Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15840 Tenants in Netherlands

Oanh
Oanh 27
Female · Looking for a job
Looking for an apartment and job in my field at the same time. I have a stable financial and professional background.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Oleh
Oleh 18
Male · Student
Hello! I am Oleh. I am a prospective undergraduate computer science and engineering student at Delft University of Technology and am looking for accommodation. I live in Spain. I am an open, collected and calm person. In my free time, I read, play video games, code, watch YouTube or anime, and play chess. I also love to play tennis and really want to try freerunning or parkour. If it matters, I don't have pets, I don't smoke. My father is a businessman. My mother is an artist. I have finished my secondary and A-level education in "Caxton College" in Spain.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Finja
Finja 20
Female · Student
I am a 20 year old, studying psychology at the rug. I love playing badminton, chess and making food. Mainly vegan food, but I have no problem living with people who eat meat. I am nerdy, a big cat lover and a bit introverted, however I enjoy meeting people and trying out new things. Currently I am searching for a room to stay at for the next year, preferably start of July 2022 - end of July 2023, but I am flexible and willing to move in and out sooner/later.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Andreea
Andreea 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Livia
Livia 18
Female · Student
Hi, Mijn naam is Livia en woon in Harmelen. Ben momenteel 18. Ik vind het leuk om te hockeyen en houd muziek. Ik ga volgend jaar studeren aan het Radboud en aangezien het anders twee uur reizen is, zoek ik een leuke kamer!
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dante
Dante 17
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Dante en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer onder gezellige studenten. Ik ga werktuigbouwkunde studeren aan de TU Delft en daarvoor is het voor mij handig om daar een kamer te hebben, want met de trein elke dag heen en weer gaat hem niet worden. Ik ben 17 jaar en ik vind het leuk om mensen beter te leren kennen. Ik sport graag (en veel) en houd van s' avonds film kijken met wat eten en drinken erbij. Spelletjes spelen vind ik leuk (zolang het maar geen Rummikub is). Als ik niet bezig ben met school maak ik tekeningen of knutsel ik aan wat projectjes. Ik spreek eigenlijk niet zo goed Italiaans maar ben wel bezig met de taal zelf te leren;).
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 18
Male · Student
Ik ben een rustige 18 jarige aankomende student (docent geschiedenis opleiding Fontys) op zoek naar een kamer in Tilburg. Ik ben een muziekliefhebber en ik bezoek graag concerten. Ik ben momenteel werkzaam bij Albert Heijn, en ik ga dit voortzetten in Tilburg.
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 18
Female · Student
I am an almost 19 years old optimistic girl from Slovakia, an excellent student, and a volleyball player. My other hobbies are traveling, running, going out, journaling, and altering clothes. I will be a first-year student at TU/e, and I am looking for student housing close to the campus and the city center.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maximøs
Maximøs 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jules
Jules 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Archana
Archana 31
Female · Working student
Hello! I am Archana Jagannath from India. I am a 31-year-old communication professional with 10 years of work experience. I currently work as a Communication Specialist at Denmark-headquartered biotechnology company Novozymes. Prior to that, I was an editor at two of India's leading news publications. You find my professional profile here: linkedin.com/in/archanajagannath/ I like to keep things orderly and have always cleanly maintained my rented apartments as I would my own. I like to cook and bake and love to keep my kitchen clean and sparkly. I love reading, walking, doing embroidery and listening to podcasts. I'll be soon starting my Masters in International Communication at Hanze UAS and searching for an accommodation which will be eligible for huurtoeslag. Kind regards, Archana
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 24
Female · Student
Hello to all of you! I am Alexandra, 24 years old, and a student from Cologne, Germany. I will participate in the Summer School Programm at Utrecht University in September and need a room for this time. I am a approachable and clean living person. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask. I am happy to hear from you! Best greetings! Alexandra :)
Searching in: Utrecht Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Thalina
Thalina 29
Female · Working
Mijn naam is Thalina (29) en ik ben op zoek naar zelfstandige en rustige woonruimte in omgeving van Utrecht. Ik werk als beleidsmedewerker bij de Vrije Universiteit in Amsterdam. In mijn vrije tijd bak en kook ik graag, en ik houd van yoga, hiking en reizen. My name is Thalina (29) and I'm looking for independent and quiet housing in the area of Utrecht. I work as a policy officer at the Vrije Universiteit in Amsterdam. In my spare time I like to cook and bake, and I enjoy yoga, hiking and travelling.
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Marian
Marian 25
Female · Student
I'm looking for a place to stay from July '22 onwards. I'm well-organized, highly considerate of my surroundings and people around me. Thank you for your time. Hoping to hear from you soon.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Huyen
Huyen 31
Female · Working
Incoming Postdoctoral Researcher in Economics/Sociology at Utrecht University (based in the Utrecht Science Park) from September 2022 onwards. I had lived in Amsterdam and Rotterdam before (from 2014 to 2020) for my Master's and Ph.D. degrees and subsequently moved to Hamburg, Germany for my research fellowship in January 2021. I am a clean, organized, and quiet person who loves cooking and sharing quality social time with my housemates and friends every now and then. I have lived and traveled to many parts of the world since I left my home country, Vietnam, in 2010. I am looking for a studio (between 28m2 - 40m2) which is close to the Central station and within cycling distance to Utrecht Science Park. If you have anything as such on offer starting from September 2022, please reach out to me! Best regards, Huyen
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Max
Max 18
Male · Student
ik ben Max Claessens en ga komend jaar beginnen aan mijn studie biologie aan de RU in Nijmegen. De afstand tussen Nijmegen en Maastricht is mij toch net iets te veel dus een kamer is voor mij een must have. ik ben een rustige jongen maar ik ben zeker niet bang voor een borrel en een feestje zeg ik ook geen nee tegen. ik ben op dit moment nog 18 jaar maar wordt begin september 19. naast borrelen en feesten haal ik mijn plezier ook uit andere dingen, zo deed ik in mij vrije tijd hockey en scouting, en ben ik regelmatig buiten te vinden zowel op het water of ergens in de natuur. genoeg mogelijkheden om ook eventueel bij een sportvereniging aan te sluiten, maar dat moet ik nog zien. ook heb ik al meer dan 4 jaar ervaring in de horeca dus de afwas is voor mij geen probleem. groetjes Max
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lorena
Lorena 23
Female · Working
Hello! My name is Lorena Katona, I am 23 (almost 24) years old and I am coming from Romania, looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam from August until the end of the year. Usually, I am an architecture student about to start the final year of studies, but specifically now I am coming to Amsterdam as a young professional - I have to fulfil a full-time internship in an architecture office. I am familiar with living abroad for study purposes and generally sharing a place, since I’ve been living for 6 months in Rome, Italy last year and I’m currently writing this post from Brussels, Belgium, being here since September 2021. Before this abroad experiences I was anyway studying in a different city from my home town, therefore i was living in shared apartments or student dorms. I am an open-minded person, easy going, I am clean and tidy, I take good care of my personal space and respect others. I really enjoy cooking and a dinner together from time to time would transform a place to live into a home. Besides architecture, I enjoy every creative and design related domain, such as graphics and photography, therefore I always love a walk outside - in the city or nature- and travelling to find my inspiration. I take every opportunity to grow academically, professionally and as a person and I keep myself continuously motivated to improve. I enjoy my personal space, but I am always up for a beer, game night or party with prospective flat mates. I am looking forward to hearing from you and I’d love to have the chance to meet you at a viewing. Here is my instagram for a more insightful overview of me: @llore.k
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 26
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd