Huurder Zoeken
Ik zoek een huurder in:
Stad of postcode is niet herkend
min.
min.
Picture filter

19377 huurders in Nederland

Ilse
Ilse 19
Vrouw · Student
Ik begin in september aan mijn nieuwe opleiding Verloskunde in Groningen en daarom ben ik op zoek naar een kamer. Om te beginnen zal ik me eerst even voorstellen: Ik ben Ilse Bootsveld en ik ben 19 jaar oud. Ik woon op dit moment nog bij mijn ouders en broertje in Den Ham (overijssel). Dit jaar ben ik begonnen met de opleiding verpleegkunde in Zwolle, maar dit sprak me toch niet echt aan dus daarom begin ik dit jaar met een nieuwe opleiding in Groningen. Ik vindt het leuk om uit te gaan en om met vriendinnen naar het terras te gaan. Ik kan goed op mezelf zijn, maar vindt het ook altijd gezellig om een praatje te maken. Daarnaast vind ik het leuk om te sporten en samen te eten. Liefs, Ilse
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Naveen Jain
Naveen Jain 30
Man · Werkend
Hi, I am a recent master's law graduate in the law and digital technologies programme at Leiden University. I am searching for a place in and around Amsterdam, Den Haag, Utrecht and Leiden. If things work out, I can pay the deposit and first month's rent upfront. Some basics about me: - I do not smoke - I do not do drugs - I do not party at home but will not mind if others do it. :) - I am a vegetarian Finances: - I can pay the deposit and first month's rent upfront if things work out. - I have investments worth 3000 Euros for emergency use. - I have been staying in the Netherlands for the last one year, and I always paid my monthly rent on time. Hobbies: - I practice yoga - I like to travel and do photography - I love playing cricket and badminton
Op zoek in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lovorka
Lovorka 24
Vrouw · Werkende student
Hello! My name is Lovorka and I will be doing my internship in the Sofitel Legend Hotel in Amsterdam from August 1st until December 31st, 2022. I am coming to Amsterdam with my dog, Emma, and we are looking for an apartment to stay in during this period. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Chris Wong
Chris Wong 31
Man · Werkend
I'm Chris, a 30 year old Canadian from Toronto. I'll be moving to Amsterdam on August 15 to start a new job as a software designer (I'll be considered a kennismigrant). I'm a friendly and easy going guy that loves to cook, travel and play sports. I've enjoyed living with roommates in the past and always try to be respectful of their space and time. I look forward to meeting you!
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Rutger
Rutger 28
Man · Werkend
28 year old professional working as a consultant in zuid. From Amsterdam, internally minded, lived abroad for 8 years, renting in Amsterdam for the past 2 years. I'm a quiet but social roommate, like going for a drink, travel, for work and to explore, likes to cook for people and enjoys a glass of wine.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Mikel
Mikel 22
Man · Student
I'm a 22-year-old boy, tidy and clean. I have been living in rented apartments since I was 18 years old, when I was doing all my studies away from home, and I have never received complaints from tenants. I will take a master's degree next year, so the reason for my stay in Rotterdam is for studies. I am a responsible and studious boy, and who can be trusted.
Op zoek in: Rotterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Valeriia
Valeriia 20
Vrouw · Student
Hi! I’m a student at the University of Amsterdam, and I’m looking for a place to live with my cat:)
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Guillermo
Guillermo 25
Man · Werkend
My name is Guillermo, and I'm looking for an apartment in Amsterdam. About me, I'm 25 years old, working in Tech as a Data Analyst, very relaxed, work from home so I keep my place nice and clean. I have a good salary that allows me to afford a nice apartment, almost 70k gross plus I have applied for the 30% ruling. I have as many indoor hobbies as outdoors. Playing tennis, formula 1, board games, video games, etc. I also travel a lot since I'm able to work remotely. I'm looking forward to living in this beautiful city.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Samuel
Samuel 23
Man · Werkend
I am a 23-yers-old telecommunication engineer from Spain, and I am working in Groningen from 1st of September to 31 August. I consider myself as a social, polite, honest and funny person as I have lived with other students/workers for the last 6 years. I am quite interested in renting a room!
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anh
Anh 18
Vrouw · Student
I am a student at HAN University in Arnhem and I am finding student room for 1 person or 2 rooms for 2 people. Please contact me if you have any rooms. Thank you!
Op zoek in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 22
Man · Werkende student
First year student in the ITESS program at the NHL Stenden. 22 years old from Germany, available in Dutch, English and German.
Op zoek in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Saurav
Saurav 27
Man · Werkend
I am Saurav. I am from India who recently finished masters education from Milan, Italy (Mechanical Engineer by degree) and completely drained myself mentally while studying. Now I am moving to Utrecht for starting a new phase of my life (i.e exciting part) career wise. I will be working in Utrecht as a entry level Analyst. I am a confident, humble and fun loving guy who in most cases minds his own business but just one ask away from giving the best advice in life. I like to socialize, travel, make new friends and have lovely get together now and then. I like to keep a place clean. I have experience working in Italy as well, which helped me getting comfortable around any international community. I am looking for a room/studio room from October 1st 2022 for a long term stay. I want a place where the people are curious, fun and would be welcoming a new member with open arms (not expecting literally) If you think I might be “THE ONE” (Movie Matrix reference) kindly give me a shoutout. I would be waiting on the other side.
Op zoek in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Adithya
Adithya 23
Man · Student
I am an international student from Sri Lanka, and I have completed my Bachelor's in Budapest, Hungary. I am starting my MBA at Vrije Universitat in Amsterdam. I have already come to the Netherlands since August 1 to start looking for a room as soon as possible. - - - Ik ben een internationale student uit Sri Lanka en heb mijn bachelor afgerond in Boedapest, Hongarije. Ik begin mijn MBA aan de Vrije Universitat in Amsterdam. Ik ben sinds 1 augustus al naar Nederland gekomen om zo snel mogelijk op zoek te gaan naar een kamer.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anne
Anne 19
Vrouw · Student
Op zoek in: Nijmegen + 2 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Edina Junior
Edina Junior 21
Vrouw · Student
I am Edina, 21 years old. I am a hardworking, goal-oriented, extroverted person, I like to surround myself with people and deal with their world, help and understand them. Due to my profession, communication is very important to me. I am currently studying graphic design at Budapest Metropolitan university learning variaus manual and mechanical etchniques, so I am interested in all kinds of art. I love sports, I do some movement every day. I played handball 🤾🏻‍♀️for 13 years, now I am onsessed with the gym💪🏼 I also love to cook and bake.🎂🥘 I just got accepted on Hanze Minerva Art academy-Design in Groningen and I am going to be an exchange student for the semester and I am looking forward to it so so much!💛 I love to try new things and get to know new lovely people🤗 I am now in Groningen so we could even meet or I can come and see the room if it is possible🫣🥰
Op zoek in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Binoy
Binoy 34
Man · Werkend
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Julian
Julian 22
Man · Student
Hi! My name is Julian. I’m half Italian and half Finnish. After growing up in Italy, I completed my bachelor’s degree in mathematics at the university of Helsinki in two years, and I’m now starting a master’s degree (also in mathematics) at the university of Amsterdam. I have also done a variety of jobs, both at the university and outside (mostly as a waiter). The things I love most in life are mathematics and travelling. I am currently on my second gap year (the first was after high school) during which I’ve mostly been working and travelling the world. Travelling has made me very friendly, flexible, optimistic and open minded. I have some fun hobbies, like solving Rubik’s cubes, juggling, playing chess and running. I’m very excited to make the most of my two years in Amsterdam.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Kamer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alexandra
Alexandra 28
Vrouw · Werkzoekend
Hello, my name is Alexandra Zalivako, Iam 28 y.o. I have studied/worked and lived in the Hague since 2014. I'am an artist. I used to work as a stained glass restorer. At the moment I'am working for Balenciaga. I have a two year old child, he is the sweetest little boy.
Op zoek in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Onbepaalde tijd | Appartement | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd