Landscapearchitecture and Landscapeplanning at WUR from the 1st to to the 3rd period. Three things i couldn't live without are: my sister, dancing and my hot water bottle (I freeze pretty quickly). My baking skills are not the best but i can cook really good pasta.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tom 23
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Samuil 21
Male · Working student
Hello, I am 20 years old from Bulgaria and I am doing a HBO of ICT and Infrastructure at Fontys UAS, besides that I work part-time at Picnic! I am currently looking for a place. My favorite music is Hardcore/Hardstyle/Frenchcore and Techno. I also like playing video games and going out.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yelhca 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mathis 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Female · Looking for a job
Hi all, My name is Kaede. I came to the Netherlands for Working Holiday and I’m looking for a job. About me: 29-year-old, from Japan Like traveling, movies, nature, reading I am tidy, easygoing and sociable Studying Dutch by myself, looking for language exchange friends! Please feel free to contact me. Thanks,
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Esra 22
Female · Looking for a job
Hello! I’m Esra Zekio, 22 years old looking for a place to rent!. I graduated from a culinary school 2 years ago, and I speak Greek, English and Albanian.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Joana 22
Female · Working
Hey i'm Joana i'm 22 years old and i'm lookinf for room in Venlo with share with 2 persons or if you you're looking for someone i'm very tidey and easy room mate. i had expereince before to share apartment i'm very active and friendly and love dance. i woud work if you thing we coud be match contact with me
Searching in: Venlo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mariana 25
Female · Looking for a job
Im a 25 years old anthropologist from Bogota, Colombia. I used to work with the colombian peace process and now im coming to amsterdam to do a masters. I'm very easygoing, chill and open minded person. Always willing to meet new people. Very interested in music, politics, philosophy. I also like to hike and climb. Up for the ocational beer :) I've lived away from home since I was 18 and have lived with roommates before so I know how to keep a good and easy atmosphere at home. i dont smoke. I have a cat at home but, sadly, he wont be coming with me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd