Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19539 huurders in Nederland

Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Man · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Op zoek in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mila
Mila 21
Vrouw · Werkende student
My name is Mila, 21 years old, from Bulgaria. I study and work in the center of Amsterdam. The people I have lived with so far define me as a quiet and tidy person. I love to read, play table tennis, cook, and watch Premier League.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Victoria
Victoria 28
Vrouw · Werkende student
I recently moved to the Netherlands with my boyfriend to study for a master's degree at Uva. I am looking for housing to stablish and make a home.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km Tijdelijk | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
WAN I
WAN I 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hi, I’m am a master’s student majoring in strategic management in RSM starting at September 1st. Currently, I’m looking for a studio starting in August. My Nationality is Taiwan and my gender is female. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anthony
Anthony 22
Man · Student
Hi,I am Anthony and I am looking for a place to stay for one year in order to start my master in Utrecht. I am a friendly person, quite and know to respect others privacy
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sophia
Sophia 20
Vrouw · Student
I can suffice all requirements: rent, deposit and documents. I am 20 years old, student of Utrecht University. Non-smoking, pet-free. Confidently consider myself a good roommate for neat habits, responsibility and respect for personal boundaries. As for my hobbies, I like learning languages, currently learning German and Dutch. You can contact me back and I can introduce myself even more!
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 26
Vrouw · Student
Heyhey! Mijn naam is Laura en ik ben een aankomende (pre)master student Archeologie. Hiernaast vind ik Japan en Korea super chill, en wil ik hier misschien studiematig ook nog iets mee doen. Ik hou ervan om tweedehands winkeltjes onveilig te maken, mijn geld te verbrassen in het buitenland en talen te leren. P.S. Als er taalfouten in mijn berichtje zitten, sorry >< Blame it on the dyslexia
Op zoek in: Leiden + 5 Km | Kamer | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Stephan
Stephan 19
Man · Student
Ik studeer Business IT & Management aan Avans in Breda, en ga volgend semester een minor Sustainability and Economics volgen aan de Universiteit van Amsterdam. De minor zal duren van september tot begin februari, daarom ben ik berijd om indien mogelijk meteen in te trekken. Zelf ben ik sociaal en ontmoet ik graag nieuwe mensen. Ik houd mijn leefomgeving schoon, houd rekening met anderen en ik zorg ik ervoor dat ik geen lawaai of overlast veroorzaak. Verder ben ik bereid om te helpen met huishoudelijke taken en kan ik koken. I am studying Business IT & Management at Avans in Breda, and will be doing a minor in Sustainability and Economics at the University of Amsterdam next semester. The minor will last from September to early February, so I am willing to move in immediately if possible. I am a social person and I like meeting new people. I keep my living environment clean, am mindful of others and I make sure that I do not cause any noise or other nuisance. I am also willing to help with household chores and I can cook.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Md Tareq
Md Tareq 41
Man · Student
This is Md. Tareq Jubayer. I am coming to Utrecht University to study Masters in Public International Law from 1 September 2022. I am looking for a room near to Utrecht university. Would you please rent your room from 1 September 2022. My budget is 400 to 600 euro per month, including all utilities.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ina
Ina 18
Vrouw · Werkende student
First year student, I like to keep things cosy.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jasmijn
Jasmijn 17
Vrouw · Student
Hoi! Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer in Nijmegen, want ik ga in september Pedagogische Wetenschappen studeren aan de RU. Ik ben een enthousiast, leergierig persoon, die houdt van gezelligheid, maar het ook niet erg vindt om lekker binnen te zitten.
Op zoek in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Miguel
Miguel 19
Man · Student
Searching for a room in Amsterdam for living during my Bachelor studies at CvA.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vasco
Vasco 23
Man · Student
EN Hi! My name is Vasco and I'm a Portuguese student looking for a room in Eindhoven. I'm going to the Netherlands to do my master thesis project at the TU/e for a duration of 1 year (September 2022 to July 2023) but the duration of the room doesn't have to be this long. My only requirment is that it is economic, otherwise, I consider myself a shy person, at least in the begging, but once I star open up I can get along with everyone and never had trouble making friends and getting along with others. One thing I value a lot is my own safe space and I like to keep it neat. I'm also very conscient about my future and my work but I'm also looking forward to visit new places and meet new people and hang out! I think that's all ':) but if I forgot something please ask me! If you are reading this and you like it, hope I see you soon!! NL Hoi! Mijn naam is Vasco en ik ben een Portugese student op zoek naar een kamer in Eindhoven. Ik ga naar Nederland om mijn masterscriptie aan de TU/e ​​te doen voor een duur van 1 jaar (september 2022 t/m juli 2023) maar de duur van de kamer hoeft niet zo lang te zijn. Mijn enige vereiste is dat het economisch is, anders beschouw ik mezelf als een verlegen persoon, tenminste in het bedelen, maar als ik eenmaal open ben, kan ik met iedereen opschieten en heb ik nooit problemen gehad om vrienden te maken en met anderen om te gaan. Een ding waar ik veel waarde aan hecht, is mijn eigen veilige ruimte en ik hou het graag netjes. Ik ben me ook erg bewust van mijn toekomst en mijn werk, maar ik kijk er ook naar uit om nieuwe plaatsen te bezoeken en nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en rond te hangen! Ik denk dat dat alles is':) maar als ik iets vergeten ben, vraag het me dan! Als je dit leest en je vindt het leuk, hoop ik je snel te zien!!
Op zoek in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Desiree
Desiree 52
Vrouw · Werkend
Op zoek in: Breda | Kamer | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Philip
Philip 28
Man · Werkende student
Hello there! My name is Philip (Filippos) and I am from Greece. I am electrical engineer coming to Utrecht to extend my studies in more artistic domains and study music. I will be studying in HKU conservatory and working part time. I am clean, quiet and friendly. I do not smoke. I will probably be absent from the house quite a lot during the day due to work/study.
Op zoek in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andreea
Andreea 45
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
My name is Adriana, I am from Bucharest. I am a clean, serious and and quiet person. I am living in Amsterdam from 5 years and I really need a room in an apartment with flatmate because I intend to stay for a long time. And I have a deadline until the end of August to find a room. Nice and clean.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Studio | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Egor
Egor 20
Man · Student
Hi! My name is Egor and I'm a prospective Conservatorium van Amsterdam student. About me: ? Non-smoking, non-alcohol ? Tech, arts lover
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ioannis
Ioannis 19
Man · Student
My name is Ioannis. I am a 19 year old student student who's recently graduated from Germany, (VWO is the official equivalent) I was born and raised in a small rural town in Germany called Luedenscheid, and in my free time I enjoy reading books or watching movies. I like arts and every now and then I like to run with friends. I am going to study International Relations and Organisations (IRO) at Leiden University in The Hague in September.
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd