Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Pietro 25
Male · Working student
I'm a 25 y/o Italian student of Sustainable Agriculture (Master degree). In January I'll start my internship in a research centre near Almere. I am a tidy, respectful and sociable guy. I like nature, spending time with friends or visiting parks/museums.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
daniel 28
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Sơn 28
Male · Working student
I‘m looking for a room in an apartment around Amsterdam! I am Vienamese. I have been living in the Netherlands for 2 years in shared accommodations! I speak English. I’m a clean, tidy and organized person, I love to read and write but I’m also very outgoing! I love going out, dancing, cooking, listening to new music and working out. Fashion is also a huge passion of mine so I love to go shopping and/or thrifting. I love cooking with a glass of wine or having a cup of coffee and a good book. Mostly though I love to be out with my friends and am open to have a new friends :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Taemor 24
Beste , Na aanleiding van jou advertentie reageer ik graag op de woning. Ik ben een nette jonge man van 24 jaar oud met een eigen bedrijf. Mijn werkzaamheden liggen in de horeca branche. Deels thuis op de computer en deels op de werkvloer. Ik geloof in hard werken en doelen behalen.Stil zitten ligt mij niet, wil graag mezelf elke dag uitdagen en naar meer streven.Uiteraard is er ook tijd om te relaxen met een drankje of lekker op mijn gitaar te spelen. Ik ga graag naar de sportschool of een rondje joggen.Nieuwe mensen ontmoeten en socialiseren vind ik leuk omdat het ook onderdeel is van persoonlijke groei.Hygiëne speelt een grote rol en ik steek me handen graag uit de mouwen om gezamelijk op te ruimen. Het lijkt mij leuk om jullie te ontmoeten en kijken of we meerdere raakvlakken hebben en waarschijnlijk samen kunnen chillen en wonen. Ben benieuwd in afwachting op jou reactie. Mvg Taemor
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Robjan 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nefeli Groenheijde Rousta
Nefeli Groenheijde Rousta 25
Female · Student
Hello! I am Nefeli, I have been recently admitted for a Masters in Mathematics at UvA. I am from Greece but I hold a Dutch nationality as well. I love traveling and I am very excited about this opportunity. As a tenant, I will treat the house as my own and take care of it.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Maria 28
Female · Working
Een rustige maar actieve persoonlijkheid. Die erg netjes, opgeruimd en georganiseerd is. Ik hou van sporten, lezen, uitgaan en ben kunstenaar en haarmodel. Oowh en bordspellen are the best!!!!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kiara 20
Female · Working student
Hi! Ik ben Kiara en ik ben per direct op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht. In september begin ik met mijn studie en ga tot die tijd werken. Ik ben iemand die open staat voor gezelligheid en een praatje, maar kan ook prima op mezelf zijn. Ik zie uit naar een eventuele ontmoeting!
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lorenzo 18
Male · Working student
Hallo mijn naam is Lorenzo ik ben 18 jaar oud ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht. Ik doe momenteel de opleiding manager retail niveau 4 op MBO Utrecht. Daarnaast werk ik bij de Kruidvat in doorn.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jan 30
Hello, my name is Jan!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Antonio 28
Hello, I’m Antonio, I’m 28 years old and I work as a chef I don’t smoke but i don’t mind if someone does around me As a roommate I would describe my self as neat and tidy, social and communicative. I prioritize a clean home with a cozy home feeling . I love to have a cold beer occasionally in the evening and sometimes making dinner together Please feel free to ask for more details
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Doreen 26
Female · Student
Hey, my name is Doreen from Germany. I am 26 and about to start my Semester at IHE Delft. I am looking forward to come to the Netherlands, all i am missing is a nice place to stay!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
sophia 24
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Linde 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lieke 22
I'm a student at Leiden University and currently doing a master in clinical neuropsychology. I like having movie nights or dinner with friends, listening to music, and I like to draw and paint every now and then. I'm looking for a housemate (preferably also a student) who enjoys spending time together every now and then with a movie or dinner but also likes to do their own thing.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
René 18
Male · Student
Ik ga op het hbo ondernemerschap en retail management studeren. Ik kom uit Apeldoorn. Mijn hobby's zijn reizen, sporten (sportschool) spelletjes spelen.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lorena 25
Female · Working
Hello! I'm looking for an apartment or a room for my partner and I. I was born in America but Peruvian background and i eventually relocated to Australia where I lived for a while until life brought me here in lovely Amsterdam. I'm an Aspiring pastry chef so i'm looking to further my skills and my idea of fun is making croissants haha My partner is Irish and the Netherlands has brought him closer to the training he's been looking for in Muay Thai boxing and its also one of the things that brought us together, he use to train me and still does. We've been here for about 2 years, both work full time and have working contracts that can be renewed. Super nice and clean, active so always out and about for training. We just want a lovely place to come home to and relax in.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Taha 33
Male · Working
I am 33 year old Dutch working in tech industry. The last 7,5 years I have lived in Dublin working at Google and LinkedIn and have lived with different house mates during that period. In my spare time I love going to the gym, playing padel, watching netflix, having a dinner/drinks, playing (board)games and I do like to have time for my own as well. When traveling becomes easier, I will travel outside Netherlands during some of the weekends. Native languages: Dutch, English and Turkish
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd