Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Zhan
Zhan 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | 1,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 19
Female · Student
Nederlands: Welkom op mijn profiel! Ik zal mezelf kort beschrijven: Ik ben open minded, hecht waarde aan een gezonde levensstijl en ben gedreven met veel hobbies. Ik werk en zoek een leuke plek met genoeg ruimte voor mijn yoga sessies. Mijn favoriete sport is tennis en ik kook en eet graag Aziatische gerechten. Verder houd ik me ook bezig met psychologie, astrologie, muziek, de Franse taal en ontwikkel ik mezelf graag zo veel mogelijk. Ik zoek een leuke kamer met veel licht en het liefst een eigen badkamer. Als ik mijzelf in 3 woorden mag omschrijven: nieuwsgierig, ambitieus en gezellig. Voordat ik het vergeet: Ik woon nu nog in Den Bosch en ik zoek vanaf augustus een kamer. Ik ben iemand die van openheid houd en ik kan niet wachten om in Amsterdam te komen wonen. Als je een keertje wil bellen of appen, stuur me gerust een bericht! English: Welcome to my profile! I am open minded and driven with a lot of hobbies. I work and I am looking for a nice place with enough space for my yoga sessions. I don't smoke. My favourite sport is tennis and I like to cook Asian dishes. I am also involved in psychology and like to develop myself as much as possible. I'm looking for a nice room with lots of light and preferably a private bathroom. I am very flexible. If I would describe myself in 3 words: curious, ambitious and kind. Lastly: I still live in Den Bosch and I plan to move in AUGUST. I am someone who likes clear communication and I cannot wait to live in Amsterdam. If you want to have a call, feel free to send me a message.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Vinita
Vinita 31
Female · Working student
Hi! I'm Vinita. 31 years old, from India. I'm looking for a room to move into from the end of July/beginning August. I'm looking for a long-term rental, with a minimum of 6 months and will need to be able to register. Anywhere in and around Amsterdam is fine with me, and my budget is ?750, preferably with bills included. A little about me: I just finished my Masters from the UvA and currently live in student housing in Nieuw-West. I'm doing a full-time internship and will soon be looking for a full-time job as well. I am social and love getting to know people, but also value having my personal space, especially since I will mostly be working from home.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Efthimis
Efthimis 24
Male · Working
My name is Efthymios and I am a 25 year old digital marketing professional from Greece. I have signed a contract with a company in Amsterdam and I will be moving in the middle of August so i can start my work on Sept 1st (If we come to an agreement i can come for a day or two in July so we can sign and start my lease even from August).minimum 1 year (maybe even more if my contract gets renewed)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
quinten
quinten 29
Male · Working
Positief zorgzaam begripvol ingesteld zelfstandig attent oprecht , open en eerlijk...
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Prajwal
Prajwal 25
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Dav
Dav 35
Male · Working
My name is Dev I am looking house, room on sharing bases my budget is 400 to 550 euro. I am a chef working in den haag Central.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Walid
Walid 21
Male · Student
Ik ga het komende schooljaar Japans studeren aan de Universiteit Leiden. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer/studio/appartement met een privé badkamer/wc, gelieve niet te duur.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 18
Female · Student
Hello! I'm an Economics student at the University of Amsterdam looking for a room in the city. I'm a tidy, open-minded and social person and I can't wait to see what Amsterdam has to offer.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Brechtje
Brechtje 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Shadi
Shadi 27
Female · Student
Searching in: Amstelveen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Violet
Violet 32
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Quintin
Quintin 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Pierre
Pierre 18
Male · Student
Hello ! I'm a french student living in Strasbourg ! I will be studying computer science in Groningen next September. I play the guitar, do musicals, like to discover new things, meet new people and much more... I speak a fluent english, french, a bit of german and hopefully dutch soon ;) !
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Leon
Leon 25
Male · Student
Hey guys, I`m moving to the Netherlands to start my master in Urbanism at the TU Delft, after working for a year in an urban planning office in Berlin. I`m an sociable and curious person, who likes to meet people and discover new places. I love doing all kinds of outdoor activities like kayaking, hiking, sailing or pretty much everything what you can do in the mountains. However, I also like going to concerts, events, museums or just have a relaxed evening with some good cooking and/or some drinks from time to time. Even though I might be busy studying from time to time, Im always looking forward to spending time with my flatmates. I lived in several shared flats already and I would say I`m an uncomplicated, open-minded and tidy flatmate, who hopes to find not only flatmates but nice people to hang out with from time to time. :) However, of course, I respect the privacy of my housemates and also do my thing. My plan is to stay in the Netherlands for some years, so I`m looking preferable for a long-term stay, however, I´m also fine with something mid-term for now. Since I plan to stay for a longer period, I´m about to learn some Dutch!
Searching in: Winterswijk | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Henriette
Henriette 22
Female · Student
Hello, I'm Henriette, 22 years old and an Eramus/exchange student from Germany. As I am studying the German-Dutch relations I am also fluent in Dutch. I am looking for a room/apartement to rent from August/September 2021 till the end of January 2022. I am openminded, responsible and tidy. I have already lived in several rooms/apartements in Germany and the Netherlands. I like to cook and bake, to visit (new) cities and countries and I enjoy going for a walk. Furthermore I like to engage in sustainability and educational work for peace and Europe.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Temporary | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Haley
Haley 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 21
Male · Student
What makes me a good tenant? 1. It's easy to communicate with me and I am a respectful person. I will try to respond within reasonable time to your calls and messages; Also I am understanding, empathetic and friendly to deal with. 2. I will always pay rent on time. I will never default on the rent and I will let you know if I may be late for some reason. 3. I am accommodating. I will provide access to property inspections during my tenancy with minimum inconvenience. 4. I care for the place I live in. I will keep the property clean and tidy. 5. I am obedient. I will follow the policy and the agreement we will come to.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd