Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Ayudh 19
Male · Student
Hi, I am a student in dire need of housing as my school year has already begun yet I don't have a place to stay near my university. I don't smoke, drink or have any pets and don't make noise, I have a local guarantor working in ASML, my parents will be funding most of my education, they run a business in Congo, Kinshasa. All payments will be made on time, so please consider.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Xx 30
Female · Working
Hello :) I'm Shanelle, from London. I have lived in Amsterdam for two years, working for the Dutch tech company WeTransfer and during this time I have been living at my current home address on Kanaalstraat, Ams. I am 30 years old, female, quiet and respectful and have maintained a positive relationship with my previous landlords. I now work in tech but I've studied psychology and sociology and I used to be a kindergarten teacher. :D In my spare time, I enjoy making ceramics, reading and visiting art exhibitions all around the Netherlands. Feel free to message me for more info. Ciao!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Niall 23
Male · Working
Working 23 year old looking for a room for October - indefinitely’ !
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Vincent 26
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Natalja 35
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Helena 20
Female · Student
A German girl, outdoor and sport enthusiast. Spending time being active in the mountains is my happy place whether it's climbing, hiking or skiing. Also I love music, dancing and traveling and a good book . I'm a very active person, but I'm rather calm when at home since I want to relax from school and have lots of online classes and homework to do. I'm looking forward to do my bachelors degree (physiotherapy) in Eindhoven. I speak German and English and am willing to learn dutch once I live in the Netherlands ;)
Searching in: Eindhoven + 1 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Antonio 28
Hello, I’m Antonio, I’m 28 years old and I work as a chef I don’t smoke but i don’t mind if someone does around me As a roommate I would describe my self as neat and tidy, social and communicative. I prioritize a clean home with a cozy home feeling . I love to have a cold beer occasionally in the evening and sometimes making dinner together Please feel free to ask for more details
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Suzanne 22
Female · Working
Ik ben Suzanne en ik ben bezig de volgende stap in mijn leven te maken! Hiervoor ben ik op zoek naar een leuk appartement of een leuke studio in de buurt van mijn werk. Ik ben namelijk net klaar met mijn opleiding archeologie en begin halverwege juli aan mijn eerste professionele baan. Daar heb ik natuurlijk heel veel zin in, maar daar wil ik ook meer onafhankelijkheid bij. Ik ben namelijk op zoek naar een leuke woning voor mezelf, zonder huisgenoten (die heb ik in mijn studententijd al genoeg gehad). Ik ben absoluut geen feestbeest, het liefst zit ik lekker thuis op de bank 's avonds. Ik vind het leuk om te koken en te bakken, en ik houd van wandelen. Ik doe daarnaast aan fitness, om goed in vorm te blijven. Ik ben altijd positief ingesteld, en vrienden omschrijven mij als een leuke, relaxte meid. Ik hoop daarom dat enig potentieel verhuurder die dit leest, mij een kans wil geven op de volgende stap in mijn leven!
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Thijme 22
Male · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Stavros 38
Male · Working
Mijn naam is Stavros, ik ben verpleegkundige, ik kom uit Griekenlaand en het laatste jaar werk ik in arnhem voor stichting Pleyade. ik ben op zoek naar een semi/zelfstandige studio en indien mogelijk ook met een parkeerplaats.
Searching in: Arnhem + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daniël 22
Male · Student
Ik zit nu in de afrondende fase van mijn studie, en ben opzoek naar een plekje waar ik straks de opstap kan maken naar het werkende leven. In de afgelopen jaar ben ik actief betrokken geweest bij de roeivereniging, op het water zijn heb ik altijd erg genoten!
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Osaze 34
Male · Looking for a job
Hello everyone, My name is Osaze, I recently completed my Postgraduate degree at Durham University in September 2020 and have been working ever since first with Amazon and currently with the UK civil Service as a work coach. Unfortunately my contract terminates at the end of the current month (March). I have decided to continue my academic/job development in the Netherlands and with the help of the Job search visa, i am a step closer to that. I am looking for a room where i can call home during my time in Netherlands. I don't smoke nor do I drink alcohol, my hobbies include cooking, reading, listening to music and taking long walks. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Linh 21
Female · Looking for a job
I'm moving to Amsterdam for a full-time job as a software developer. About me, apart from working, I either work out or spend time in my room studying or reading. I'm open-minded and like to look out for the people I live with, so would love to have housemates who are the same. With that, I like to have occasional dinners watching shows/series or chatting with housemates. I don't smoke and barely drink. I like to have some music in the evening and weekend when everyone is chilling.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
María 36
Female · Working
English and Spanish teacher. Friendly and calm, tidy and respectful.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Aamir 25
Male · Working
I am Aamir. I am a graduate with a Master's degree. I live in France. I am looking for a place in Amsterdam outskirts as I got a permanent job in the Ijmuiden area. My job is starting from 1 October 2021. I like cooking and traveling a lot. I like to have my place neat and tidy. I will maintain the house keep clean. I like to interact with people and love to make new friends. I am looking for a private room with a bed, desk, chair and cupboard with sharing kitchen, washroom and living room. I would like to shift at the end of September for my new job. I am looking for a long time rental.
Searching in: IJmuiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Britt 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bram 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Niels 19
Male · Working student
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd