Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Pavlo
Pavlo 27
Male · Working student
LPC/masters student from Cyprus looking for a room while working and studying.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mohamed
Mohamed 26
Male · Working
I'm a robotics engineer. I just finished my master's degree and I'm in Amsterdam to do an Internship. I enjoy knowing about other cultures and languages currently I'm learning Dutch. I'm from Egypt and for the last 2 years, I have been in Russia doing my master's degree. During my master's degree, I was living in student dorms, so I'm used to shared houses and know how to respect my mates' privacy. I like doing sports (Football, Basketball, Volleyball, and Running). I'm open to a zoom/skype call so we could know more about each other. I'm sitting in a room temporarily for October. If you have a place starting from November that will be great. I'm flexible about the city as I can work remotly
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
mary
mary 25
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
未来
未来 36
Female · Working
I'm Miku Sato, an artist and a female Japanese PhD student! Now I live in Rotterdam south area. The room is still available? I'm 35 years old and an artist working with video. I came here as a fellow of the cultural agency of the Japanese government, and now I got the other grants from Japan and the Netherlands. I have the experience to share with other people and I'm very quiet and clean!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Brandon
Brandon 28
Male · Looking for a job
I like to go out try new things, going to the gym, and riding bicycle.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Taras
Taras 56
Male · Working
We live in Riga, Latvia. My wife is a copywriter in an international IT company and I am a manager in a major real estate agency.
Searching in: Amsterdam Temporary | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Vanessa
Vanessa 23
Female · Working
Visual designer intern & Freelance Graphic Designer
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jasper
Jasper 28
Male · Working student
Hey guys, I am 28 years old and I live in the north of Germany. For the next 6 months I will be living in Amsterdam in order to do my internship in a tourism company. It turns out to be a little bit more challenging than expected to find a place to stay and thats why I am here! :) Myself, I am a respectful and clean person who lived in different shared flats before. Most of the time I like to be active, do sport or meet friends, but It can also happen that you find me in my room watching Netflix. I am nice towards every human being in this world and pretty easy going. Would like to do some activties with my future flatmates or grab a drink from time to time and maybe discover Amsterdam a little bit more. Would be happy to hear from you Cheers Jasper
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sem
Sem 18
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Sem, een jongeman van 18 jaar en kom uit Tilburg. Ik ben inmiddels gestart aan het I Am College in Amsterdam Noord. Ik wil heel graag ondernemer worden en dat hoop ik hier te leren. Ik ben serieus met mijn toekomst bezig maar zeker in voor een geintje, samen koken/eten en een biertje drinken.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Viola
Viola 33
Female · Looking for a job
Ik ben Viola. Een actieve spontane vrouw van 33 die opzoek is naar een (tijdelijke) woning. Na heel wat jaren met mijn tweelingzus te hebben gewoond, kijk ik nu uit naar een nieuwe stap: een plekje voor mezelf. Ik ben docent op de Hogeschool in Leiden en doe dit met veel plezier. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag op avontuur met mijn camper en ben graag op het water te vinden.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Demi
Demi 26
Female · Working
Ik ben Demi Siderius, een 26 jarige werkende orthopedagoog. Ik werk in een eetstoornis kliniek in Leiden en woon momenteel al ruim 6 jaar in Amsterdam. Aangezien mijn vriend, broer en zus en vrienden allemaal in Amsterdam wonen ben ik op zoek naar in woning in deze stad. In mijn vrije tijd speel ik piano (deze is digitaal dus veroorzaakt geen geluidsoverlast), ben ik met vriendinnen op het terras of creatief bezig. Daarnaast ben ik een schoon persoon die niet rookt. Ik kook graag en heb best wel groene vingers en daardoor al een leuke verzameling aan kamerplanten.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sanjar
Sanjar 28
Male · Working
Ik ben een 28-jarige professional uit Kazakhstan op zoek naar een kamer. Ik al woon in Nederland en Ik spreek een beetje Nederlands.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
David
David 20
Male · Student
I am a 18 year old student, from Czech Republic, who has lived 17 years in Brussels. Since September I am studying at the VU, where I study Law in Society. I am respectful and tidy. My hobbies would be football, music and travelling.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 34
Male · Working
I have just taken a new position in Amsterdam and am looking for a comfortable clean and quiet studio / apartment, preferably furnished.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Adrienne
Adrienne 38
Female · Working
hallo! I have lived in the Netherlands for two years and am now looking for my own place to call home. While i am a dual citizen of Nederland and US, i am still becoming fluent in Dutch. I have a wonderful job as an accountant (very responsible and good with paying bills on time!) and a solid rental history with references. I am available to move at any time. I've been fortunate enough to have traveled extensively, both solo and not, and am fascinated by language and culture and the different ways we live life. I am also passionate about furniture restoration, baking, and dance. Living in another country is a dream come true, and I have worked hard to make it possible. I can provide references and proof of income and I am sure to be a friendly and responsible addition to any home! Cheers, Adrienne
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
giusy
giusy 29
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Emi
Emi 20
Female · Working student
Looking for a room to share with people as my age! I´m open to different cultures and languages .
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maja
Maja 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd