Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

12280 Tenants in Netherlands

Nadav 25
Male · Working student
My name is Nadav, I’m 25 (born in 1997) from Tel Aviv, Israel. I’m starting my bachelors degree this September in Economics and I’m looking for an apartment, alone or with flatmates. A bit about myself, I finished my duty in the army a couple of years ago, worked for 16 months in defense industry and currently I’m traveling across South America. I love music, football, traveling and spending time with friends and family. I’m clean and tidy exactly at the current amount, I have interesting and funny stories and I’ve lived for must of my adult life with flatmates.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Balayogesh 23
Male · Student
Hi, Iam from India and received admission Master in Chemical Engineering at TUe. Currently in search for a good and well furnished stay. Iam ok with Studio, Shared Apartment's or a room in a House. To say about me, I love to hang out with friends and enjoy my life in the best way I could without harming anyone. When it comes to hygiene I always love my place to be neat and clean, hope you also expect the same.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alisa 20
Female · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Alisa en ik ben 20 jaar oud. In het aankomende schooljaar ga ik beginnen met bachelor tandheelkunde aan de RUG. Afgelopen twee jaar heb ik al gestudeerd in Amsterdam, maar ben ik nu eindelijk toegelaten bij tandheelkunde, dus ga ik nu naar Groningen. Momenteel woon ik bij mijn ouders, 2 uur reizen van Groningen vandaan, dus zoek ik een woonplek. Op het moment ben ik aan het werk als tandartsassistente en vind ik het ook leuk om af en toe te sporten. Ook hou ik heel veel van reizen en vind ik het leuk om vaak spontane uitjes te maken. Laat mij weten of er meer informatie over mij nodig is!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tamina 19
Female · Student
Hey, I'm Tamina, 19 years old and from Germany. I will start my Bachelor in Physiotherapy in September. I'm currently, desperately, looking for a room. I'm a nice, chill, open-minded person and would love to find a place with like minded. I ,ike to go out once in a while but also relax at home. I'm neat and clean amd have experience with living together with other people (just spent 8 months living with my roomi in a 1-room-apartment and going to live with 4-5 people in a room the following 2 months) I currently am in Vietnam but hopefully, you are open for meeting me online as well. Believe me, I know this is not ideal haha. So yes, that's it about me.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Rytis 31
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Venlo + 20 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yves 19
Male · Student
Hi, I'm Yves, I'm 19, and I live in Kenya but I speak both English and Dutch and I am moving to Eindhoven to study at the Tue so I need a place to stay!
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Philip 25
Male · Working student
MSc student in Sustainable Development from Greece at UU I'm a quiet and tidy person who draws for a hobby, and enjoys sharing and bonding with others over a home-cooked meal, an occasional drink, board-games and movies. I am a work-oriented person who also greatly enjoys outdoor activities such as hiking, camping and rowing,. Can provide reference letter from current landlord or housemate upon request, as well as a guarantor if necessary.
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Berra 24
Female · Working student
Hi! I'm an energetic, always positive, hard working, friendly, easy to talk to person who loves doing yoga, traveling, going out, drinking and cooking a lot!
Searching in: Delft Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lachezar 18
Male · Student
I'm a responsible, respectful, quiet and honest man. My hobbies are gaming and sports. My father is going to be a guarantor for me, his monthly income is good.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lucas 19
Male · Student
Ik studeer Geneeskunde in Maastricht en dat bevalt mij heel erg! Ik ben sociaal en vind een biertje op zijn tijd altijd wel lekker!
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chris 19
Male · Student
Ik ben eerstejaars student in Fontys. Ik ben Nederlander, marar heb mijn hele leven in Indonesie (Bali) gewoond. Binnenkort moet ik mijn huidige kamer verlaten (student hotel) en ben ik op zoek naar een andere kamer in Eindhoven. Ik spreek Engels, Nederlands en Indonesisch. Mijn interresses zijn computer games, scuba diving en lezen. Drink geen alcohol en rook niet.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Andrea 18
Female · Student
Hi, I will be starting my studies at RSM - Erasmus in September and I am looking forward sharing my new home with nice girls who, ideally, are in the same situation (students). I currently live in Madrid (Spain) and speak Spanish, English and Dutch. I am creative and sociable, like travelling and getting to know people, but also very focused on my studies and on integrating in my future city!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 1 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
M 45
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kaithlynn 19
Female · Working student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Kaithlynn en ik ben 19 jaar. Ik zit straks in mijn tweede jaar van de studie rechten aan de RUG. Ik ben vanaf augustus/september (eerder of later mag ook) op zoek naar een kamer en mijn budget hiervoor is 400 euro per maand inclusief. Ik ben druk bezig met mijn studie, maar daarnaast mag ik ook heel graag klimmen en zwemmen bij de ACLO. Ik zit dan ook bij de GSAC waar ik vaak de trainingen op de woensdagavond bijwoon. Ook ben ik lid van de notariële studievereniging Vevonos. Ik ben niet heel erg van het stappen, maar ga liever naar festivals (denk aan Defqon of Hardfest). Ook spendeer ik graag tijd met mijn vrienden en mijn vriend. Mocht je me nou als huisgenoot willen hebben stuur me dan prive een berichtje zodat we elkaar beter kunnen leren kennen 😉
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jorge 19
Male · Working student
As a driven Public Administration student at Erasmus University and a dedicated demi-chef de partie at The Secret Garden in Amsterdam, I balance my academic and work commitments efficiently. I value a structured lifestyle, respecting both my personal space and those of others, which translates to a clean and organized living environment. My love for cooking is not only part of my job but also one of my cherished hobbies. This makes shared meals an opportunity for me to contribute to the household and bond with my roommates. Additionally, being an active person, I enjoy activities like skiing, climbing, and gym workouts, and I'm always open to joining or initiating communal fitness routines. Despite my structured work and study routines, I appreciate a good work-life balance. Therefore, I'd welcome any shared leisure activities, including but not limited to games, movies, or simply chilling out after a long day. I believe my academic commitment, professional responsibility, active lifestyle, and culinary enthusiasm would make me an ideal addition to any living arrangement. I look forward to the opportunity to contribute positively to a vibrant and respectful living situation.
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tuan 23
Male · Working student
Per juni afgestudeerd als mondhygiënist en op zoek naar een fijn onderkomen in Arnhem! Het liefst in een privé studio/appartement voor een zachtaardige prijs. Maar elk aanbod is meer dan welkom! :)
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Foteini 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lora 19
Female · Student
Hi there! I'm Lora, a 19-year-old American-Bulgarian student who recently completed high school in the Czech Republic. I'm excited to be starting my Chemical Engineering and Chemistry studies at TU/e in Eindhoven, and I'm currently searching for a place to stay. I don't smoke or have any pets, and I enjoy reading, listening to music, and meeting new people. With a budget of around 400-500 Euros, I'm hoping to find a roommate(s) to share a comfortable living space. If you're looking for a friendly and responsible roommate, please reach out.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd