Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Sterre
Sterre 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Valerie
Valerie 18
Female · Student
About me: I speak English and Spanish. I would describe myself as someone funny, cheerful but at the same time calm, I like to have my space and respect the privacy and space of others. I am sociable, respectful and calm. I am not very partying (I only go out from time to time on specific things), I am more of quiet plans. I am looking for roommates who are studying like me (only girls), neat and clean, respectful and tolerant. If you know of someone who can offer me what I am looking for or someone who may be interested in my profile, send me a private message!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Khondoker
Khondoker 24
Male · Working student
Am 24 years old and a student at HAN. Currently I'm working on my graduation assignment & will start working full-time right after that.
Searching in: Arnhem + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vincenzo
Vincenzo 19
Male · Student
Ik ben op zoek naar een woonruimte voor langer termijn. Ik ben verantwoordelijk, sport graag, en ben het liefst de hele dag in de stad, dus woon graag centraal!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sanchit
Sanchit 24
Male · Student
I am an incoming masters student at TU delft from India and a great cook 🥘, beer 🍻& travel enthusiast, and Pink Floyd fan. I’ve been studying in the USA for last 2.5 years as a research assistant, I’m well organised and likes to maintain privacy. I’m a huge gaming fan, I bet money over a Fifa game. (will be bringing my PS4). My hobbies are sports🏄🏻‍♂️ (tennis, basketball, & soccer), hiking, and reading fictions, have read GoT. Ig @sansactic
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 20
Male · Working
Samen met mijn rustige partner ben ik op zoek naar een huurwoning in (omgeving van) Utrecht. Zelf ben ik werkzaam bij Coolblue, en mijn partner studeert momenteel nog en heeft een bijbaan.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Lucia
Lucia 18
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Marieke, ik ben 18 jaar oud en ik begin in september aan de bachelor in fine art aan de Hogeschool van de Kunsten Utrecht (HKU). Ik woon momenteel bij mijn ouders thuis in een dorpje ten zuiden van Rotterdam, dus het is in totaal zo'n 4 uur reizen naar Utrecht voor mij. Mijn interesses zijn cultuur: muziek, film, literatuur en ik ben natuurlijk ook graag zelf creatief bezig. Ik houd van spontaniteit, oprechtheid en gezelligheid! Zelf ben ik rustig en begripvol, dus je hebt niet zo snel last van mij ;) Mocht je nog op zoek zijn naar een rustige, vriendelijke kunst studente en heb je een kamer over voor mij in Utrecht (of omgeving), ben ik de dame voor jou!
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | 1,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Simone
Simone 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maren
Maren 17
Female · Student
Ik studeer Social Work aan Saxion in Enschede en na de zomer zit ik dan ook in mijn 2e studiejaar. Ik ben 17 jaar oud en word in september 18. Ik hou van gezelligheid, muziek en muziek maken, vind sporten heerlijk, met vrienden en vriendinnen afspreken en ook ben ik altijd in voor een feestje en gezellig terrassen! Groetjes Maren
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bilyana
Bilyana 25
Female · Working student
Hi there, I will be a first year Masters student in Comparative Literature at Utrecht University in September and I am looking for a room to rent. I will be moving from the UK where I graduated from a BA in Cultural Studies in London and where I am currently working in EU Public Policy tenders. I am originally from Bulgaria, but I'm fluent in English and Spanish. I have lived with roommates throughout the last 4 years so I am used to sharing space and facilities. I am clean, organised and care about the space where I live in a lot, so if you do too, we will get along great! Interior design is one of passions, so I always aim to reflect this in the space that I live in (love decorating). I am all up for having the occasional drink and conversation together, but I'm not a very party-inclined person and, as you can expect from my study choices, I spent a lot of time reading and researching :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 21
Male · Student
Nu ik de bachelor Sociale Geografie & Planologie aan de Universiteit van Amsterdam heb afgerond, ben ik op zoek naar een leuk plekje in Wageningen, waar ik mijn masteropleiding wil volgen. Ik word vaak omgeschreven als een rustige jongen met een gevoel voor humor, maar hecht ook veel waarde aan gezelligheid met familie en vrienden. Ik ben specifiek op zoek naar een zelfstandige woning/studio/appartement waar ik rustig kan studeren en kan koken.
Searching in: Wageningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 18
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Sanne and I am looking for a room in Amsterdam from September 2021 until January/February 2022. During this period, I will be studying a minor psychology at the VU.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Simone
Simone 17
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Simone Kivits. Ik ben 17 jaar en ik woon in Budel. Komend jaar start ik aan de opleiding Biologie en medisch laboratoriumonderzoek op Avans. Ook houd ik van dingen doen met mijn vrienden en ben ik altijd in voor een feestje. Verder ben ik nette meid.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nino
Nino 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gijs
Gijs 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Delyno
Delyno 33
Male · Working
Searching in: Almere | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 34 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Tobias
Tobias 28
Male · Working
Hi, I am Tobi (28, from Germany) and I will work in Deventer for the 2nd half of the year as an engineer and I am looking for a nice place to stay for that time. I am looking either for an apartment by myself or a shared flat (with cool room-mates everything's better :). For the past 10 years I happily lived in shared flats and would consider myself a normal person. I know how to clean stuff, be silent when people need their peace, when to not nag about something but also when one maybe needs a clarifying talk. I my free time I make sports, will discover the new surroundings and i need to work on my dissertation. In case you think that I fit into your flat/apartment let me know, Best, Tobi
Searching in: Deventer + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd