Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Azamat
Azamat 28
Male · Working
Hi, dear reader! My name is Azamat. I am a guest researcher in your wonderful city, and I am in search of accommodation with rental contract. I lived with other students during all my education, so I have experience. I am a quiet and tidy person who engage science. I like play football, chess and hiking. Thank you for reading this!
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gabriel
Gabriel 21
Male · Working student
Hello! My name is Gabriel, I'm 21 years old and Im a 100% Mexican studying in Eindhoven. (Mexican spice resistance included) I've been living here the past 6 months and Im looking for a nice friendly house where I can continue my time in the Netherlands. Im a part-time student in the Design Academy and a part-time employee in the Piet Hein Eek workshop, making my weeks quite busy and hectic. Added to this, as Ive been living abroad for 3 year by now, it?s not uncommon for me to live with roommates and sharing commodities. I actually enjoy it! I like to coexist with people with different backgrounds and lifestyles, and Im always up for a cup of tea, cooking together or watching movies, etc. I'm very welcoming and happy to socialize, I can sing you Mexican songs with my guitar, cook you the best tacos you ever had and teach you some Latino hip dances to impress your love of your life. c: I hope you can welcome me in your lovely place and we can meet really soon! Kind regards, Gabriel
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
František
František 24
Male · Student
I am 25 years old student at the Academy of Fine Arts in Prague. I am going to study at KABK for the second semester (from February until the end of June) and I am looking for a single room to live during my exchange study at KABK.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gabriela
Gabriela 22
Female · Working student
Looking for a studio or room in Amsterdam (I've been living here for nearly 3 years already); I value privacy/quiet/cleanliness and like socializing with roommates when we can! I love to be active, cook, and read.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Gianmarco
Gianmarco 31
Male · Working
Italian-Venezuelan newly arrived in Amsterdam after living some years in the United States and a few more on Spain. Business Administration and Management graduate with a degree in Scriptwriting for Movies and Television and a passion for music, music production, literature, comedy and the financial markets. I'm a easy going open minded and very social person who likes to keep things clean and organized.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Cristina
Cristina 26
Female · Working student
My name is Cristina and I am looking for a room, because in February I have to move to Amsterdam to start my internship at the Spanish Consulate, which will end at the end of May. I am 26 years old and I am currently working as a lawyer in Spain. I am very sociable, and I love to hang out with my friends (although I also like to have my moments alone). I am clean and tidy. My hobbies are: visiting new places, reading, dancing, and I enjoy living new experiences. If you have any questions about me, I am at your disposal. BEST.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Romina
Romina 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Damian
Damian 19
Male · Student
Hoii allen, Ik ben Damian (geboren en getogen in Zeeland) en ik ben 19 jaar oud. Ik ben vrij sportief en ben dus regelmatig aan het sporten. Ook heb ik graag gezelschap en hou ik wel van een drankje. Volgend schooljaar (22/23) begin ik met mijn studie aan de TU Delft en hiervoor ben ik opzoek naar een kamer. Groetjes, Je toekomstige huisgenoot
Searching in: Delft | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tristan
Tristan 22
Male · Working student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 1 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marnix
Marnix 20
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Marnix Withaar, ik ben 20 jaar oud en woon momenteel in Ansen(Drenthe). Ik studeer HBO-ICT Business IT & Management aan de Hanzehogeschool en zit in het derde studiejaar. Ik ben rustig en netjes. Ik heb al eerder op kamers gewoond maar door corona ben ik teruggegaan naar mijn ouders. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio omdat ik het fijn vind om een eigen badkamer en keuken te hebben. Elke dag heen en weer naar Groningen reizen kost erg veel tijd en daarom is het voor mij makkelijker om in Groningen te gaan wonen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Julie
Julie 23
Female · Working student
Hello, I am julie and I am a french student. I found an internship in the Netherlands so I am looking for a room near the Amsterdam Airport from beginning of february until the end of July.
Searching in: Oude Meer + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Han
Han 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Margherita
Margherita 30
Female · Student
I'm Margherita, 30y/o environmental engineering phD student from Italy. I'm studying Microplastics in water and I'll be at WUR as visiting researcher for six months from March, hence I'll be probably coming to Wageningen mid-February. I'm mostly quiet but curious and anyway lively, hence I do enjoy shared evenings, beers and also parties when it suits. I'm kinda sporty (football, running, surfing, bodyweight exercises…) but I also enjoy some laziness. I'm clean and tidy (a bit less tidy in my room compared to the common spaces to be honest 😛) and with plenty of experience in living in shared apartments both in Italy and abroad. I do not speak dutch at the moment, though I'm quite fluent in english and I might remember something in german (I spent in Germany part of a gap year and I was there too for the erasmus). To sum up: easy going, easy to get along with and looking for an accomodation from mid february/March until August!
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Floor
Floor 18
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Floor. Ik ben eerstejaars aan de PABO in Nijmegen en word dit jaar 19 jaar. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in een leuk studentenhuis. Ik sla een feestje nooit over, ben sociaal en hou van gezellig samen eten.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Wouter
Wouter 21
Male · Working student
Hi, Leuk om je te ontmoeten! Ik ben Wouter, en ik studeer HRM en ik ben werkzaam in Zwolle als talent sourcer bij KRC Van Elderen. Ik ben opzoek naar een mooie stijlvolle kamer in of rond het centrum van Zwolle.
Searching in: Zwolle | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lianella
Lianella 33
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Lianella, I am looking for an apartment/house in Hoofddorp/ Haarlem. I am quite and clean. I work full time in Hoofddorp not far from the center during the week and off during weekends. Please feel free to reach out if you do have suitable property.
Searching in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sergio
Sergio 35
Male · Working student
Hi, I'm Sergio from Spain. I recently finished my PhD in engineering and now I work as a Post-Doc researcher in WUR. I love hiking, as well as playing video games, board games, and superhero, sci-fi and fantasy stories. I am quite sociable, and I like to talk about diverse topics with everybody.
Searching in: Wageningen + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd