Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

Madelief
Madelief 18
Vrouw · Student
Hallo mijn is Madelief. Ik zit nu in mijn eindexamen jaar en ga volgend jaar naar de universiteit van Leiden om philosophy: Global and comparative perspectives te studeren. Ik woon nu zelf in het oosten van het land en zou daarom graag een kamer in leiden willen.
Op zoek in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Christos
Christos 27
Man · Werkende student
Op zoek in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Giovanni
Giovanni 20
Man · Werkende student
Hoi allemaal, mijn naam is Giovanni. ik ben een student van roc van Amsterdam en ik zoek een kamer in Amsterdam of Utrecht. Mijn hobbies zijn sporten, computers, autosport, uitgaan. Nu loop ik fulltime stage in HIlversum en ik werk parttime bij Sixt. Rustig, nette student
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Shadi
Shadi 27
Vrouw · Werkende student
Dear future flatmate or owner. I am Shadi. I am a student of master of computer science in Rome. In Rotterdam, I am doing an internship at Bayer near bergschenhoek . Really clean girl and love to know lots of things and get to know others. you will find me a warm and happy girl just like my name that means happiness. :) I care a lot others privacy at the same time it is a pleasure to me to have the opportunity enjoy my free times with my flatmates. Hope to see you soon. Shadi
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Hannes
Hannes 29
Man · Werkend
We are Hannes (29) and Niki (26). We are a South African couple relocating to the Netherlands due to a job offer Hannes received at CapGemini in Utrecht. Hannes is a senior consultant in custom software development and Niki is a fashion designer. In our free time we enjoy cooking delicious food, gardening, and taking our dog for walks. We have sober habits and are non-smokers. We are both fluent in English, and busy taking private Dutch lessons. Our home language is Afrikaans – which is very similar to Dutch.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Kelly
Kelly 18
Vrouw · Student
Hi! Ik ben Kelly Tabe en ben tweede jaars rechten studente aan de Universiteit Leiden. Ik woon momenteel nog in Arnhem, echter moet ik dan dagelijks 5 uur lang reizen en daarom ben ik opzoek naar een kamer in of in de buurt van Leiden. Ik ben een sociaal persoon die dol is op gesprekken voeren en activiteiten ondernemen, maar ook iemand die gewoon rustig haar eigen ding kan doen
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
安格
安格 26
Vrouw
Op zoek in: Almere + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marjolein
Marjolein 26
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Nijmegen Onbepaalde tijd | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Davie
Davie 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek naar een kamer in Amersfoort met liefst wat leuke huisgenoten/buren om een biertje mee te kunnen drinken. Ik houd erg gezelligheid en ben daarom momenteel ook werkzaam als barman. Mijn grootste hobby is hardlopen en fitnessen, maar ben daarnaast ook wel is in de kroeg te vinden. En dat is niet alleen omdat ik daar ook werk haha.
Op zoek in: Amersfoort | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Barend
Barend 25
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Philip
Philip 27
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Youssef
Youssef 24
Man · Student
My name is Youssef, I am 24 years old, and I am currently pursuing a master's degree in international arbitration and business law at Erasmus University. I am a well-organized person who enjoys traveling and meeting new people. In my spare time, I enjoy painting and creating "Digital art." I also enjoy watching movies and participating in sports such as tennis, running, and soccer.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Paula
Paula 22
Vrouw · Student
Hello, I will be moving to Utrecht for my Masters programme. I am 22 years old and I'm from Germany, but I grew up travelling and I'm quite international. I speak English and German (and I'm working on my Dutch). I am looking for a room ideally for the full academic year. I am a sociable and easygoing roommate. I am open to all people and cultures. I don't have pets and I don't smoke. I am respectful of other people's space and like to keep things clean. I enjoy living my own life and having my own time, but I am also always open to a chat, a drink, or a dinner with roommates! I am looking forward to meeting you, and a new adventure in Utrecht! :)
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Farbod
Farbod 25
Man · Werkend
Hi there! I saw your ad and became interested. My name is Farbod, a 25-year-old who is fun, clean, organized, sociable, and love to cook and exercise. Let me know if you think I'd fit into your space. peace out :)
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Apostolos
Apostolos 24
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Melvin
Melvin 24
Man · Werkende student
Ik ben Melvin. 23 jaar en ik studeer aan de Pabo. Ik werk bij de Gall & Gall en zit bij de beachvolleybal vereniging Tweeslag. Ik woon al 4 jaar in Groningen op kamers. Verder ben ik een rustig persoon die graag zijn eigen gang gaat, maar ik ben niet weg van een biertje en gezelligheid.
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Marjolaine
Marjolaine 29
Vrouw · Werkend
Hi, I'm 29, French, 4 years in the city. Back from home after 18 months working remote. I work full time with a permanent contract at PVH for Calvin Klein. Looking in Amsterdam, if sharing, maximum with 1 person. Yoga, jazz, techno, art, vintage, interior design, antiques, travels, coffee, gin,...
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Agnese
Agnese 25
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hi my name is Agnese and I'm an italian junior architect recently graduated from the Advanced Master of Human Settlements at KULeuven (BE). As I recently completed my studies, I actively searched for a job opportunity and this will hopefully bring me to Rotterdam at the end of this month! So I'm currently searching for a room in a shared house, possibly with a private bathroom, in the Northern districts of the city (preferably), near a bus, metro stop or train station. I am ofcourse open to different kind of accomodations! My stay could go to a minimum of 6 months to a max of 1 year, possibly more but I can't say at the moment. I'm really sociable and quiet at home even if I'm always ready to party ;) I'm a great cook! So you can count on me to occasionally make dinner or cake! Tiramisù and risotto are my specialties, even if my favorite food is pizza! (that's my italian spirit ;) ) I like different kind of music from pop music to classic one, I like going to the movies and I have a big passion for comic books and graphic novels! I would not have a problem living with a pet, but I have to say that I'm a cat person. Hope to be your housemate soon! See ya!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd