Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Boyd
Boyd 22
Male · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Grazia
Grazia 29
Female · Working
I'm an extremely clean, friendly and professional female looking to relocate to Amsterdam since taking a wonderful new post which means a lot to me! I graduated with a Doctor of Laws degree in Malta and have changed my career towards medicine and health expertise!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kenna
Kenna 33
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Evelien
Evelien 23
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Evelien de Koning en ik ben 23 jaar. Ik begin aan een nieuwe fulltime baan want heb net mijn master International Management afgerond aan de Vrije Universiteit. Als persoon ben ik rustig, gezellig, respectvol en erg (!!) schoon.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Linda
Linda 23
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Sietske
Sietske 21
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Karl
Karl 21
Male · Student
Hey :) My name is Karl, 21 years from Germany. I just started studying Global Sustainability science at Utrecht University and therefor I am looking for an apartment as soon as possible. I love being active, cooking, fashion and being creative in general. I am a trained Barista ;)
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Maud
Maud 19
Female
Heyy, Ik ben Maud Al een tijd ben ik er heel erg aan toe om een eigen woon plek te hebben. Ik heb net mijn opleiding Maatschappelijke zorg afgerond en ben begonnen aan de opleiding social work duaal (3/4 dagen in de week werken en 1 dag school) in Nijmegen. Vorig jaar heb ik stage gelopen bij Iriszorg (de verslavingszorg), daar ben ik blijven hangen en werk ik nu. Dit is in Arnhem, dus een kamer in Nijmegen zou zo fijn zijn! Ik hou er van om lekker te koken/eten en gezellig wijntjes te doen. Verder sport ik graag (Wil het liefst weer gaan hockeyen) en hou ik natuurlijk ook van uitgaan ;) Ik maak heel graag kennis! Liefs Maud?
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Christine Hvidt Grønborg
Christine Hvidt Grønborg 32
Female · Working student
I am Christine (32yo ) from Denmark who is studying ArtScience (MA two years) at the ArtScience Interfaculty under the University of the Arts in Den Haag. At the same time I am working as an artist and self employed multimedia designer. My income is stable based on students support from the Danish Government, savings, funding and freelance jobs. I will spend the most time on my study and work artistically in my studio atelier. Besides this I have a boat in which I love to sail ( hope to be sailing in the Hague as well), I love to make small projects with plants, food, minor constructions, as well as taking part in cultural events (concerts, crossdisciplinary art, cinema, exhibitions, museums), or being active outdoors with friends. I appreciate socialising but also enjoy a quiet time alone and am pretty easy going as a house campanion. I need a place where I can register and hope you might have a accomodation that macth my needs! All the best, Christine
Searching in: Den Haag | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Dordrecht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Judit
Judit 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
佳昊
佳昊 25
Male · Student
Hi I'm Jiahao, you can call me Joe in short. I'm 26 years old Chinese student in Radboud University in psychology. I'm a organized and polite boy, and I always keep the room clean. Currently I'm looking for a room for the next year, if you could help me it would be appreciated :)
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Robyn
Robyn 22
Female · Working student
Hi I’m robyn I’m 22 I’m looking for a room available in Amsterdam while I’m studying at the university of Amsterdam! I’m a relaxed outgoing person, I like reading listening to music and going out with friends 😊
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Romain
Romain 30
Male · Looking for a job
My name is Romain and I am 30 years old. Having already an employment contract I am looking for my future home ☺️🏡☕ I am quiet and friendly, a good neighbour who always pays bills on time. Hope to see you soon
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Massimo
Massimo 50
Male · Working
I\'m a Engineer. I\'m loogking for a good apartment near to Amsterdam
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rohan
Rohan 24
Male · Student
I am a friendly and easygoing chap who loves Music and films. I don't smoke and I maintain a tidy room. I am looking for a room in Delft so that i don't have to be worried about travel.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Luca
Luca 40
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd